Yvonne Okoro builds playground for special kids

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Tunde 10 years ago

Stupid girl ..why not in Iboland.
    dirty Ghana people will start shitting there or turn that place into church.
    Ghana and its people dirty pass any country in Africa

• sis 10 years ago

MAY GOD HAVE MACY ON YOUR MOUTH

• nii 10 years ago

she is wise not to build that in the book Haram country. you murderers, vudu infested people. I u are the last monkeys on this planet to be called 'near humans'.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

GO N BUILD THE PARK IN NIMA...OR TAMALE . WAT IS WRING WITH THESE PPL...WHO NEEDS UR SILLY PARK IN DZORWULU?

• sis 10 years ago

How good it is to give back to the community, and to special kids. God bless you and may he replace all the money and kindness to you and your future.

• Tunde 10 years ago

Tunde speaks like a fool, I'm wondering if he's one.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HE IS A BIG TIME FOOL CUM IDIOT LIKE WISE-TALK.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

Ghanaians learning 'how to kiss' more than 'how to pray'
    Entertainment of Thursday, 19 September 2013
    Source: Joy Online

'How to kiss' is number one thing people in Ghana googled in the month of August, a result of top t ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

BEACAUSE U ARE NOT INTELLIGENT ENOUGH U KEEP SAVING ALL UR ALATA COMMENTS IN YOUR FAVOURITES COPY AND PASTE IT ALL THE TIME.WHEN ARE U GOING TO WRITE JUST SOMETHING FOOLISH FOR GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE THAT AT LEAST U CAN READ AN ...

• nii 10 years ago

kiss is love motherfucker. at least they are not learning how to kill themselves with juju and boko haram. why are you in UK?.Boko is waiting to kill your stinky motherfucking ass.
    mr. MONKEY, go fuck your mama or your dada ...

• hard one 10 years ago

tunde,whats your problem?becouse she bears the name OKORO so she is a nigerian?hmmmm your wrong she is born and bread here in GH .Who is more dirty than nigeria?kwasia 419 PEOPLE

• ROMANO 10 years ago

BEACUSE SHE DOES NOT LIKE DIRTY COUNTRY.NIGERIA IS THE MOST DIRTIEST COUNTRY ON THIS PLANET.TELL ME JUST ONE GOOD THING ABOUT NIGERIA.YOU HAVE PEOPLE LIKE WISE-TALK, IYANYA, TUNDE ETC FROM NIGERIA AND EXPECT HER TO INVEST THE ...

ROMANO, BORN AND RAISED IN TAKORADI BEACH ROAD AREA NOT FAR FROM THE AFRICANA HOTEL, (TO THE 'TRAITOR IGBO BIAFRA REBEL REFUGEE PARENTS LIVING IN GHANA, AFTER THE MIGHTY NIGERIAN ARMY KICKED THEM 'BIAFRAN REBELS TRAITORS' OU ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I LOVE YVONNE OKORO TO DEATH SHE IS SMART AND BEAUTIFUL PASS OMOTOLA AND ALL YUROBA WOMEN.COMBINATION OF HALF ITALIANO,HALF IGBO AND HALF GHANA BLOOD WILL PRODUCE NICE KIDS.I LOVE U YVONNE.

When her sister contested Miss Ghana in 2012, Ghanaians told her that she was NOT Ghanaians enough. Now that she gave something back to benefit Ghanaians kids, she is now recognized as a Ghanaian? I hope the comment below s ...

She was born Yvonne Chinyere Okereke Okoro to a Nigerian father and Ghanaian mother. Yvonne is the first child of her mother, and 5th born of all siblings put together.

She attended Achimota Preparatory School. Later she w ...

• Williams USA 10 years ago

Nigerian blood are to give but Ghanaian blood are to collect and ask for more..

• buyaa 10 years ago

@Williams,you're right Nigerian blood gives trouble,419,polio etc .That's y her father ran away and decided to marry in Ghana

• Tiny temper short fuse 10 years ago

That's why so many Ghana women wants to chop naija men. To produce nice girls like okoro. . Lol. I can count how many I've chopped here in Austin, Texas .

I even got invited to Ghana for the first time by my female fri ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

BORN AND RAISED IN GHANA,ANY SMART NIGERIA PERSON WHO WAS BORN IN GHANA DOES NOT WANT TO HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH NIGERIA BEACAUSE IBE CURSED AND DIRTY COUNTRY.LOOK AT SIR ADEBAYOR BORN IN TOGO ALWAYS IN GHANA HELPING GHANA A ...

• Two faced Ghana people 10 years ago

These hypocrites ghanaians , wait until she commit a crime. Since when has okoro known to be Ghanaians name. If okoro is Ghanaians then Adwoa and Kwekus are nigerians .

Is her father not a Nigerian? Hence her surname ok ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ANOTHER NIGERIAN CONFUSED IDIOT.

• Akos 10 years ago

Is the man not telling the truth? You go by the fathers nationalities not mothers so he is Nigerian. My kids are nigerian too even though I'm Ghanaian and they were born in Ghana.

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

Yakini...stop talking like Anago boy...

• nii 10 years ago

Here anyone coming crime is taken serious regardless of your position. so go fuck yourself. why not spend your energy building one for Nigerians if you care so much.
    And I know there is something about Ghana that attracts yo ...

• nai 10 years ago

OK. she an African.That project wasn't in China.R all da kids in dat sch Ghians?if l child happened to be born in uk,lm proud to say he/she is a citizen.

• mike 10 years ago

Thanks madam. You have always be a woman i adore thanks sooo much for your good thinking.

• naana agyemang 10 years ago

am very proud of this young lady she is giving back to society i will keep on praying for her .a lot more of this is expected of our celebs.

• nketiah glover 10 years ago

tans ma dear bless are de one dat give it

• KOBBY 10 years ago

DONT U GUYS KNOW THAT SHE IS HALF GHANAIAN AND HALF NIGERIAN?HERMUM IS FROM GHANA AND HER DAD IS FROM NIGERIA SO STOP THE NOISE AND THINK OF SOMETHING PRODUCTIVE.

• KOBBY 10 years ago

READ THE ARTICLE BEFORE U COMMENT .IT SAYS CELEBRATED GHANAIAN ACTRESS.THE LADY WAS BORN SCHOOLED IN GHANA AND SO WHAT ARE U GUYS TALKING ABOUT?

• stella 10 years ago

My God bless u for all ur good works

• stella 10 years ago

God bless u.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

I LIKE THIS WOMAN.OKORO CAN I LLLLOVVVVVV YU