Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Do you love Yvonne Nelson’s black gladiator knee high heels?

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Swag 10 years ago

Sorry but this looks like jantra ni baa(two-two)=ashawo. You are not not a prostitute so please do not dress like one. no this is not right. If on runway then fine. remember is not everything that is exhibited on runway that ...

• Resplendent 10 years ago

You're right that not everything that is showcased on the runway that one must wear.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

may she fall and break all the 2 tiny legs and we see how she do nest,ashawo kwakwa.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS nest? WE ARE NOT TALKING OF BIRDS.SHIT HEAD,YOU DON'T KNOW A FUCKING THING

• Maria 10 years ago

Who dresses these Stars?They copy everytin from the west without knowing it well.She should have been in simply sneakers or canvass to match this shirt she is wearing.U can call this this sporty again.t-shirt jeans is sporty, ...

• Resplendent 10 years ago

How is this news?

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

Did not know she is a Scarlet Knight (Rutgers) fan. Me I am not loving the shoes but she has the right to wear them even in hot Ghana

• FRESH ALL DAY 10 years ago

WALL I THINK SHE LUKS GUD LIKE FOR REALY I DONT KNW WAT U PPL THINK., BOUT SHE LUK GUD

• shashia 10 years ago

u r comparing even to these people?Give us some space to beath with this chinese made goods.

• Maria. 10 years ago

Shashia,all these stuff they were are chinese made.Look at the shoes from the back.They can afford a designer shoes
    from the west.Chinese can fake them.But they wil insist its designer cos they dont know the difference.

• Abudu 10 years ago

Lol very soon no one would want to see the ass anymore. Nothing appetizing here anyway. Yaabr3

• abah! 10 years ago

why do you guys always put this yvonne nelson thing here? has she bought you? abah! what's so novel about this "whore-wear"? tell her she's so late in the game

• Ama 10 years ago

Rihanna and co might love it but check out strip clubs too.(-:

• TRUTH SHALL MAKE YOU FREE 10 years ago

OH AFRICANS ! . THEY WATCH AMERICAN STARS AND WANT TO BE LIKE THEM . I THOUGHT IT WAS A PROSTITUTE.

• Emtwo 10 years ago

u really lookin pretty n hot keep d fire burning but b careful

• LIZ 10 years ago

Baby Girl, you look magnificent in your outfit. This is modern Ghana you people need to keep up with the rest of the world. Baby Girl, this is how it’s done. "R FOR RESPECT" CONGRATULATIONS!!

• Abudulai 10 years ago

Becos she almost showed you her ass, so u r saying she looks pretty. Repent and u Yvonne too repent. As for the shoes, they make the same thing at Kantamanto. so you must first investigate if she is wearing the Kantamanto bra ...

• LIZ 10 years ago

Mr. Abudulai, I am going to be a lady and choose my words very carefully because you might be old enough to be my father. Yvonne outfits are designer brand name from head to toe. I can assure you her shoes are not made i ...

• frank 10 years ago

what is the meaning of all this.. where is your mother?

• Lol 10 years ago

One thing I like about Yvonne is that she is bold but on the other hand, she needs to find her own identity and stop copying from other celebs. she should just find her trademark and work that.

• Hanan 10 years ago

Please Ghanaweb, you atleast put some thing out there, which will be more interesting and fun to read.this is not news.Who cares what she wears.Am loosing my interest in your website now because your entertainment secment is ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO WWW.GREATNANAPOWERFULLSPIRITUALIST.BLOGSPOT.COM

• Sammy 10 years ago

I luv dis :-*

• Sammy 10 years ago

I luv u:-*

• u s 10 years ago

Anyway beautifull people of ghana africa why are we always fighting each other that is yvonnes style why somany haters she looks good and she owned it let all of us try to cherish what we have yvonne well done keep watching u ...

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

Gorgeous gold rings should not cost u a fortune...if u need 18 karat yellow n white wedding n engagement rings then search samo jewellery on facebook or call or whatssapp me on 0244717600 for more latest n designer rings on y ...

• YUMDAN 10 years ago

I THINK IT SHOULD HAVE BETTER IF WE CRAFT MOST OF OUR COMMENT IN A FORM OF ADVICE RATHER THAN THE INSULTS AND THE NASTY WORDS SOME OF US ARE USING HERE.THERE ARE MANY STUPID FOOLS WHO ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE EXPLOSION OF ...

• mr morris 10 years ago

ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, SPAIN UK, ANYONE INTERESTED SHEULD CONTACT AFRI DATING AGENCY NIGERIA, my name is Mr Morris i am the only true legitimate agent for people who are ...

• NANA 10 years ago

What a joke!

• Shadrack 10 years ago

Nice one

• billy 10 years ago

find something important for us..did u take money from her.....?

• BB 10 years ago

HMMMMMM GHANAIANS CAN INSULT PAPA HABA GIVE THE GIRL A BREAK.

• Crystal Nyamekye 10 years ago

What the heck is wrong with this girl?
    Who does she think she is?And they say she is wearing shorts .the shorts are so tiny you can't even see them.
    Yvonne! This is disgusting.I was just praying one of her shopping items f ...

• A.K.A TARZAN 10 years ago

Nonsense,is this a news?we don't care whatever this thing wears and you have stop comparing this thing with Rihanna,Ciara,jennifer Lopez and co.Foolish people

• Leandra 10 years ago

Yvonne this looks like a trash on you. think before you put something on. bitch!!!!

• no 10 years ago

No

• SPANKY MIKE 10 years ago

BITCH SOMETIMES CHECK YOUR SELF BEFORE PUTTING SOMETHING ON BECAUSE THE PEOPLE YOU THINK THEY LOVE YOU ARE TRYING TO MAKE FUN OF YOU WHEN U STEP UP IN PUBLIC BITCH

• blinks 10 years ago

oohh ghanafo, copycopy wei ibe kantamanto gladiator heels,the shirt too be kantamanto shirt.copy copy throughout

• U.K 10 years ago

TWO TWO NI BAA TE SE WO