What's that? lol..gudluck
gut-luck.
anorther thieve is comeing to our hollyland,pls keep eyes on her she is ghana armrobber, pants and braz thieves,we always shelter our enemies and they always pay as back with evil in return God will punish this ghanas.
WHAT IS THIS "thieve is comeing" ? SHE DEY COME OPEN ALATA PEOPLE THEM EYES.
ALATA ENGLISH
She should thank Shirley Frimpong Manso, it's all because of Adams Apples
Yeah! She had a break...all good actor/actresses had one. She is a good actress and don't forget pretty.
And I believe she is a better actress than the Jackie appiah and dems! LOL
i would totally maul this whore for mpaa mu! her etwe and trumu will know real fire!! for real oo fellas
ok?
SOME NAIJA BOY DEY TAKE GANI BUY BUY TICKETS GIVE AM. YOOO...
BLACK TUNA SAYS ....JUST COME N CHECK ME IN THE FALLS. I GOT THAT GOOD WOOD FOR YOU, ROMANO.
U ARE THE RELAXER IN MY NAPPY HAIR.....WAI.
MAN, STOP SMOKING THAT CRACK AND SMOKE SOME WEED.
I HOPE SHE DOESN'T GO AROUND NIGERIA "GIFTING" HER BIG ARSE TO NIGERIAN MEN WHO STINK INTO HIGH HEAVENS.
NIGERIA MEN CAN PAY ANYTHING JUST TO "TASTE" A BIG BLEACHED ARSE LIKE HER'S, AND GHANAIAN GIRLS LOVE CASH FROM EVERY ...
she is half ibo, half fante
Are you suare?
Is she not Jocelyn Dumashie from coastal Evweland?
THIS WOMAN WILL NEVER FUCK ANY ALATA MAN INCLUCING EVEN THAT THEIR MEXICAN FARMER SELF STYLE DRESSED PRESIDENT.ANYWAY WONDERS NEVER ENDS IN NIGERIA, ALATA MEN ARE STUPID SOMEBODY GO FIT PAY $5000.00 JUST TO SEE GHANA WOMAN PU ...
Have respect for ur women and stop disrespecting them . They are not that cheap as you thought.
massa, wei na wop3? i know say u get more class than am kraa ooo. there are betta women in gh pass am kraa.
Better women like??? She is one of the better ones...
Well just looking at a pix do not say much, you can get these off amazon and overstock at a discount.
wow,lekki wives eh?.looking forward to footballers wives and with any luck,real housewives of Lagos and Kumasi..