Photos: Miss Ghana 2012 dazzles at Miss World 2013 finals

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

You deserve it and Nyansasem approves your choice of beauty with purpose.

Congrats.

• Ebo 10 years ago

Learn how to speak Twi properly we embrace you. Your Twi is too much with Ga accent.

• jk 10 years ago

stupid talk. she does not need to learn how to speak any language. she is a proud Ga. shame on you.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

she look like toy''hahahaha.

• KOFI OWUSU 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA. SHE'S BETTER LOOKING THEN YOUR CHIMP MOTHER. YOUR MOTHER CAN'T EVEN LOOK AT HERSELF. THAT MAKES YOUR MOM THE UGLIEST WOMAN ON THE PLANET. YOU SUCKA!!

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

I thank God she hasn't got "K"leg like the nigerian girls

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

YOU ARE A SILY FORKING BITCH ..YOU BITCH ON ANY GHANA GIRL EVEN 3RD MOST BEAUTIFUL IN THE WORLD.YOU NEED SOME PSYCHIATRY MEDS .....HEY.HOW DOES YOUR MOM LOOK????? THEY SAY SHE 'LL WIN THE WORLD MOST URGLIEST WOMEN CONTEXT TO ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WISE-TALK'S MUM IS THE UGLIEST AND CHEAPEST STINKING PUSSY WOMAN IN AFRICA.HER MOTHER SELLS HER PUSSY 24/7 AND HAS THE BIGGEST VAGINA HOLE IN AFRICA.HIS DAD ALSO HAS THE BIGGEST ASS-HOLE IN AFRICA.CONCEIVED THRU A blow-job FR ...

I LOVE MY MUM'S K-LEGS NA GOD GIVE AM,THE ONLY THING I DONN'T LIKE ABOUT MY MUM IS WHY SHE LET PLENTY YUROBA'S FUCK HER FOR FREE. I GO LIKE IGBO PEOPLE FUCK MY MOTHER COS THE IGBO'S BETTER PASS WE THE YUROBA'S.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ACCORDING TO NIGERIA'S 419 PROPHET TB JOSHUA IYANA AND 485 NIGERIA MEN ARE GOING TO MASTARBATE FOR THE NEXT SIX MONTHS CALLING NAA OKAILEY'S NAME.THIS HAS SET A FRRENZY AMONG NIGERIA MEN MOSTLY YUROBA'S, FLOODING THE DOORS OF ...

• Olu. 10 years ago

Romano you are a crazy animal from Ghana, you jus't hate nigerians.

• Olu. 10 years ago

NOBODY LIKES NIGERIANS EVEN GOD HAS REGRETED CREATING NIGERIANS,YOU STUPID IDIOT WISE-TALK BROTHER.

MY MUM DEY SEE HER PUSSY 24/7

IBE SELL NO BE SEE.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HE GOAT LIKE U NO NEED FOR CORRECTION,U DON'T KNOW SHIT TO BEGIN WITH ANYWAY.IDIOT SHIT-HEAD

• hajia fatma 10 years ago

she wil not speak the dwarfs language.She is Ga n speak Ga,period.I am proud of u.

• KOFI OWUSU 10 years ago

MANN FUCK YOU AND TWI BOTH!!! I'M ASENTE BUT GA'S, SPEAK BETTER ENGLISH THEN US.. YOU STUPID FOOL. WHY LEARN HOW TO SPEAK TWI? WHAT GOOD WOULD IT DO HER? NONSENSE! HOW MANY OF US KNOW HOW TO SPEAK GA? LEAVE HER ALONE.

• naa 10 years ago

She doesnt need to learn twi for anything. we accept her with her Ga and accent and all. Your suggestions is so childish and unbecoming of a grown person.

• OZA 10 years ago

Why should this honorable topic turn to tribal issues? Have you thought about the fact that all Ghanaians living in Ghana speak English with an accent no matter what? What is this stupid mentality?

• yaa 10 years ago

Ebo or whatever you call ur self you are a ignorant fool

• Kordiaber 10 years ago

Best n all you do in your future endeavors.

• Ghana 10 years ago

Such a beautiful girl. Hopefully obesity as a sign of beauty in Ghanain woman will stop with this role model for health.

• Dennis Adotey 10 years ago

Miss Ghana,sister Okailey's achievement shows how Ghana and Africa a whole is not far away from the rest of the world

• thinking man 10 years ago

Dennis, your logic is flawed, since when did beauty become a sign of development?

• sally 10 years ago

bravo Naa

• Wofa Kofi 10 years ago

Congratulation! We are proud of you.

• greg 10 years ago

thank you are the best of the best

• Macho 10 years ago

God bless u.

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 10 years ago

Okailey beats them all.She is the real Miss World.Congrats!!!

• OLDMAN GYASI 10 years ago

You make GHANA proud with your natural beauty NAA.!!!!CONGRATULATIONS!!1

• OBAA PA 10 years ago

AWWWW CONGRATULATIONS DEAR,YOU'VE DONE MIGHTY WELL.

• Alex 10 years ago

The nation should meet her at the airport and organize a ceremony in he honor

• Jerry Mensah 10 years ago

What an inspiration.An African,look,you got to be proud of yourself. You've made our country and continent very, very, very proud.Well deserved and well done.

• JAH 10 years ago

WELL DONE,IF OKAIKEY CAN WIN MISS WORLD 2013 WITH HER NATURAL BEAUTY, IT MEANS MY GHANAIAN SISTER HAVE TO STOP BLEACHING

• woodini 10 years ago

Good one there. You hit the hammer right on the head.Sick and appalled when I see these multi-coloured ass holes parading themselves as if the bleaching is the root for beauty.Their bleached bodies stings when they walk pass ...

• Yahoo 10 years ago

Beautiful girl. Besides stop bleaching Ghana woman must stop over eating . Obesity is not beautiful and dangerous to the health.

• Kwesi Gyan 10 years ago

Ghana is very proud of. you are such an inspiration to all Ghana women. complete beauty in a complete package. real black woman, typical ghanaian accent and articulation, eloquence, grace you got it all. you are our angel Naa ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

ALL THE FIVE FINAL FINALISTS MUST REPORT AT DE DAVII 'S PLACE FOR ME TO ROAD TEST THEM FOR FINAL SEAL OF APPROVALS ......WELL DONE GIRLSSS

• RonnaCare@Richard.servcise@gmail.com. 10 years ago

Ghana has got what it takes to compete in the world stage, beauty & brain....congratulation u deserve it.

• RonnaCare@Richard.servcise@gmail.com. 10 years ago

I think the winner is Mrs GHANA

• Maurice 10 years ago

we're so proud of you. i can't stop checking you out. beauty and brains: the best combination one could ever have. nakai noor anyemi yoo!! now go ahead and achieve all your dreams God richly bless you. yoo kpakpa di3nts3 ji b ...

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

SHE COULD'VE WON EASILY, BUT THE COLOUR OF HER DRESSE FAILED HER. SHE IS A VERY PRETTY YOUNG WOMAN. AND I REALLY AM PROUD OF HER. I WISH SOMEONE WAS AROUND TO HELP HER CHOOSE ANOTHER COLOUR.
    COLBAT BLUE LOOKS BETTER ON WOMEN ...

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

VICKY LEE...I think the color of her dress rather complimented her skin color. Any other color dress like white would have made her skin stand out in her lace dress.

Look at her in all the pictures even standing next to th ...

• koo nimo 10 years ago

i want to meet this whore and fuck well well in her twe and trummu. oh it will feels good paaa. dont u guys think so? let me know

• The Evil That Men Do... 10 years ago

This tribal nonsense must stop. When will Ghanaians learn to appreciate things the way they are? Does it matter whether the Beauty Queen is an Akan, Ga, Ewe or whatever? No! She's a Ghanaian, period! She has brought honour to ...

• ...... 10 years ago

WOYE BUEI HEI MAHAMA SHE IS MINE, IF U GET NEAR HER TROUBLE FOR U ORYE ME DAREN.

• lady 10 years ago

beautiful

• Bob Kumah 10 years ago

So the colour black is soo beautiful.We are proud of your shinning black.

• lydia usa 10 years ago

we are soooooooooooo proud of you

• mame afua 10 years ago

congratulation, girl

• naana agyeman 10 years ago

am so happy ,first in history that Ghana representative has been able to reach that stage,it is truly a great achievement.Naa THANKS for making Ghanaians proud,i wish u all the best in your endeavors,keep on keeping on .alwa ...

• Emelda 10 years ago

congratulations Naa

• terry 10 years ago

wow you pushed Ghana foward

GHANAIAN WOMEN BETTER PASS NAIJA WOMEN.NAIJA WOMEN PUSSY STINK BECAUSE THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO CLEAN THEM PUSSY. THAT BE WHY NIGERIA MEN LOVE GHANA WOMEN.GHAN WOMEN THEM PUSSY BE TROPHY.GHANA WOMEN NO LIKE ME BECAUSE I BE FAG, ...

• Alberta Otchere 10 years ago

Well done and congrats