Promzy quits VIP group?

Read Comments Comments (41)

• kukere 10 years ago

I have grown to see VIP grow from strength to strength, and I love the group for being together for a long while, I really respect them, pls Promzy rescind your decision and stay with VIP, cuz trust me it will do u no good, l ...

• Jipsy Range 10 years ago

I think is time to show maturity instead of swearing. He says he wanna depart with the group and is normal so why are you guys insulting each other on a whole internet (Across the world). Are Lazy and Prodigal Complaining? th ...

• peeeeeee 10 years ago

NimA guys.wannabee no education andd arrogant

• joyce 10 years ago

pls no stay ok i lov VIP

• babs 10 years ago

Let's see who wii apologize

• squaredee 10 years ago

no that is not fair to allow him to go.. Just try and talk to him

• Empress 10 years ago

Squaredee,...u are right...common sense shld let dem be humble and go beg promzy..koz if bulldogg can boldly cum out to say VIP is bigger than one member.. Den he is a big bull fool.instead of u to cum out and say sumtin wise ...

• slam 10 years ago

dis is just the work of lazzy bt i bet dem vip is nothing without dis dude, see the energy he brings in , lazy is too bossy but dis group had its foundation based on promzy and friction and the main reason it neva break down ...

• Empress 10 years ago

Slam u fuckn ryt.promzy will always the the root of VIP.weda bulldogg,lazy and prodigal the rapist likes it or nt.thnx bro.u are a thru fan

• billie 10 years ago

is not fair for promzy to quit vip group

• Musa 10 years ago

See this clown women cheater and a drunk how can you make it without VIP I never like him from day one his too full of him self like his the best in the group stay humble we NIMA fans don't even like you promzy you are a disg ...

• AYISHA 10 years ago

Musa u r the most useless person i have ever know... i dont even think u know what u really talking abt, go back ...listen to ViP song pls try ur best to take out PROMY version nd see if we the fans will ever love VIP. U wish ...

• AYISHA'S FRIEND 10 years ago

Promzy makes it happen in the grp. NO Promzy no VIP.. believe that

• Shee 10 years ago

Musa just the name self dey show me say u wacccck. u hate nd never liked him cos u dont like nd hate ur self, u know why? cos Jah didnt give u wat he gave him. learn how to love ur self nd u will like ppl.u r a big disgrace b ...

• Empress 10 years ago

Musa sheegiah...goat..stupid bastard of a disgrace Muslim.shameeeeeee..kwasi ah man..ur dick stink..hv u had yr bath today...or u use the buuter to wash yr ass and dick...fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhh..kaikai..he will mk it without dem ...

• Empress 10 years ago

Musah u the most stupid foolish Muslim I have ever heard of,now go ask lazy or wat ever his fat looking stupid face looks like and prodigal that,who brought them in VIp group?ask lazy (Abdul hamid)has him haruna(boogie down N ...

• Shoto 10 years ago

Hmmm. As much as i want to deny it, Empress is so right. I heard this same rumor Empress just revealed about the drug deal that landed Goodies in jail but the story was so messy at the time so no one was brave enough to confi ...

• Empress 10 years ago

Hmmmm asem, yes ohh,the truth will surely cum out.u won't believe,during all dis tym , promzy was the who sold all he gat to support goodies and his family, dis was too much for to bear,koz he was betrayed by those who called ...

• Empress 10 years ago

I wish sumone cld advise lazy and prodigal that who Jaheim bless,no one can curse!we Ghanaians will forever luv promzy.let support him with our all..

• Shyn boy 10 years ago

Musa ur mada n fada..wait! N ur aunty.dey ar foolish...kwasia..do u know promzy?i knw u dnt wanna loose ur tongue..so fucking pull it back the fuck in...u lil faggot...u better be in ya muthafucking lane...promzy is vip n yal ...

• ABUDUBENTIN 10 years ago

PROMZY I DEY FILL U WAAH PLS CAME BACK 2 VIP

• Linda Owusu 10 years ago

Promzy you are too old for this decision how can you make such decision at the age of 40 are u drunk or on drug? Am disappointed in you always lying on tv about unity now where is your unity? You are a big disgrace. Goodluck ...

• AYISHA 10 years ago

BITCH BACK OFF. AM VERY HAPPY U SAID HE IS 40, TRUST ME ...ONONE CAN LOOK THAT YOUNG AT 40 IN UR FMAILY.. ASK UR FATHER.DONT TALK 4K GRAMMA HERE, I DONT REALLY TIN U KNOW WHAT THE FUCK U TALKIN ABT. KNOW WAT IS SAY HERE IF U ...

• Empress 10 years ago

Go and ask lazy cos we all know he's lazy that,how did their former manager Goodies got arrested u dripping social disease pussyclat bitch,n tell prodigal to stop raping girls cos he did that to one of my girls n I will expos ...

• Jay 10 years ago

EEEEiiiii Empress take am easy Promzy is on twitter on facebook too you can catch him up der.lol

• Empress 10 years ago

Stupid Linda..why..u want make promzy fuck u and he refuse koz yr pussy stink ryt. Stupid fool I wonder wat kind of guy will date u stinkn ass of a cheap dirty hoe.idiot..Linda owusu go fuck lazy.

• Empress 10 years ago

Who de fuck is dat she goat who call himself prodigal.look at dis cheap dirty womanizer..greedy bastard.son of a hoe..listen promzy can mk it without u..u guys hv been a hindrance in his life.why don't u and lazy cum out to s ...

• friction 10 years ago

I saw this coming exactly 14 years ago when i had to say good bye to the group i formed, it was heart breaking but sometimes is best to step firm and make decisions when u want the best for your future,i wish him good luck.

• Empress 10 years ago

U ryt friction...yes gud luck to our sweet and sexy promzy..the sky is nt even his limit..I believe in him so much..I hv faith in him that he is the next lil wayne in Africa..promzy we yr loyal fans luv u..fuck u haters.

• Empress 10 years ago

Thnx so much for been real,we all knew u and promzy stood firm for VIP frm the beginning way back in mamobi..plz tell the world the truth,who brought lazy,prodigal and bone..wasn't it promzy.?we want you to confirm dis plz.. ...

• Jay 10 years ago

you cud always team up with him again, since i believe he shares the same values as u,for the same reason he took the decision to leave VIP

• adu john kwame 10 years ago

Its obviuosly gonna ba a wrong move cos two heads are better than one ,he wont sell himself as far as vip sold him.he should expect worse to come.

• Empress 10 years ago

Kwasi ah beema...judge yrslv before determine sumone future.idiot..pull him down illiterate.wen elephants are talkn,u cockroach in yr lil dity corner is also Laban..any way talk,I feel sorry for the one who born u.low life..e ...

• Shyn noy 10 years ago

There is a saying that if they dnt appreciate what u bring to the table let them eat alone...n we all behind promzy....let dem eat alone..we all knw u got the talent n u can do it big without dem...they were even a standing b ...

• Shyn gal 10 years ago

Promzy is vip...promzy is rap...promzy gon keep rissing...si all u faggots running ur mouth,shut ur ASS up!....see how far he gon go without dem...he gon survive

• promzy soldier 10 years ago

People who dnt know promzy say stuff dey dnr knw about him...get close to him and u will know how intelligent and friendly he is..how opened hearted he is.promzy is never proud, he is never self centered.so if u fools dnt knw ...

• shy1 10 years ago

So promzy is out?finally we will hear the real promzy..! Cause the dude has mad talent...his rap is on point...n he is selfless...much love for u ma nigga...we got guns n roses behind u.yur soldier

• shy1 10 years ago

In dis world never be fake...never be unreal...do wat the heart tells u...thank God promzy learnt dat...ride to success man...n lv dem hatters to suck dier own dicks...

• gal 10 years ago

Sexy romantic promzy is out?now no gal will love vip....cause its V.I no P...the p just walked out

• Empress 10 years ago

U ryt gal..I luv the VIP koz of p..hmmmm..let pray for the best

• Jay 10 years ago

In as much as this is heartbreaking, Promzy is VIP just like Beyonce is Destinys Child period...lets see how far Zeal and Prodigal will go without Promzy.