Why Nadia Buari’s lover, Jim Iyke went to Synagogue

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Phil 10 years ago

y didnt they do it right der?i mean de healin process.n y was de sick woman sent away back to de hospital?especially whn she was their reason for comin der.she shd hve been healed togeda wth Jim n his friend.it doesn mke sens ...

• Gina 10 years ago

Na wa 4 dis bootleg pastor! Jim Iyke was on it too, he was involved with this scam all along. And why would a prophet, who supposedly gets message from god and claims to have powers to heal the sick, not attend to an ailing w ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

PLS, GIVE TB JOE SHUA A JOB AT KOMFO ANOKYE TEACHING HOSPITAL. INFACT, I HVE CHANGED MY MIND. LET HIM GO TO ANKAFUL.....BUULU!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WHO GIVES A FUCK ABOUT THIS NADIA BITCH ASS NIGERIA LOVERS.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

Hey EVIL AND DEMENTED ROMANO, the bastard son of Agbogloshie prostitute bitch....you needs a TB Joshua's DELIVERANCE urgently before it is too late for you motherfucker homo plunk head bastard.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ALREADY GOT DELIVERANCE FROM NEPA.GOD BLESS ONLY NEPA IN NIGERIA FUCK EVERYBODY ELSE.

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

NEMESIS MOTHER WAS DELIVERED FROM "K" LEG LAST WEEK FRIDAY. NEMESIS FATHER GOES TO WHITE GARMENT CHURCH

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LOL,NEMESIS WAS CONCEIVED THRU A BLOW JOB AT HIS JACK-ASS FATHER'S WHITE GARMENT CHURCH THAT IS WHY ALL HIS WHOLE FAMALIY ARE RETARDED SOME WITH PHYSCO ATTENTION DEFICIENCY SYNDROME

• Jenny 10 years ago

Jim,i so much tank God 4 ur life

This is just a means of attracting the public to the church. Beware of the wolve in sheep clothing. No one can force any power on you if you don't agree. my guess is Jim is very much aware of all the process.

• Dan Abbagu 10 years ago

Why don't you doubters go for participant observation and see what happens before rushing to conclude. The Synagogue does not attend to the sick on first time as there is a process and procedure to follow. For instance if you ...

• Paa 10 years ago

Massa, you're more in urgent need of deliverance than the people you purport to be preaching to. God have mercy!

• Mrs Pearson 10 years ago

Dan! God bless u for defending the man.of God.Jim lyke i wish am.in yr place ryt now.Surely, mine delieverance will come some day. i cant wait to be free!! God hv mercy

• Titi 10 years ago

What nonsense

• baba Tunde 10 years ago

YOU SEE HOW CHEAP THESE PASTORS CAN BE. THEY WENT FOR FAMOUS THAN REAL SICKNESS. CHEAP AND FAKE POPULARITY IF YOU ASK ME!!!!

• Richard Nkrumah 10 years ago

Nadia Bauri may meet her untimely death as Sussy Williams if she continues to follow that nasty guy

• Sika man 10 years ago

Face your own prablem not Jim ikye

• okechukwu emmanuel esther 10 years ago

Jim iyke should thank his GOD for delerv" he and the man of GOD if not he will remain on married for ever b/c that evil spirit will not allow he to marr .

• KASBAND 10 years ago

Your story is never and will never be true. Jim is not above God, and if he has a problem ( and everyone has) and he goes there for a solution, what's wrong about it. Don't twist the story. The Synagogue will never send a sic ...

• Nana Ekua 10 years ago

hmmm wounders wl neva end

• Nana Ekua 10 years ago

hmmmm,wonders wl neva end.

• SHAI 10 years ago

GOD KNOWS BEST

• DOGO 10 years ago

I'm confused. Can someone explain to me why someone supposedly beign delivered from demonic spirit need a microphone. What is the significance of the Microphone? I suppose the demonic spirit operating through this guy was spe ...

• Nii 10 years ago

Nobody will help you because you need deliverance. Who is Jim Iyke in T B Joshua Church or in the House of God???

• Allaah's Curse on Magicians. 10 years ago

Soothsayers.Witches.Criminals.liars.may Allaah guides them.

• Mansah 10 years ago

There we go, the WOMAN for whom they attended the church was not attended to? Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha what a sight, oh what a world of deceit!

• Chucks 10 years ago

When God speaks, the wise listen. Thank God for the greatest prophet of our time Prophet TB Joshua. Jim Iyke is a lucky and blessed man.

• RASCKADJEI 10 years ago

The writer of this article must be cafeful and find his or her facts well. It is not easy to get SCOAN invitation let alone siting where Jim was siting. I do not believe in your story of a sick person sent away without attend ...

• chris 10 years ago

in the country of the blind, a one -eye man is king. who is fooling who?

• Miriam Ezekiel 10 years ago

Why can u go nd recieve ur own deliverance u re here sayin wat u didnt see or knw,if God said Nadia is his wife who re u 2 stop it.beta visit d SCOAN 4 ur own nd stop sayin rubbish bcos ur type re d once lukin 4 how 2 go der.

• Mrs Amos O. 10 years ago

D main thin is that jim is free from d power of darkness..God said who ever He has set free is free.. So Jim forget wat they 're sayin nd focs on ur marrage..

• Chydy Anjorson 10 years ago

Why all these arguments and criticism by busy-bodies? Please allow Jim Iyke and Synagogue be. Go and ask other men of God who have equally received deliverance at SCOAN, and they will know and tell better. You need to experie ...

• Nkwuda Theophilus 10 years ago

Tb Joshua: God will keep anointing you.pray to them that think otherwise to you

• moses 10 years ago

T B Joshua is a true man of God

• Flexy Micky 10 years ago

TB Joshua and Jim Iyke are acting drama! Is all lies. That pastor is fake leave him. Ns3m hunu
    Aakwa!!!!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• MELODY BASHIRI AHMAD(4RM MALAWI) 10 years ago

Jimy my man, this is good news. God calls whosoever he want,so Jimy could be the one of God's favour. But bro Jimmy, u better marry so dat u cn seettle and respected,I'm saying dis coz I like u bro. U'r my kudos. You always ...