Miss Nigeria Ghana 2013 finalists out as organizers salute judges

Read Comments Comments (43)

• CONTEMNOR 12 years ago

LOOK AT HER DIRTY KOREAN HAIR, HER HAND IS LIKE PLANTAIN ON A PLATE, NIGERIAN GIRLS ALL OF THEM HAVE "K"LEGS. GO AND DO YOUR "MISS UGLY NIGERIAN CONTEST" IN JOS, ABEOKUTA AND WARRI. I BET THEY WERE USING THEIR STUPID ACCENT. ...

• Ewurade Kasa 12 years ago

What is Miss Nigeria Ghana? The winner is probably a male and will go around the world with 4 title: Ms Nigeria Ghana, Ms Ghana Nigeria, Ms Ghana, and Ms Nigeria. Yes, that is what will happen.
    When will Ghanaians learn tha ...

What is Miss Nigeria Ghana? The winner is probably a male and will go around the world with 4 titles: Ms Nigeria Ghana, Ms Ghana Nigeria, Ms Ghana, and Ms Nigeria. Yes, that is what will happen.
    When will Ghanaians learn tha ...

• Kk 12 years ago

So there are no miss Ghana UK in ur tinny thinking mind. U just hate everything Nigerian

The fact that somebody give something a name does not mean it exist or is recognized. Miss Ghana will go to miss world or miss universe. That is the purpose of the national contest. Miss Ghana/Nigeria or Nigeria/Ghana goes NO ...

• NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago

It is a BIG DISGRACE for stupid Nigerians staging a so-called beauty contest in Ghana of places on earth. They must be very desperate indeed to ever think of linking Nigeria noble name with Ghana. In fact, the thought of th ...

Those so-called Nigerians conducting this contest must be very desperate indeed, to choose Ghana of all places. What an insult to the dignity of Nigeria.

• buyaa 12 years ago

Always desperate to be noticed here like those your ashwos who claim to be coming to school.LOL!!!Have schools run out in Nigeria or is it that they only teach "419".LOL!!!!

• Glo 12 years ago

If Nigeria is such a great place, why are you not there? It looks like you may be in the UK. Nigeria does not have a noble name - it is always linked to crime and violence (Boka Haram etc.). In fact, a few Nigerians I know wi ...

• Kk 12 years ago

Cuz English na ur papa language. White ass butt licker

• ROMANO 12 years ago

ALATA WOMEN ARE THE CHEAPEST WOMEN TO FUCK IN THE UNITED STATES.THESE TWO WOMEN ARE VERY UGLY,LET THEM GO NIGERIA FOR THEIR BULL SHIT MISS NIGERIA SHIT.

• jazz 12 years ago

you living in the united states and still sounding like a fool.I sorry for you ghanians..small country with the smallest brain in the world.

• African child 12 years ago

contemnor,the ladies in the pictures are Ghanaians Louisa Buah and vivian achor,ur insulting your sisters out of hate for others

• jazz 12 years ago

the guy is brain dead..70% of ghanains are brain dead,he is one them.let him continue to rain insult on his sisters.

• ningo 12 years ago

That means 70 percent of Nigerians including most of these contestants are brain dead.We educate you,remember?

• metoo 12 years ago

You forgot to teach yourselves ......those you claim to have taught, are now schooling you.

• buyaa 12 years ago

what ,teaching us 419?

• metoo 12 years ago

You could have copied our Dangote, Zenith bank, Silver Bird, Innoson Motors, Glo......but una no get dat liver. So na only 419 you wan copy (with your added sakawa juju).

• ningo 12 years ago

Any one who copies you has issues with life and is extreamly frustrated.ever heard of ut bank,jospong group,ndoum group,Global media alliance which owns silver bird in Ghana etc.I feel bad for your myopic views .LOL!!!

• Nijaboy 12 years ago

You are really a contemnor. However, do you have brains at all? If you did, you would have known that a Nigerian girl had since won miss world and her name is Agabani Darego. some of you ghanaians are so disgusting.You are fo ...

Nigerian won What???

Nigerian won What??? Oh yes, Nigerian Agabani Darego, won Miss world, as far back as 2001, (a fit that you Ghanaians could only dream off, because there is NO single beautiful woman in Ghana, that can go that far). Apart fr ...

• Glo 12 years ago

This is true.

• CONTEMNOR 12 years ago

Nijaboy NIGERIAN COMPANIES ARE RUNNING TO GHANA BECAUSE THERE IS NO ELECTRICITY TO DO BUSINESS IN NIGERIA, GLO HAD TO LEAVE NIGERIA. YOUR BANKS ARE IN GHANA WITH HIDDEN AGENDAS, TO DO 419 AND RUN AWAY. THE WORST THING TO HAPP ...

EVEN ONE OF YOUR OWN SO-CALLED MAN OF GOD BISHOP DUNKAN SAID GHANA IS CURSED. (IF A MAN OF GOD CAN SAID THAT, THEN WHAT SORT OF DIVINE INTERVENTION DO YOU WANT TO CONFIRM THAT GHANA IS CURSED). GOOGLE IT AND SEE. (THAT MEAN ...

• buyaa 12 years ago

Considering that we have about 3 million of you here.What are you running away from?A hellish Ghana is better than a utopian Nigeria any day.Ask the boses of shell and mobil Nigeria who have moved their families here coz of ...

• metoo 12 years ago

3 million? Dont lie dude....lol How many of you were in Nigeria before the Ghana must go saga?.....compare that number to your total population at the time which was 8,484,140, and compare the number of Nigerians in Ghana tod ...

• buyaa 12 years ago

oh,i see so you want to go back into time?during Ghana must go, less than 400,ooo Ghanaians were deported.I dare you to prove me wrong on the 3 million figure which comes from your embassy in Accra.1.5 mill of you are suppose ...

• metoo 12 years ago

Dude, in a nation of 160 million 3 mill is not the multitude you claim. It seems like a big number to you because your total population is relatively small, comparable to Lagos in fact.

Please direct me to the state of 3mi ...

• metoo 12 years ago

Dude......Nigerian companies EXPANDED into Ghana and other countries across Africa. They are still in Nigeria and make MOST OF THEIR MONEY THERE. At least do some research......Nigerian companies saw the gaps in your market a ...

• ROMANO 12 years ago

ANOTHER NIGERIAN IDIOT TALKING SHIT LIKE WISE-TALK.YOU STUPID FUCK.DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY RICH NIGERIAN'S WANTS GHANAIAN TEACHERS TO TEACH THEIR KIDS PART TIME IN NIGERIA ? HE TRUTH IS THERE IS NOTHING GOOD ABOUT NIGERIA.JUST T ...

About
    A decent beauty pageant for Nigerian Girls in Ghana
    Mission
    To use the event to promote Nigerian rich cultural dexterity and diversity in Ghana
    To use the event as a rebranding tool for Nigeria in Ghana
    To use the ...

• Ghana Hope 12 years ago

Ghana should get serious with things, before Nigerians will ask them to go for the second time, this time.. in GHANA.

You even hate your own...poor Ghanians

the two people in the picture are Ghanaians and not Nigerians,Louisa Buah and vivian atchor,and here are Ghanaians insulting their own

stop the hate,Africans are one people,miss nigeria Ghana isMiss Nigeria Ghana is a beauty pageant designed for young Nigerian ladies between the ages of 18 and above schooling or living in Ghana. It is aimed at organising the ...

To organise Nigerian youths and students living or schooling in Ghana toward a new order of projecting Nigeria image in Ghana and fostering a more cordial relationship between the youths of the two countries through beauty pa ...

• Nana 12 years ago

Why is it that this websit is filled with hatred?? You Ghnains always talk bad about Nigerians, do you people have better thing to do with your time?? each time i visit dis website, d topic is always NIGERIA. Dont u guys have ...

• Nijaboy 12 years ago

i support you dear Nana. Let them continue to pretend they dont have problems in their country. No crime in Ghana. The economy of Ghana is number 1 in the world. There are no Nigerian banks and companies in ghana in which man ...

• buyaa 12 years ago

I find it interesting that you're not condemning the useless comments from your people.Who said Ghana doesn't have problems?The fact that most of you spend a lot of time on a Ghanaian website says a lot about you.So what if ...

• Nana 12 years ago

Do you know that u are so foolish?? who told you LG is owned by Ghanians?? you must be a fool, learn, what has Ghana contributed in Africa?? what did u people have?? Yes Nigeria is helping you people growing ur economy, alot ...

• buyaa 12 years ago

And stop hiding behind a Ghanaian title.You're not worthy of it.If your pea brain worked a bit, you would have realized that I typed "rLG" and not "LG" .Try learning how to read sometimes.Ghana has contributed a lot to Africa ...

• buyaa 12 years ago

last word should read "WAR"

• Nana 12 years ago

You must be a fool. You are noting but a product of a wast condom. I repeat about 70 to 80% of companies in Ghana is owned by foreigners. eg, the Chinese, Nigerians, South Africans, and some others Asians, etc .Stop saying wh ...