Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Miss Universe Pageant 2013: Who would you vote for between Miss Ghana & Nigeria?

Read Comments Comments (13)

• YOU AND I 10 years ago

between the two

• Jen 10 years ago

Sorry folks, Miss ghana has a body of a 12yr old boy, Miss nigeria gets my vote. And no, I'm not a Nigerian.

• OZA 10 years ago

You must be gay to see this body as that of a 12-yr-old BOY! No 12-yr-old boys have those nice "....." on the chest.

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

Haaaa haaa haaaa, OMG.

• Village Food 10 years ago

they have just started their high class prostitution carrier courtesy of the West.Satan at work

For the Miss Nigeria, I don't know her. I just saw her pic for the first time, never heard her speak so I wouldn't waste my vote on her. As for this Miss Ghana di3, I guess she should pack her stuff and come back home now. Sh ...

• Village Food 10 years ago

Hahahaha POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa.Charley how be?.

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

Are these pictures showing two different women or is the same woman reduplicated?
    Bantease3ba.
    Beats Me.

And you'll see the big difference. Take a close look at their boobs, foreheads, navels, nose and skin tones. It's clear.

• END TIME.. PREPARE 10 years ago

YES THE DEVIL IS WORKING..FAME AND MONEY IS WHAT THE DEVIL CAN EASILY USE TO WIN A SOUL TO FOLLOW HIM TO THE LEAK OF FIRE... REPENT SISTERS..

You come and look at the girls, gets turned on, strip them naked on your mind, ejaculate in your pants then blamed it on satan abi? Onyame ehu wo ooo

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

Imperialists Worshipers.Paul died for their sins.DELORIS FRIMPONG MANSONG.AKA DELAY.said she is a virgin and Christian.but she dress naked and playboy???.nakedness for sake of money?.why?why?and why?.

• Agya Osei 10 years ago

poor article .... how can I tell which is Gh and which is Naija....