NO SIZE FOR THE QUEEN OF SWAG.
No classic lady on earth like u poky
Waaaaoooo soooo beautiful
she is beautiful, fearless, result oriented n very interesting
ELIKEM IS A FASHION DESIGN TALENT. GO FOR IT NYEBRO
yes real cat walk big up bro.
This is some good ish...more power to you both!
Just loving this.stay in love.wishing you both the best through the years coming..
They are perfect,Elikem is a talented tailor and the combination of both talents is great
foolish Ghanaians...Elikem is with a foreigner with one kid and its ok...but if it was a ghanaian woman with a foreigner..y'all wld be calln her a prostitute....U go Poki
THE GUY WHO "CHOPS" THIS MEAT IS REALLY CHOPPING "BETTER".
THIS ZIMBABWEAN GIRL IS MORE THAN 10 TIMES PRETTIER THAN GHANA'S NAA OKAILEY SHOOTER AND JOSELINE DUNAS COMBINED.
THIS GIRL IS, INDEED, A STUNNER FROM HEAD TO ...
Dis be proper better chopping. Dis beauty is unprecedented. I dey envy joy, Elikem. Dis be good catch.
Pokello was amazing,damn she killed it...wish I can meet her
She is fat anyway
You right but don't base everything on Ghanaians alone. I read a survey, most white guys won't date or marry white girls if they've ever had sex with a black dude cus they said black guys are animals. Some black men wouldn't ...
and don't call them foolish either, there are some countries where women cannot drive. A girl got stoned to death in iran for looking at a BOY? even our own African soil in Somalia a girl got stoned to death for having a baby ...
uuuuuuuuu or whatever you call yourself,
Did you do your research before writing this trash? Where in Somalia did this happen?
Elekem you have made the right choice. My vote did not go in vain.
Pokello you are great and wonderful. AKWAABA TO GHANA. I love you guys.
No heir extension- she has my vote. Her cat walk was flow-less
U're too much girl. Stay blessed with ur boo
Very nice designs
I just love pokello, She is a great woman! in kenya here.
Wow dis is gorgeous
damn yu look stunning