E.L arrested and handcuffed @ the ‘Guinness Big Eruption Concert’

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Lucie 12 years ago

Ghana corrupt police are at it again.

• modelyn 12 years ago

sorry.el

• NO hair PAINS® 12 years ago

ghana POLICE ony3sormi to you all make you no bore ...E.L i beg make u no mind dem ,so so IDIOT life dem dey do as soon as dem dey that abongo patrol car.. in fact make i tell dem somefing for portugese ( filho da putas ) .. ...

• Boss 12 years ago

Only a fool speaks and write bad english like this.

• BOMBER!! 12 years ago

Ghanaian policemen should keep on disgracing themselves!!!come to europe and see for yourselves how police men are being effective!!!!FAYA BUN THE POLICE BOI!!!BUN SATAN!!!~

• gh vi 12 years ago

is EL telling us that among all the other artists billed 4 the night, the policemen came 2 arrest only him, for no apparent reason but only to demand bribe? common, he should know Ghanaians are smatter than this. EL is hiding ...

• Fred from Ashiaman 12 years ago

Oh Ghana Police always like bribe while they pay you always . Yes they also arrested our car after the show coming home for the same bribe Lol Fire bone bad police man always drunk and take money from Boys Lol