Sad News,may he rest in peace,at time we just forget to check our health status,
HOW MANY WIVES DID THIS PLAYER HAVE?......AM CONFUSED ......WAS HE TAKING VIAGRA TO KEEP UP HIS SEX LIFE ? REMEMBER ONE OF THE SIDE EFFECTS OF VIAGRA IS CHEST PAINS AND IT CAN EVENTUALLY CAUSE HEART ATTACK....AM JUST SAYING.
If the guy went to the hospital at least twice, then why should his death be mysterious? Any info from the doctors? @ConfusedMan: the fact he has a lot of women means he's sexually active, so why will he need viagra?
THESE ARE RAT POISON N THEY R KILLING GHFUO LIKE RATS. FDA MUST WISE UP...
HE WAS FUCKING ALL OVER THE PLACE. WHY? DIDN'T HE TAKE ADVICE FROM HIS PARENTS? OR WERE HIS PARENTS HAPPY ABOUT HIS SEX LIFE? MAYBE HE WAS EVEN DOING HARD DRUGS ON THE BLIND SIDE OF EVERYBODY. THE TRUTH SHOULD COME OUT!
IF HUMAN-BEING DIE AS KAAFIR (NON MUSLIM) HELL-FIRE IS HIS/HER ABODE FOREVER.HE ENJOYED HIS PARADISE IN THIS MATERIAL WORLD.MAY ALLAAH GUIDE HIS FAMILY AND OTHERS.WE ASK ALLAAH FOR SAFETY AND WELL-BEING.
Nonesense,who told you that,may be from your satanic verses.
PPL EAT ANYHOW IN GH. NO EXERCISE, ALWAYS DRINKING STRONG HARD LIQUOR WITH NO CHASERS WITH ISE CUBES...LOL SMOKING NTAMPE BY HEART. PPL IN GH DONT PAY ATTENTION TO THEIR HEALTH. IM NOT PRIVY TO HIS LIFESTYLE, BUT FROM THE FIR ...
May the ALMIGHTY GOD guide his soul to Eternal life. And also protect and bless his family.
soul rest in peace
A lttle education could have avoided this tragic death.He had all the signs of an impending heart attack.I think Achimota Hospital should have done more tests than giving him pain medication and sending him home.We should le ...
I actually looked up the information you put out there and you are correct.Maybe these are some of the info the Ghana Film Industry could weave into their plots as public service.
I KNO RONNIE PERSONALY N SOME OF U GUYS ARE SOO PATHETIC. U DNT EVEN KNO THE GUY N U POPPIN ALL THIS BULLSHIT.EVEN IF RONNIE HAD 20 KIDS THATS HIS BUSSINESS.HOW MANY SONS DID ABRAHAM N SOLOMON HAD.HE TOOK CARE OF ALL HIS KID ...
this obaa in da pic no dey bee koraa. im sure she does trummu with him thats why he was with her. ampaa oo
Why would you show the lady with her breast exposed? The picture could have been taken before or after breastfeeding, if you wanted to show both mother and son
What is wrong with showing a woman doing the most natural, maternal act as breastfeeding? Don't bring that stupid western mentality to us. They have a problem with breastfeeding in public, but willingly show their half naked ...
I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOUR REASONING BUT AT THE SAME TIME I THINK THE PHOTOGRAPHER AND GHANAWEB COULD HAVE SHOWN A MORE DIGNIFIED PICTURE FOR SUCH A SOLEMN OCCASION.NOTHING TO DO WITH WESTERN DOUBLE STANDARDS BUT EVERYTHING TO ...
It sad that you approve of this. Isn't professional at all.
aaaah why? Ronnie too. Is he a dog? 5women? These girls too fool waaaa . Because of money. This woman sef no dey be.
the guy was a chronic womaniser . Anyway RIP
What kind of journalism is this. Why would u show the breast of a woman.I have been following news reports and fnd some really disgusting. Mentioning of names of underaged people, showing of pictures. Ghana is truly a primiti ...
I am really ashamed for a professional journalist to take such a picture. At least the woman could have covered her breast as our tradition demands. Shame!!!!
Whoever took this picture at such a solemn occasion is a perverted idiot.THERE IS A SAYING THAT AN ELDER WHO WATCHES IDLY WHILE YOUNG KIDS EAT A BAD OR FORBIDDEN MEAT IS AS GUILTY AS THE KIDS FOR THE INFRACTION.THIS IS AT YO ...
If you show my wife's breast like this in public, I will kill you this journalist. The breast is for me only to watch and play with, even the little kid will have to close her eyes as she sucks. FOOLISH JOURNALISM.
I realy fil sad bcos a whole cardio without oxygen?dis is sad may his soul rest in peace.
mke dem bed
Wonders will never end!! How could such a young man mess his life up like this? And how was he planning to look after all these children he was bringing into the world? At age 36 he had 5 children with 5 women why? Does it me ...
My brother what is done is done.This is hardly the time or place to be castigating the dead.You need to understand some if his family members and friends chance upon your comments that will be like adding insults to death so ...
May God be with Ur and Ur little baby bless u and do what u need in life take of u and Ur child rip Ronnie miss u
Ghana's No1 Online Retailer
www.Hemoh.com
We aim to provide good quality Fashion, Beauty, and Electro products.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hemohcom-Ghana/1385483564999671
These stupid 419 guys portraying themselves as advertisers doing their things on gweb.Animals,this is not the apropriate site to do business ok?
what is wrong with our artistes now adays.. they are just giving birth with several women...fifth wife? i guess there are more women.... wanluv Kubolor has four kids with four different women and planing on having more....th ...
This guy was interesting, may be he couldn't stop having sex. Sex takes a lot out of man so, it will be common sense to reduce the frequency of having sex when you have a heart condition. But unfortunate this guy can't and le ...
L think the person who took this woman picture has no respect for mothers and somebody wife
A GHANAIAN WOMANIZER MUSICIAN IDON'T FEEL SORRY FOR HIM AND HIS GIRL-FRIENDS BUT I FEEL VERY SORRY FOR HER INNOCENT WIVES AND CHILDREN. MY ADVICE TO THE WIVES AND THEIIR CHILDREN GO FOR HIV TEST FOR YOUR SAFETY
Can they have used a better picture.
IF YOU SAY THAT PROPHET EESA (JESUS)PEACE BE UPON HIM.IS LORD AND SAVIOR?.THEN WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO DIED BEFORE HIS MOTHER AND HIM WAS BORN???.
George Clifford Owusu, afuom journalism, you need to remove this picture and apologies to the women immediately, what is the story with the exposure of her breast? Afuom
ADEN. MY RESPECTS GOES TO YOU.IN TRUE ISLAAMIC LAW PICTURE TAKING IS FORBIDDEN.MY APOLOGY GOES TO WOMAN WHO SEEN THIS AS NAKED.BECAUSE SHAYTAAN (SATAN)PHILOSOPHICAL THEORIES SAYS UNTIL YOU SEE NIPPLE OR VAGINA TO BE CONSIDER ...
MUHAMMAD KAAMIL if you say things like this i respect u and the Islamic strict dressing code.Kudos bro.
Is this the only picture this lady have? Why are you exposing breast tot he public? What a shame. Journalism into the gutters.