Court orders arrest of Ms Malaika 2006

Read Comments Comments (27)

• POW@ Group G for the G's 10 years ago

I suspect the Finnish national played with this girls sonthin sonthin and promised her the car when things were ascending "mede me kookoo fuo nyinaa b3 maw'. Now his eyes are opened so he thinks his car has been stolen. Muhah ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

anorther thieve!!kill that fucking thieve b4 anorther man fall victim,she deserve to die by hanging.

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

NEMESIS WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE HIDING BEHIND THE NAME "WISE-TALK,UK".
    'After I struck the neck, I used another of the knives I had sharpened to try and remove the head': 'Killer' of Lee Rigby describes moment soldier died as he ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NAWAAA OH,SENIOR ALATA THIEF MAN DEY CALL GHANA WOMAN A THIEF.SOMETIMES U CALL UR SELF WISE-TALK,NEMESIS,UK,NEMESIS ARROW,NEMESIS ROCKET ETC.YOU DON'T NEED TO HIDE.ABI NA WHICH ONE U DEY.MY NAME IS MARIO FIIFI ROMANO. NOW WHA ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

MUGU YARO AT WORK
    :BANZA-MUTU..ALLAH....

• ROMANO 10 years ago

SI MASTICARE ERBA O DI MANGIARE CIBO ?

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

THE MOST EVIL THINKING .

• wise 10 years ago

you are stupid. this fucking finn is tell lies he promised her because he think he can cheat on her. stupid judge go and arrest your wife.

• John Morgan 10 years ago

Bottom Power!!! one pussy wey man go chop so so wahala. Beautiful girls and women in Ghana are truly making good use of themselves.

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

IT'S SEEMS THEY WERE DATING FOR SURE AND SISTER EYE JUST WISE UP EARLY BEFORE IT WOULD BE TOO LATE . FINNISH NATIONAL IS A USER /

• Gypsy 10 years ago

The Finnish national is a lady, not a man.

• John 10 years ago

POW@group---the victim/complainant is also a woman

• peeeeeeeeee 10 years ago

No.her ex boy

• Abu,-isam 10 years ago

This is not news worthy. Let's leave the lady alone.

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 10 years ago

our women are corrupt likewise their men counterparts

• KWAKU 10 years ago

IF THE GUY PICKED OUR GIRL WITHOUT PAYING, THEN SHE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO DRIVE THAT CAR HOME. WE WILL NO LONGER ACCEPT THESE WESTERNERS SPITING TO OUR FACE IN OUR OWN COUTRY

• John 10 years ago

The victim/complainant is also a woman, apparently.

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Nope, he's a guy alright.

• Eric 10 years ago

this can't be true

• Dizzy Zee 10 years ago

It appears the two were in a relationship. Google their names together and watch the images that pop up.

The case should be thrown out.

You can't come into this country, bonk our pretty girls, and try to shortchange the ...

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

ill give dis girl BMW X5 2009 M0DEL IF THIS STORY IS TRUE.

• Truth-Be-Told 10 years ago

Wonder how much money she really have made off of men too weak for beauty over one woman...to the point they fail to see this is a polygamous world! Too many women and not enough men. Then we too have the weak men...plenty!

• come again 10 years ago

thats one crazy thing ghanaian girls have to learn hen they try date mentally handicapped and fame seeking finnish guys..she deserves it

• come again 10 years ago

the guy had been saying stupid things about Ghana..in his experiences in Ghana over here in Finland...saying his life is in danger, people ask violently money from him (way before this incidence-2010)....

• peeeeeeeeee 10 years ago

Beauty can be evil and greed.the girl thought she could swindle him.gold digger

• KL 10 years ago

Some of you ghanaians are so stupid and sometimes disappoint me. No wonder you people always vote NDC. How can a pretty lady steal a car. This is all love gone wrong. The man tried to get some ass and nigga was deceived. You ...

• eli 10 years ago

eiiii,is very bad.