SATIRE: Sarah Palin Arrives in South Korea for Mandela Memorial

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kwame 10 years ago

Too late grandma!

• Conqueror 10 years ago

Yes she sees Russia from her house in Alaska. Why won't she go to South Korea instead of South Africa.

• Kabokabo 10 years ago

Sarah can make it happens.After all, all south be south

• (kofi) usa 10 years ago

Sarah from 2008 does not know her geography. she can only see Russia from alaska

• MENSAH 10 years ago

I love this.

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

I will blame Obama for the poor girl zigzag searching for Africa, she should have been offered a lift with Air-force One.

• NANA Ø !! 10 years ago

Haba ! Sarah this one de3 is toooo much.

• Angie 10 years ago

Seriously, ghanaweb, are you running out of stories to even put an article about this brainless woman on your site?

• KOFI ASIEDU 10 years ago

brainless woman?what about your akua donkor running for president in ghana who claims she would use her witchcraft to make everything free in ghana if becomes president? she never attended school.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Hahaha, Probably, some son of a bitch misquoted Madela death to mean the demise of President Putin instead before her. So, she was on her way to Moscow to offer her condolences like everybody else. But, since there is no exi ...

• Richmond (Abigi) 10 years ago

Dumb fool and she wanted to be president of the USA? I wonder if she knows what Mandela fought agains in his lifetime!

• Sethoo 10 years ago

These are the people who have been sending parcels through Kumasi Burgger to be given to Nguigi Webo in Nairobi,when Burgger is coming home on holidays from New York.

• KwameWiredu 10 years ago

and not credible.
    If it is then I dont know what to say

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

NOT TRUE - BUT FUNNY

• ISA ABONGO 10 years ago

At first I could not believe it so I googled it.
    Sarah Palin Arrives in South Korea for Mandela Memorial

Dec 10, 2013

palin arriveSarah Palin disembarked from a plane in Seoul, South Korea toda ...

• Koffi parker 10 years ago

just like in the movie It took the guy an hour to find out that he took the wrong
    plane all the way to New York

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

This was a simple case of WRONG DESTINATION by an ignorant fool who does know her bearings and does not even know her own country Alaska well, except the few places where she 'hangs out' with her sychophantic friends and wher ...

• Chiga 10 years ago

definitely can't be true but funny enough

• antobre II 10 years ago

there no fucking truth in this SUCKERS

• JUST IGNORE HER 10 years ago

THAT GOD SHE NEVER MADE IT TO THE WHITEHOUSE

• JUST LIKE MAHAMA 10 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY MAHAMA BRIBED HIS WAY TO THE PRESIDENCY

You are probably worse than Sarah Palin and should simply shut up.

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

Typical of this Palin fool.She said she could see Russia from her house.On a visit to Israel she was asked if she would visit the west bank.She replied that she banks at Wells Fargo.Ignorant bitch.

• JK 10 years ago

How about your sister?
    Would you call your sister a bitch?

Yet, Palin is probably smarter than any woman in your family.

• Abdul 10 years ago

It isn't true, it is a satire!!! Have a good laugh.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

Sarah Palin is not a world leader......she does not even know where Russia is..She thinks South Korea is South Africa...that is why she is traveling there for Mandela funeral...let her know South Africa is not in Asia

• Kodji Gaveh 10 years ago

Is this a joke

• WUNTIRA 10 years ago

Those readers who believe this joke are probably worse than Sarah Palin. Flight destinations are cities and not countries and Joburg and Seoul dont sound similar at all.

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

No doubt Palin lost the election.How can you travel to south korea and think you are in south Africa ?

• Lady Gaga 10 years ago

We Ghanaians, are we not? What has this woman ever done to YOU. No evil intent. This woman is smarter than you will ever known. Dignify a fellow human and you will also. If all you are made of is the opposite, you might be h ...

• Koo Paa 10 years ago

What a joke all of these crazy racist are using Mandela's death as a tourism!

• Kyekyeku 10 years ago

They think America is the whole world and that's why, during the Georgia crises, most Americans were worried that war was going on in Atlanta Georgia , they don't learn anything apart from their geography and history

• sky 10 years ago

this is a big lies did she check in was her name on the computer

• ADJEI 10 years ago

No wonder they have lost touch of world events and trends and want hijack the Nkrumah Mandela comparison discussion.

• Frank 10 years ago

Hey hey hey you all.
    Yes Sarah Palin is beyond the pail, but even she cannot make a gaffe like this.
    Here is an update on the story from AFP :(Remember that the Daily Courrant is a tongue-in-cheek group that often publis ...

Oh boy! If indeed this story is true and not a hoax (and why should I even doubt it), then her ignorance is complete! This is the 'empty-headed' self-styled champion of the "Tea Party" movement who wanted to be president of t ...

• Kofi UK 10 years ago

Thank God it was South and not North Korea.

Yes, lucky the flight was not North Korean-bound. She would have been the billion dollar bargaining hot potato for the NK's by now.

• Not Stupid like You 10 years ago

Do any of you morons understand what the word SATIRE means?.Get a dictionary so you don't look so stupid to the world

It first appeared on the mainstream news platform hence necessitating the numerous response before it was smuggled to the satire column.

• Not Stupid like You 10 years ago

No you moron it first appeared in a satire site 'Daily Currant" which anyone with half a brain knows is satire as it it says "satire" You are an insult to your country as are all who swallow media distortion about Palin

• evans 10 years ago

Helloooo look up at the title again. It says this is SATIRE!!! check up the meaning if u don't know

• kofi 10 years ago

yes, it says satire alright, but is there something about Pailin that makes it so much fun to satire? that's the question that needs to be answered

• Merci 10 years ago

Hahahahahahah!!!

• Merci 10 years ago

hahahahahah