Read Comments Comments (69)

• fuck u 10 years ago

she is a fool

• 1 O'clock 10 years ago

enjoy your grammy.

• kojo 10 years ago

what is wrong with her?

• sapato 10 years ago

who give a fuck , be a roman sister if we give a fuck , u will end up chasing married men or seeing pastors for help ... looser!!!!

• Antwi 10 years ago

Useless woman

• saddam 10 years ago

But you will flirt

• Vikkie 10 years ago

This girl, needs deliverance she is always saying things she doesnt understand. Efya life is more DEEPER than today.Even in the States the most popular musicians are crying for marry and POOR you in GHANA see what you are s ...

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

gorgeous rings should not cost u a fortune...if u need yellow and white gold ring for yr wedding and engagement then search samo jewellery on facebook or call or whattsapp me on 0244717600 for more latest pictures on your fon ...

• Nana Kwame from New York. 10 years ago

and who is gonna give you that grammy with the kind of music u do? Trash

• Mr tina 10 years ago

I never thought we have idiot like this girl in ghana.

• Josh 10 years ago

You guys seem not to understand what this girl is talking about. She is indirecting begging for suitors. Who will marry this chain smoker, cant you see she is frustrated. Knowing she wont get anybody to marry her, she wants t ...

• anumnyam 10 years ago

There are other pressing issues in life, especially for us as Africans, than a Grammy Award which will make our presence on the stage of life felt globally. But if it's a Grammy Award she wants i wish her well in so far as in ...

• kad 10 years ago

Blind Idiot

• kwaku 10 years ago

please check your outfit beautiful efya

• DUNAA, Chorkor 10 years ago

I thought this girl has some brain in her head until she tied her getting married to her winning of a Grammy award. Good to have such big dreams of becoming an internatiobal musician but the marriage thing, this is crap. Alre ...

• Bro 10 years ago

she only needs fucks not marriage i understand her

• Resplendent 10 years ago

You sound like a jerk, Efya! There are so many women out there that want to get married and you are thinking of getting a Grammy first before you get married? Well good luck with that! Many musicians have received theirs for ...

• The Don 10 years ago

Why do people always have to insult people for no reason? Either you have a very miserable life yourself and you are just jealous...someone wants a Grammy before she marries, thats her right and none of your business, so why ...

• Kojo Ofori 10 years ago

What a loser she is. She is not even pretty

• I'M OF THE GHANAIAN IDIOT ! 10 years ago

YOU BETTER WATCH OUT AND WATCH IT CAREFULLY .

• Anokye 10 years ago

Who told Efyia that her beauty will last forever? Besides,is she the one who is going to propose to a man to marry him in her own time? She's not serious

• Lordina 10 years ago

Efya is crying for husband

• Charles 10 years ago

And who even care for her nonsense?

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

Who will marry you anyway, with your nails like satan and boobs with enhanced silicon who will marry you. May be some day someone will be a sperm donor, other than just zip your pussy.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

pray for deliverance. now women are more and pretty once are around.what makes you this singers and movie stars so important in Ghana anyway?

• kk usa 10 years ago

hahahahahahahha funny girl.

• Rose 10 years ago

Maybe she is even inneed of husband

• JAH BLESS 10 years ago

hahahahahahahaha I cant stop laughing at this girl

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

EFYA, DONT MIND THESE HATERS WAI. VERY SOOON, UR KAAKAA MOTOBI, TOTOBI FACE WILL BE NOMINATED FOR A GRAMMY

• lord 10 years ago

do you need a malaysia visa.waste no time call 0245886343 for details.only 400gh cedis

• Love 10 years ago

She think she is sexy hahahaha

• lol 10 years ago

And what makes you think you can win Grammy award?i never dey like your songs one self.

• linda 10 years ago

Dream of GMA not grammys fool

• KANAWU 10 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE HER BOOBS ARE FAKE, NO OFFENSE

• Dada Ojoo 10 years ago

That's your bloody business!!! Who care if u get married or not?

• aristotle 10 years ago

gra whaaaaaat? hahahahah,asem ooooo. with exposing your breasts even in this photo who will marry you? Enjoy the grammy you have set your eyes on. ofui!

• Boss 10 years ago

Who is even chasing these urgle face?

• FIIFI 10 years ago

EFYA U R UGLY AND NO ONE WILL WAIT AND MARRY U SO STOP DREAMING.

• Beans 10 years ago

And so efya? U can even wait til thy kingdom

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

Ugly has nothing to do with Grammy Award. Grammy is given to the best and you can still win it being damn ugly

• zomabi 10 years ago

WHICH GRAMMY DO YOU WANT TO WIN? THE ONE GIVEN TO AFRICANS AT BACKSTAGE AFTER THE MAIN EVENT OR THE REAL GRAMMY? IF IT IS THE REAL ONE THEN FORGET IT BCOS U ARE AFRICAN.

• azembajan. 10 years ago

learn from evon nerlson and nadia.now they are slave for men.

• Personal 10 years ago

U can even wait til jesus come

• Apostle 10 years ago

women of today,look at this stopid one

• GHANABA 10 years ago

ISN"T SHE LOVELY? SHE WILL GET THE GRAMMY AT 49,THEN SHE WILL SPEND $50.000 ON IVF WITHOUT SUCCESS.

• JAMES KWAME DAN 10 years ago

You are not good for wife but u are good for SEXXXXXXXX

• Petweson 10 years ago

Is this where Ghana has gotten to. When they strip half naked they think they are stars. Stars my foot!!!. Hey boys abrE squad, don’t take chances. When any of such dare crosses your way, show no mercy. Chop them hard and e ...

• Nana Kwame, Belgium 10 years ago

Who will marry u with this knid of naked dresses, is of good for nothing men who wiill want their wife's showing their private parts to every one.

• Doc 10 years ago

Who even care about her silly talks

• Reb 10 years ago

No who is even forcing these idiot?

• tan 10 years ago

if you you are targeting that award, u better seek advice from the professionals cos u don't possess a nice voice neither do u have good lyrics. u are only making your way cos of ur mother's connections. am sure u already hav ...

• big jay 10 years ago

this Girl who did she think she is hahahahahahahaha that ugly thing,I will not fuck that sheet even with pay,she looks like a man that mother fucker hahahaaha

• kwasi bonsu 10 years ago

i strongly believe efya is using dis platform to get a husband because no man has proposed to marry her..she rather gets men to fuck and dump her but not interested in making efya a marriage woman

• DANIEL WEDGE CARTER 10 years ago

YOU ARE JUST DREAMING FOOLISH GIRL.

Free advise to Efya. Please you have to be realistic i your aspirations. Winning a grammy is possible, but not at yor current level. Maebe Becca can win a grammy, but Efya you have a long way to go, so my humble advise to you ...

• @@@ 10 years ago

All you folks insulting her did you hear her say it?? Please, until you ear it from the horse's own mouth please don't draw conclusions

• goofy 10 years ago

WHO REALLY CARES YOU ARE STUCK UP ANY WAY SUIT YOURSELF

• Staph 10 years ago

Who want this ugly lady.Master I don't want this thing even with sky Scrapper.A disgrace to Ghana

• June 10 years ago

Wow hmm efya well its ur decision

• kwaku new york 10 years ago

Listen to what this ugly thing is saying. you gonna stay spinster for the rest of your life because you not gonna win the grammy on top of that you are not tasteful enough even with your wig and make ups on..you look like a d ...

• Emi-D 10 years ago

EFYA,IF U REALY SAID THIS THEN AM SORRY,U ARE A BIGGERS FOOL.

• STEVO 10 years ago

it either she is a lesbian or trans-vestal but if she says she is not getting married till she wins a grammy then she should forget abt getting married lol

• Adama 10 years ago

I fuck her before. Ne tw3 kankan

• goofy 10 years ago

THE SHIT CAN NOT EVEN SING THAT IS THE REASON SHE CAN NOT WIN GRAMMY AWARD PERIOD

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

Grammy awards? this girl is realy brave

• ROMPER 10 years ago

WELL, I DO NOT BLAME HER.

MAYBE SHE'S BEEN TOLD BY OTHERS THAT SHE'S PRETTY.

I REALLY DO NOT SEE ANYTHING ABOUT HER ATTRACTIVE TO A RESPONSIBLE EDUCATED GHANAMAN.

EFYA, KEEPING ON "DASHING" YOUR "FATHER CHRISTMAS" FR ...

• Akuffo Williams 10 years ago

good to hold on to your faith, go on Efya but think twice cos not all dreams are achievable.