Dr. Paa Bobo is not dead

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Eagle eye 10 years ago

WHY DO WE VE EVIL IN OUR MIST WHO ALWAYS WANT TO KILL PEOPLE WITH THEIR MOUTH BEFORE THEIR TIME
    SHAME ON YOU LOT GIVING FALSE ALARM, THE OTHER TIME, IT WAS SUPER OD, DSDDY LUMBA AND DR PAA BOBO

• OGA DABIDA yum yum 10 years ago

...get well quick..

• opoku solar 10 years ago

so y are some ghanaian pronounce death of some people before theirs normal death. let put a stop to that.

• K.K.BOY 10 years ago

Ghanaians love funeral rites so much that they always wish someone is dead so they can enjoy free drinks and food and at the same time ridicule those who cannot afford to splash heavy money on the funeral all in the name of t ...

• roy, usa. 10 years ago

Ghanaians always pronouncing someone death,

• Omanbapa 10 years ago

Its a shame

• joeitaliano 10 years ago

i dont blame the general public but rather a big SHAME on ghanaian media and its useless jounalist.That INSTITUTE OF JOUNALISM SHOULD BE CLOSED cause they are only bleeding irresponsible journalist to the nation.

• Royce 10 years ago

Why are Ghanaians like this? Paa Bobo is not going to die wai.The legend still lives(Nsem Keka)

• Adjei Richard 10 years ago

I was surprised when I heard the news of his demise. thank God he is still alive. wishing him quick recovery in Jesus ' name .I think it is about time we did away with that hypocrisy of false rumors of death. may you live lo ...

• OHENE BA KWASI SARPONG. 10 years ago

THOSE WHO ARE SAYING THE MAN IS DEAD ARE THEY HIS DOCTOR? WHY DO YOU ALWAYS WANT TO KILL PEOPLE WITH YOUR CHATTY MOUTH? HE WILL NEVER DIE TILL RAPTURE COMES.... DR DON'T WORRY THEY WILL KILL YOU BUT YOU NEVER DIE .... STAY B ...