Van Vicker shoots movie with 1,800 slaves

Read Comments Comments (15)

• askantwi 10 years ago

Great move Van. You have definitely separate yourself above all Ghanaian movie actors as the BEST by 100 miles. God bless you. You deserve encouragement and support.

• phillbanger 10 years ago

Good move bro.atleast u was born in gh so it should not be too hard to know the real truth.beside elmina castle is in ghana

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

Now that your efforts have paid dividends, do you think being a God fearing person will shoot you to unparralled astronomic heights abi?

What does 'God Fearing' in business entails?
    Aren't you playing the God thing, a new ...

• I had to say it! 10 years ago

We've however have had enough slaves movies made and need to look at other aspects in Africa's history as well.
    Make a movie about Okomfo Anyoke or Torgbui Tsali or even Ahpandjaka from the 1960s in the Cameroon.
    Make a mov ...

• Yaw Baah-Berima 10 years ago

It is true but SLAVERY tops all.most of all this happend due to slavery,the champion human CRIME of all time.
    ,but yet it´s time for us as people to move on and step into the future and when we get there nature will revenge ...

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

"nature will revenge it self". Are u for real? Slavery was not an act of 'nature' so how can it revenge itself?

• Black hair 10 years ago

Keeper it up. GOD will surely help and Order your steps

• Kingsley ASIEDU 10 years ago

The word slave I think is a wrong choice of word.

• AA 10 years ago

MAY BE ENSLAVEMENT WILL BE MORE APPROPRIATE

• Click Here 10 years ago

Click where for the pictures?

• Kretz D - Beantown 10 years ago

Yeah, click where? Where is the link for the pictures?

• Sam - London 10 years ago

Seek Jesus and it will be well with your future.

• Frank 10 years ago

I like your resoluion for is year. Make i a lifelong resoluion. Jesus is oming soon.

• nai 10 years ago

pls is this movies to correct the errorness mental slavery some pple some hold against brothering somwhere in Africa? were slaves stolen or sold?

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

Both and we are not talking about mental slavery