I'll like to date Tony Yeboah - Ama K. Abebrese

Read Comments Comments (36)

• BOSS P.I.M.P 10 years ago

ASHAWOR DREAMS

• wiseman 10 years ago

who is Tony yeboah nobody can date him? your complex will lead you to your grave.world pele has been datet by somebody,,kokoa se nii ba

• Odiasembone 10 years ago

I can say what you're trying to say for you: I'm horny and I want to fuck but I prefer Tony Y. Dont be shy bitch.

• BOSS P.I.M.P 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAAAHHAAHAHAHAHHAHAH FUCK ALL MEEEN FUCK YOUR THOUGHTS THOUGH.I DIDNT MENTION ANY BODYS NAME.SO ONCE AGAIN FUCK YOU ALL

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

AMA K VERY CUTE. I WILL EAT HER LIKE DARK CHOCOLATE, BUT THE WEAVE....NAH, GOTTS TO GO! SHE LOOKS LIKE AMOKUA WITH THE WEAVE ON HER HEAD....SO DO ALL THE OTHER GH DIVA/FASHIONISTAS WITH WEAVES ON. THEY ALL LOOK LIKE RACOONS!

• wiseman 10 years ago

Tony Yeboa is a good guy though and leave the girl alone coz everybody has his or her own choice.

• buyaa 10 years ago

Because yo mama was successful in ashawo doesn't mean every successful woman did what yo mama did,kwasea.Learn how to read and think instead of spewing junk here and quit being a pimp.

• xxxxxxxx 10 years ago

There are so many single men out there on the streets.Why thinking of dating a married man? His wife gonna torture you.

• buyaa 10 years ago

"Actress and TV host Ama K. Abebrese has revealed that if she had to date any of the Blackstar players, it will be Tony Yeboah"

You seem to be a block head.No wonder Ghana is stagnating.Which self respecting,famous woman w ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Thanks Buyaa but do you know how many times i have tried to tell some ignorant
    contributors on this forum to read carefully and understand before commenting?
    I can tell you it's a waste of time for they're not interested in ...

• zola 10 years ago

You guys dont get it. It was a question she was asked and she gave her best opinion.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Exactly the point i am making.People don't read or pay attention before responding to others.
    Please zola read what buyaa and i said again.

• john throway 10 years ago

every woman is ashawor including your lovely mamma, sister and wife.

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

That portion is very funny but I guess she's right though. Dede as handsome as he is can give some serious mean looks, he's very zealous and adventurous on the field of play thus making him a very good choice for a role in a ...

• The Don 10 years ago

No wonder we are in the 3rd world with such ignoramuses who have internet access to post blockheaded comments. She was asked a simple question if she 'had to date' a Black star player, who would she have dated? Innocent quest ...

• goodman 10 years ago

I agree with you the Don

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

Go girl a nice change from the junk from other people. Asamoan Gyan for Kumawood movies ha ha. Nice twist and maybe he will be the one to give it some respect.

• Obideeaba, Belgium 10 years ago

The Don, not only some commentators of this website are ignorance they are also big fools when it comes to leaving comment. Men are the most ashawo people in this world, tell me who makes the move first, the man but when it c ...

• mRNA + tRNA 10 years ago

Don, I don't Know you but if I have the opportunity, I will date you whether male or female. some people are not civil. She should not be given names for answering a question.That lady is so pretty and they will never get the ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

It's a problem and very embarrassing to our country with such people in our midst.But the blame lies with the editors at Ghanaweb for publishing everything without proper editing.

• MALIA 10 years ago

AM VERY DISSAOINTED U=IN WHOEVER WROTE THIS STUPPID ARTICLE, THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO THINK ABOUT, WHAT IS ALL THIS UUSELES INTERVIEW ABOUT?

• john throway 10 years ago

malia, don't you get it that, öne man's meat is another man's poison?"

• KANE 10 years ago

tony yeboah doesn't date women with retired "you know what I mean" between their legs.

Also, tony yeboah doesn't date artificial-looking women always sporting big wigs and on their big empty heads, so back-off.

• charles Ansong ( M L Studios) 10 years ago

Hmmm..Wishes!wishes!wishes! I wish to know the reaction of Tony' family.

• Rasklatt Jahsure 10 years ago

Are these many ppl ignorant or attention whores.every word of thiers are seasoned with insensitive and obscurity. Grow up guys and criticized without insult

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 10 years ago

TONY IS A CHIOCE .

• kk kanono 10 years ago

all because of ...

• dr.desire 10 years ago

TO RECONCILE WITH A LOST LOVER. CONTACT Dr Desire+27719108878
    Did someone wasted time and money to leave you for someone else and it is seeming to be a waste of time and money? get charms to get your lover back to you and al ...

• Dr Fred pimpong 10 years ago

No way with Ztony

• Zoo 10 years ago

Please all these footballers you girls are very crazy for are only there for a SEASON they dont last long. Ask of SS74 very handsome young soldiers in those days, ask of them at korlewoko, today who knows them or remembered ...

• FIIFI 10 years ago

U R DREAMING U ASHANTI UGLY BUSH GIRL,SHUT THE FUCK UP U ASHANTI UGLY ASHAWO WITH UR ARTIFICIAL BEAUTY.

• .com 10 years ago

Ghana web dont we have other important issues to deal with

• forgive adifuh 10 years ago

don' t even try it cos its hell

• m.m hamburg 10 years ago

Folish ashawo what do you mean by kumasi kind of film . jealousi go kill u.

• nana ama 10 years ago

Some dream musnt be dreamth

• mark 10 years ago

I will like you for us to be date