Ghanaians and the media love to talk too much

Read Comments Comments (29)

• cele 10 years ago

whatever,we should remember God oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• CHIEF 10 years ago

NO COMMENT

• prempeh 1. 10 years ago

Sister forget about the busy-bodies Ghanaians and the useless media, get on with your life. Ghanaians talk toooooooo much, you are right. I think that is their daily food every day. To use our BRAIN to develop our country, n ...

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

That's the nature of the entertainment industry. It's a mixture of "HOSSANNA & CRUCIFY HIM". You get into the industry and you're immediately married to the media till death. There's no such thing as private matters for an ar ...

• Ghanaian gospel singers 10 years ago

Ghanaian gospel singers,they just Need Money they for set example for people make them buy their Music.me such People Music i no go buy

• Nii 10 years ago

These are cursed souls and one cld easily identify them when they appear. A fellow Ghanaian practicing ashawo and you say we shld keep our mouths shut. NO wonder you can't play any new music, but rather rebranding your archa ...

• Asuo-Amponsah 10 years ago

See how this so-called gosple-singer is dressed? Adakabre encouraged the foolshness from the outset,and it appears his successor, a fellow who calls himself Capt. Smart,is hell bent on reviving this sleazy episode.
    As this w ...

• b b 10 years ago

dont

• Aden 10 years ago

I can't believe i support her regarding this issue but we need to learn to mind our business. Our private life is what it is, private, no ifs, no buts, it should remain private, no scrutiny from neighbors, the public or whoev ...

• Sir Grant 10 years ago

Obaapa Christy sorry your life and personal issues will no longer be private as long as your remain in the public eyes and publishing your music.

With your call, you can hardly keep anything about yourself a secret.

M ...

• Kaakeeku 10 years ago

If that is the case, then they should not come to the media. I also supported her on you tube. From the way she had narrated her story made me thought she was an angel. I hope she did not have a child with that ?? Nana Yaw el ...

• mike 10 years ago

Prostitutes calling themselves Gospel singers who told u God has a song? u dress half naked all ur breast out for public to see and u turn to tell us that u are a Gospel singer working for the devil think u are working for Go ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

What does the accolade "Obaapa" mean in the Akan palance?
    Is it the ideal woman, the sophisticated type, the boisterous, or the beautiful?

Well, in my opinion, am sorry to say, but this lady, is not any of the above.
    It ...

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

What the heck at all is going on these days? Pastors beating their wives? Aaaah man, go look for your co-equal and fight him, not women. Tweaaaaaaaaaa, the other day a guy bit his wife in a fight. What a world?

Pastors not only wife beaters, they're also source of inspiration to wrong doers: predators, cheaters, 419, sakawa, you name it.
    Beats Me.

• Frank 10 years ago

Tweaaaaaaa..hear who is complaining. When you and your ex-husband were making mockery of your marriage on radio, what were you thinking that Ghanaians were going to keep quite? Whatever...........

• goofy 10 years ago

Obaapa Christy if Ghanaiana and media talk too much what are you doing now you are doing the same thing you want us put our mouth and our ears in our ass so we can listen to your music which more positive than negative if you ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Goin with Amen! nd, if u lovet nd it will be......,fr Samms!.God bless u all with Amen!oman Ghana!...

• victor 10 years ago

Gospel musicians always marries pastors yet they can't keep their homes,the likes of Diana Akiwumi,Stella Dugan,Esther Smith,Maame Justy,Christiana Love etc,

• basoah george 10 years ago

Why blaming Ghanaians for your evil deeds.

• mRNA + tRNA 10 years ago

Beautiful lady take my phone number and call me (301) 840- 3292

• BXNY 10 years ago

If she was that pretty, she won't have been cheated on. Stay in your backward Maryland, and enjoy urself.

• me 10 years ago

where in bible did jesus sing,or taught his disciples to sing.how is the song like.wnt to know.

You make me laugh Mr me.
    I guess Jesus was only a preacher.
    A singer? How about dancing?
    You cannot separate the two.
    "As you sing, so shall you dance".

Jesus, I believe was too glamorous to dance the 'asabone' that ta ...

• me 10 years ago

he is the teacher to show us way of worship and since he is glamorous to sing and dance then that is not the mode of worship to his God.

Singing and dancing is another way of praises and worshiping God.
    If Jesus ever danced during his ministry, it is Peter and dem-dem who could tell. Unfortunately, neither Jesus nor Peter recorded such event. The logic herefo ...

• mama 10 years ago

This woman is brave to come forward. Not all abuse married women will "dare" come forward to expose their partners to the world; expecially if they are a public symbol. Bravo LADY Obaapa Christina, you are a good example to f ...

• me 10 years ago

if this is what u call bravery,then she must be prepared to remain single.

• joy 10 years ago

people should mind their on business and leave the lady alone