Yvonne Okoro needs to cover up and stop being raunchy

Read Comments Comments (152)

• mame 10 years ago

live her alone.

• Angie 10 years ago

Dressing trashy isn't sexy. Being classy is intriguing, mysterious, alluring & more sexy than showing every inch of yourself off. You present yourself as a type of woman men only take to bed, not the woman men takes home to m ...

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

She is my future wife to be,I love her with all my heart.I will speak to her privately,for the time been Guys watch your last for you may not get this free show for the second time.Me do no paa.

• KAY 10 years ago

RESPECT YOURSELF, YOU LUCK THAT INNER BEAUTY. YOU BELONG TO THE DEMONIC WORLD REPENT. mY WIFE WILL NEVER WEAR TRANSPARENT DRESS WHEN MY FRIENDS ARE AROUND LET ALONE THE PUBLIC AH AFRICAN WOMEN STOP COPYING BLINDLY. IS THAT BE ...

• NIJAMAN 10 years ago

?

???

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

I'm very disappointed in the way one of my favourite actresses now dresses. This beautiful and talented lady has taken fashion way too far. What's the idea behind flaunting her "valuable" property all over the place for us to ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

I only hope that someone is playing a practical joke on us all with technology. The crafty use of Adobe Photoshop to do this kind of stuff. Yvonne should come out to deny being the one in this photograph wearing this kind of ...

• junior 10 years ago

I dnt no wats actually wrng wid it cos wen u go 2 de pull side x onli de inner dat they wear there so pls let her be n afterall dis nt de way 2 prech smbdy if u wanna prech smbdy u hav 2 tok 2 de person in a way dat de perso ...

• bebetiiii 10 years ago

i see nothing wrong with this kind of dressing forget about that culture we always talk thisthings happens eveywhere in the world so leave the young lady alone

• Juice 10 years ago

Why are you calling the writer stupid for voicing his opinion about this ashawo outfit? She's a so-called celebrity and when you're in the eyes of the public, be prepared to face being criticize for certain behaviors.

• NIJAMAN 10 years ago

GO 2 BED

• Africanus 10 years ago

Guys look at the picture closely, it is not the real thing, it is photo-shop. Somebody is up to no good.

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

You're right but what's important to me is the fun I'm having here. The real Yvonne has more boobs than this Photoshop girl but I care less.

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

Two things are possible here. POWer.
    1.There must have been a deliberate effort to trim that "I swear to God boobs" for them to appear proportional to her lanky body.
    2.You must have sucked the blood, OOPS! I mean, the milk ...

But that's not Yvonne. It's just her head on another body. Check from the head to neck line. Besides, the original head of the body you see was looking to the right. That's where whoever did this failed.

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

Gosh! Believe u me, that art has been well doctored. I bet Yvonne should be like this finish. Her original boobs tho sexy, is not proportional to the body, this is better. How about your little ...

• Nii 10 years ago

You fool, dont you know that your culture is you? Our celebrities must dress like celebrities from africa and not celebrities from the US or Europe. We have beautiful traditional wears but these so called celebrities although ...

• Angelo 10 years ago

Only because she is so fat!

• Sally. 10 years ago

Modesty comes from within; and is the embodiment of good home upbringing. This woman definitely lacks & should be helped. Stop the wrong imitation of western culture.

• DUNAA, Chorkor 10 years ago

Yvonne, in the name of Chineke God of Geaven above, I beg you, stop imitating certain skin-lightening disappointed celebs around town. Your beauty alone should be enough protection against going nude in the name of fashion. Y ...

• ERIC 10 years ago

SHE NEED TO BE NAKED , THEN WE WILL KNOW THAT SHE IS NAKED AND NOT THIS ONE

• Ama 10 years ago

What the hell are you doing Yvonne?.. Copying blindly what celebrities in the western world do...l mean here even here in the uk, people are frowned upon when they dress like that.. Wear a bikini if you want cos afterall your ...

• Efienyansa 10 years ago

Remember the current chorus:"Boys abr3,na girls nso kasa".
    This may only be a prelude to more and
    'better things' to come; a clear barometer of the level of decadence that has engulfed our once 'ordered' society!

• Naki 10 years ago

Dear Yvonne,we luv u so much en see u to be a beautiful en sexy actress but u don't need to go naughty.luv u.

• Paa Ekow 10 years ago

Are we happy seeing this uncivilized dressing?? OMG!! We respect u very much buh u've shocked us all.

• Resplendent 10 years ago

Lol. Uncivilized dressing

• Ben 10 years ago

When the wrinkles start coming and botox is not working, she will be forced to cover up or stay out of the limelight. For now, allow her to enjoy the publicity. The only unfortunate thing is the pseudo Yvonne Okoros she would ...

• Gladstone Dzidzo 10 years ago

Hypocrite! Stop criticizing Yvonne for no reason. She is beautiful and feel like showing it to the world. So what? Don't bring Gos
    D into this and don't mention African culture into this either for we all know that in west ...

• bagani 10 years ago

see oooo wat kind of celebraty is dis see just respect ur self and stop all dis iskoki tins all in de name of fashion just stop else u leave us wit no option dan to insult u hope u dnt wnt dat ryt so change we love mmuaah.

• michael from london 10 years ago

that is nice, keep it up . all of u should shut up and allow her . it takes a real lady to do this.

• AA 10 years ago

Yvonne, i love it. But next time wear a nicer and white pant. This is too big and i hate black colour. You shouldn't have worn any bra atall. Show me your boobs (no bra) and wear white small/slim pant. Go Yvonne, go Yvonne, . ...

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

Is she Ghanaian?Okoro is an eastern Nigerian name of Ibo origin,or is she half Nigerian Ibo mom or Ibo dad? Just curious,yes she need to coverup and not to behave like an ASHAWO,and for young kids or girls seeing her like tha ...

• Aden 10 years ago

Yes she is half Ghanaian/nigerian, but i have a question for you? Would your reaction being different if she just wore bikini?

With what I'm seeing, she'll be very hot in bikini on a nice sunny day along the shores of Miami. Dang, this girl's got it.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

I DONT SEE NO WRONG IF SHE DID NOT WALK OUT OF HER ROOM/CAR ONTO THE STREET/FUNCTION,
    NOTHING WRONG ALSO
    IF SHE POSTED IT HER FACEBOOK..
    JUST DON'T LOOK/IGNORE IT AND YOU BE FINE..
    FOR ROLE MODEL TWEAAAAA !!!! I DON' ...

That'd have been very disastrous if she did but if it's just for a pose of some sort advertising this dress, lingerie or what ever it's called, then that's no problem with me.

However, if it's a lingerie, how can I take t ...

• boye joe 10 years ago

ogogolo quarter,wo y3 kwasea paaa.am sure u must be a pimp.aboa ,wo mame tw3.

• Village Food 10 years ago

WOFA WOHOO this is how far our useless education system has brought us,if you have noticed people who claim to be educated really dresses like this,go to our varsity campuses and u will see that our tertiary schools are high ...

• GHANA TEXAS COWBOY 10 years ago

SEXY LADY WITH NICE BODY .

She's fine, I'll rather want to see her in bikini

• Aden 10 years ago

Would it have looked differently if she wore just a bikini?

• swan 10 years ago

please add this channelC0046825B for inspirational quotes n messages and the fun continues .thank you

Each other! Did you see the Rhinna imitation of the other hollywood 'wannabe'? I saw a snapshot of veteran actress Pascaline Edwards,and she looks like a 'thousand bucks'! But at her 'modest' age,are movie producers keen on ...

• sammy 10 years ago

this one doesnt mind being used by gay men and bisexuals for car or money.
    adebayor is known worldwide as a gay.
    but ones a while he can use yvon okoro for a cover up.
    she sleeps with this gays and bisexuals.
    acting is no ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

THIS IS BENEATH YOU.SHAME ON YOU.

• ADONGO 10 years ago

SEXY BITCH!

• azonto 10 years ago

this can fetch her cash but would take her far from God. its just worldly stuff, u know.

• ADONGO 10 years ago

GUYS,STOP MOANING AND ENJOY THE REVELATION.WE ARE PRIVILEGED TO WITNESS THE SHOW OFF

• Trina 10 years ago

Photoshopped photos all the time and see her almost grandma panty and ahe thinks it's worth the world seeing? Cover up babe, beauty is from within. You don't need to be naked to be considered sexy. With this, you're disgustin ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Grandma panty indeed! And besides, she's a bit fat & out of shape. This kind of outfit belongs in the bedroom. Even in the Western world, she'll still be considered trashy walking around such outfit.

• Reina 10 years ago

Bedroom lingerie of course. Someone should educate her on what belongs in the bedroom and what can be worn outside pls. With all the fur can't she tell the difference? Hmmm, well, ppl wear winter boots in the scorching sun in ...

• Resplendent 10 years ago

That kind of outfit certainly belongs in the bedroom.

• J - boy 10 years ago

Are we safe? sweetheart, slow down and take it easy.

• Mantey Augustina 10 years ago

pls u ar most ladies role model as am one of dem. pls try to be descent for us.Augustina K.P.C.E

• amo@_@ 10 years ago

oh...

• edem peki 10 years ago

Disgraced stupid foolish idiot african poor copier girl,spell yr name well its y vone okro..bastard girl..das wy I dnt watch GH movies

• afia 10 years ago

U are right Sally...Ghanaians should rather imitate how the western people go 2 wrk on tym.

The wages they get paid! Imagine drs. & nurses embarking on an ilegal work stoppage on the flimsy excuse that their lives are in danger. Even after firm assuarances,followed by verifiable steps have been instituted,these peop ...

• MARRY ME YVONNE 10 years ago

KISS FOR YOU MA DARLING...MMMMUAH

• Alex Otchere 10 years ago

Yes l agree actress like her is a disgrace to Ghana actresses Yvonne Okoro should grow up.

• atubga wilson 10 years ago

i'm not supporting her or discouragin her but we ghanaians must stop being judgemental

• Kwabena 10 years ago

I see this type of things as desperate acting. They have already lost their values God gave them so what they try to do is to entice with this nudity which have backfired and looks disgusting and stupid. Hahahahaha!

• Palava 10 years ago

Looks good to me; love it.

• John, London 10 years ago

Hi girl you are very sexy, beautiful face and beautiful body you are number one don't listen to them they are only J about you,you are young beautiful, I will speak to you when I come Ghana next Bye !!!

• Asantewaa 10 years ago

this is unlike her,is.really disgraceful to womanhood

• Kretz -D 10 years ago

I see a desperate woman

• Kingsley ASIEDU 10 years ago

what is she selling?

• Readi 2 dye 10 years ago

Simply beautiful, keep it coming . Yeah sexy. Praiise god for creating such a beauty. 100.

• Adoba (not a social worker) 10 years ago

Why will anybody criticize this picture as inappropriate when we see people in bikinis at all times at Ghanaian beaches? What I expect the critics to talk about is the fat ass which make the picture incredibly disguesting! Bu ...

• Igp 10 years ago

What has an African culture and tradition got to do with an actress who makes a living through acting? That is her choice and as long as she is not nude, she does not infringe the laws of the land nor has she taken Ghana to E ...

• Ama 10 years ago

I'm beginning to like Yvonne Nelson cos what you see is what you get. L haven't seen her seeking attention by wearing slutty, and sleazy clothes... L mean clothes that are meant for the bedroom like this!.

• MALIA 10 years ago

she is always in bikini's exposing her b00bs and things

• OSBORNE EVANS 10 years ago

Okoro is no doubt a pretty young lady but me think she has even done well so far not copying entirely her compartriot Igbo girls from Eastern Nigeria who have started acting completely nude or outright pornography. Yvonne Oko ...

• Owukua 10 years ago

She needs not prove anything. This picture is very disgusting and she needs to do better than this nonsense

• Ackah Bangolame 10 years ago

...And did she go outside her bedroom with this? If no then isnt it stupid for the writer of the article to use the pix to embarrass the girl?

• MARYLN 10 years ago

AND WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS WOMAN TOO? WHERE IS YOUR PRIDE AS A WOMAN AND ROLE MODEL FOR OTHER GIRLS? OH SHE WANTS TO BE LIKE KIM KARDASHIAN AND LADY GAGA? SORRY, THIS IS AFRICA! GO TO USA AND THE WEST AND SHOW YOUR NAKEDNESS ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

KIM AND GAGA WITHOUT PRIDE WORTH 220 MILLION DOLLARS AND THEY CAN TAKE CARE OF YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY WITH PRIDE FOR LIFE .

• Osafo 10 years ago

She's beautiful for sure, but I don't see her as sexy. Nothing about this picture turns me on. It's just another attention-seeking stunt by a no-talent so-called actress.

• blackstar 10 years ago

Shes fine leave her alone.

• Mr Dallas tx 10 years ago

Girl show it off,

• inurdrm 10 years ago

y ppl no dey mind deir buzz gal u rock

• rahi 10 years ago

haba dis be too much

• Tome Mathias 10 years ago

This should tell you that indeed the world is coming to an end.

• kofi 10 years ago

you are a disgrace

• Obideeaba, Belgium 10 years ago

This is total madness, aba please so called celebrative give us a break

• jk 10 years ago

When did the young lady suggest that she is anybody's role model.

People should stop looking beyond their own families for role models, and seek the support they need from within, instead of ascribing these high expectatio ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Very clean nd sexy peace! nd -18 nd....bro/sisters, the movie including the public relacxing placese, beach, nd exatra exatra!, nd not in swem nd we have to repect it, nd Amen!, from Samms nd babye from now nd God bless u all ...

Is she even Ghanaian? I remember one Nigerian Stephen Okoro who was my class mate way back in preparatory school in Shalom Shalom.

• something 10 years ago

you always post yvonne nelson pictures on here in her bikkini and you call it sexy. Why are you asking us to condemn this one? hypocrates!!!

• kwame 10 years ago

pussy clut

• BXNY 10 years ago

The fact is, she does not have a CLASS. Watch the Oscars next Sunday and you will see what we call class act. All this backward people are call actress.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

I GAT VERY VERY HIGH SPEED INTERNET.VERY GOOD ONE...
    TRY MY OGOGLO HIGH SPEED SERVICE AND NEVER BE AFRAID OF SERVICE FAILURE.
    BESIDES, I CAN PENETRATE THAT DRESS AND HIT A TORCH DOWN...

Dare and just after 10 yards run a defender will head you in the rib straight into the spectators. There we go know whether you get high speed internet or dialup. Lol

• eyram 10 years ago

this talks sense.some of our celebrities must check their dressings.

• BEBE 10 years ago

SATAN IS TAKING OVER SOME OF OUR CELEBRITIES CHANGE GOD IS COMING PLS.

• Garth 10 years ago

oh lady, you are truly beautiful but this is too much,can`t U please cover up a bit. Thank U

• Stinko 10 years ago

Damn girl your looking good. I love it

• AMA 10 years ago

These actresses should go to Mrs Grace Nortey for motherly advice, it will help them.

• Asou 10 years ago

I think this exactly what the lady dressed in this manner was looking for; Your attention! She has got enough! Could she be taken off the site then? And thank you very much!!

• Barbara 10 years ago

Would Yvonne be proud to see this picture 50 years from now? What lessons would her children and grand children draw from this indecent exposure?

• Prince 10 years ago

Anything bad with the dress. U look good in it.

• ammonia 10 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaa fashion my foot.
    as a role model paaaaaa.
    this is not good.
    change for the better.
    Ecclesiastes 11:9

• boye joe 10 years ago

hello,yvonne,u are bitch.ooooooh,yea,u are.

• kwaku 10 years ago

shameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Yvonne you disgrace all women including your mother

• gifty 10 years ago

i have loved u but this no

• becky 10 years ago

very disappointed in yvonne

• Rash 10 years ago

We Ghanaians have to do something about this because is getting wast . And the producers also have to tell this stupid ladies how to dress because we have young one coming . Please the government have to talk and stop this l ...

• ASK 10 years ago

OH GOD HAVE MERCY ON ALL YVONNE'S BECOS THEY BEHAVE LIKE THE CURSE THEM.

• ASK 10 years ago

PLS USE YOUR BEAUTY TO PRAISE GOD AND WIN SOULS FOR HIM RATHER THAN USING IT TO WIN SOUL FOR THE DEVIL FOR GOD WILL SOON COME ABAAAAAA.

• joy 10 years ago

It's very bad

• pilato 10 years ago

she is an end time devil to distract young ladies

• Odopa.com 10 years ago

The artist Dream of reinvention of self: Getting old does not have to mean getting obsolete. This is called a model of flexible career management. Any artist worth his/her salt want continuity with varied career victories w ...

• Nana Bolacs-Australia 10 years ago

I believe she is very hot and have no worries with her showing a bit of flesh .
    She's got it..so put it out there baby....

• thiago 10 years ago

dont try to copy yeah .. be yourself..we loved you but youve let us down..

• FRED 10 years ago

I NEVER KNEW THIS GIRL IS LIKE THAT. OFUE

• stvs007 10 years ago

beautiful and sexy but, its not appropriate to reveal your undies,now what? we have pretty much seen it all. what you wanna do is keep your fans excited, not reaving everything. Beautiful figure, and a well fitted dress, badl ...

• Lolulou 10 years ago

But its ok for married men and women to fool around with anyone anyhow. Ghanaians are such hypocrites!!!

• anokwale 10 years ago

I am in agreement with you. Ghanaians like to pretend that they are so clean cut. It is so fake. More sexy actresses please!!!

• Skele-Miami U.S.A 10 years ago

Don't hate the player hate the game. Girl is fine. Yvonne please flaunt all you want. You can walk naked if you want to. You are the bomb. Mofoes drool when it's J.Lo, Kim Kardash or Nicki Minaj and criticize Yvonne because s ...

• kofi 10 years ago

too bad

• charles koduah 10 years ago

The woman is beautiful.She's not showing anything you guys haven't seen before.I wonder how many guys will be watching her alone at their computers tonight.she is stunning.Let her flaunt what her mama gave her.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

SORRY TO SAY SHE WILL ONLY NEED THE BIG SIZE DICK THEN ONLY SHE CAN STOP THE CRAZY DOINGS.

• HMMMMMMM 10 years ago

SMELLY ALATA PUSSY

• nii 10 years ago

THESE OUR BEUT GH GIRLS ,PLS COVER UP AND LETS IMAGINE WHAT YOU GIRLS ARE HIDING,IT DOSNT MAKE YOU LESS ADMIRABLE

• kwaku boateng 10 years ago

ths vry bad, infact she needs nto be sanctioned ,cos s a dsgrace to th entertainment industry

• kwaku boateng 10 years ago

too bad ,yvonne u ar realy a disgrace

• Lariba 10 years ago

I personaly love her and do wish her all the best in Life and all that she wishes for herself but am not happy seeing this pic on a public media.

• EBENEZER 10 years ago

YVONNE THE TRUTH IS, PEOPLE REALLY ADMIRES YOU AND EVEN LOVE YOU. THEY KNOW THEY CAN ONLY DREAM OF YOU FOR A WIFE DESPITE THAT THEY THINK YOU ARE DIFFERENT FROM THE REST,FROM THE GOOD TRAINING YOUR PARENT GAVE YOU. ITS JUST H ...

• BBKhalid 10 years ago

Yvonne plzz u r a lovely sis, i believe u not gona do dat again

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

Please watch the picture carefully, especially the neck line, and you'll see that you've all been fooled. that's not Yvonne okoro. The head is Yvonne but the body is not. This how ICT can fool you. hahahahahaa.

• a fan 10 years ago

I totally agree. yvonne is not this thin

• Elorm A. 10 years ago

Yvonne please be respectful to all African women including yourself and esp. your mother. Shalom.

• mame 10 years ago

she looks ugly in this outfit

• mame 10 years ago

she looks ugly in the outfit

• sammy 10 years ago

She was my favourite actress but from today she is not. this is shameful. Oh Okoro, how could you show your vagina off to the public. sheshe sheeeeeee

• Kwame SASU. Koree 10 years ago

Cover them this is Africa yvonne

• rosemary 10 years ago

wat a shock,u were someone i respected alot,y should u do these to me,yyy????

• sammy 10 years ago

she sleeps with bisexuals for money or car.
    she was a known prostitute on legon campus.
    always sleeping around for money and fame

• jake 10 years ago

a fun of urs but dis one de3..not gud

• Gifty 10 years ago

I think Yvonne has a problem with identity. this is shameful to womanhood. What do you want to prove. That you are the daredevil and that you are you and you dont care a hoot about what people say? Young woman you are not goi ...

• CLKK 10 years ago

Ahh! Howz this so shameful? What if she had worn a swim suit? I think you are over reacting!!! Nothing wrong with what she is wearing...

• emma 10 years ago

it is the same as not wearing dress,what is wrong with her

• rose 10 years ago

mordern gh for u

• lobito 10 years ago

KAY you are right I don't know what is wrong with Africans, we don't respect what we have or who we are. things like these happen because of inferiority complex. is sad that our women follow this so called western people who ...

• fosua 10 years ago

choosing Sam1 as a rolemodel is obviousli not by force.yvonne okoro hasn't asked any1 to copy her style of dressing so u guys shud just giv ha a break.

• okoro 10 years ago

way are you doing this Yvonne okoro you need to stop

• okoro 10 years ago

you are a beautiful you do not have to be to sex ok

• skillions 10 years ago

If u dnt knw yvonne okoro then I dnt blame you.she aint doin dis for recognition buh rather does tins de way she wants it

• FELIX 10 years ago

I WISE YOU WERE MY WIFE

• Rapp Brown 10 years ago

It`s FoWaRd EvEr ,bAcKwArD nEvEr !It`s put up or ShUt Up !

• Nana Kingpin 10 years ago

I held Yvonne in high esteem, that's Not that Yvonne hmm

• king 10 years ago

we all have our interest, but sometimes we must show to the public how matured we are. Yvonne i want to believe this is not real, i want to believe its just a photo work and i want to believe you are pure within,but if its tr ...