Nadia Buari pays bills for patients @ Korle Bu

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Juice 10 years ago

Kudos to Nadia.

• ADONGO 10 years ago

SO HOW MUCH DID SHE GIVE AWAY.?

• peeeeeeeee 10 years ago

Which one be your own sef? 9ja go say...which one concern you jor.i beg comot for road make i think

• Padmore 10 years ago

Be grateful to people with good deeds and stop asking how much. It wouldn't cost you anything to be respectful.ADONGO, be kind.

• I say so 10 years ago

I PERSONALLY WOULD WANT TO MEET UP WITH NADIA BECAUSE MY DAUGHTER IS 31 YRS AND HAD BEEN OPERATED 9 TINES BCOS OF THIS AILMENT SHE LIVES ABROAD AND THEY CANT help her SHE HAS HAD SHUNTS UPON SHUNTS FOR THE PAST 15 YRS AND CO ...

• nita 10 years ago

MAY GOD KEEP U HEALTHY AND STRONG ALWAYS...

• ASK 10 years ago

Nadia pls may god bless you for your kindness to the poor. It's my dream to do same and i know God will help me do same one day

• PROSDEL 10 years ago

IF YOU CAN PAY THEN GO AHEAD AND DO IT. F UUUUUUU WAAAAA

• J - boy 10 years ago

God bless you dear

• mama 10 years ago

Great work, be blessed

• Padmore 10 years ago

Nadia, Great work and stay blesssed.

• adams 10 years ago

God bless you my dear,and I will more glad if you hold back your Islamic identity.

• tony 10 years ago

God bless you

• victor 10 years ago

God bless you Nadia for all that you are doing for the needy.

• rahi 10 years ago

thank you

• Mathias 10 years ago

Indeed Bible says givers will never luck.God bless you Nadia.

• Ad 10 years ago

God bless u

• Ad 10 years ago

Nadia God bless u

• americano 10 years ago

That's good of u babe...I love u

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

We ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• peeeeeeeee 10 years ago

You cant even spell Allah.who is a prostitute,yr mama?and wat is dirty money.u wannabe moslem...

• athena 10 years ago

u aa nt serious in lyf

• Beauty 10 years ago

Thanks for giving generosely and GOD Richly bless You.

• BEBE 10 years ago

GOD BLESSED YOU.

• Aminatu 10 years ago

givers never lack...may Allah replenish u abundantly.

• Ama 10 years ago

Thank you for having a good heart Nadia..we'll done and God bless you..

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 10 years ago

What a COMPASSION!!!! That`s great!!!!! Please continue the good job and don`t mind what people say about you!! You are really a STAR. Love you sooo o much!!!

• yasmeen 10 years ago

May God bless bless her for her kind deed.