Chris Attoh & Damilola Adegbite to wed April 12

Read Comments Comments (17)

• naana 10 years ago

What were the Ghanaian ladies doing all this time.

• Hmmm 10 years ago

their skins were not light enough!

• Nzema K 10 years ago

He's been seduced by the light skin. Honestly I dont see happiness in chris' pose

• WAHALA 10 years ago

WHO CARES?

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

WISHING YOU THE ULTIMATE BEST IN MARRIAGE...

• Naija gel 10 years ago

Why are all these mumu ghanians hating.at least u should be happy for ur ghanian brother.it is not dammy fault that ur ghanian brother found her irreristable,u guys should breed fine girls and stop hating.bunch of nitwits

• dave 10 years ago

you are a compound fool. At naija sites some are also asking why she choose a ghanaian man instead of being happy for her

• Yaa 10 years ago

This descendant of a terrorist writes Ghana with a small 'g'deliberately, it appears you fell for it.

• Nana 10 years ago

I hope it lasts! Goodluck guys

• Nana kwaku 10 years ago

At long last ..hy bt chris why not our own ghanian woman..oo?

• Nzema K 10 years ago

The Journey to happiness or troubles??. Nigeria woman??. yoooooooo!

• Huraira 10 years ago

Iam happy 4 them, hope it last, bcos celeb marry 2day and separate 2morrow.

• Nana kwaku 10 years ago

Thank God at long last he has givn up..oo but why not our own Ghanian woman?

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

We ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• Nana12 10 years ago

And that's y Africa is still stuck far behind because of shallow minded persons like u all, who have a problem with citizens of 2 wonderful countries marrying each other. What matters is if they are happy together. Get some s ...

• gracie ese 10 years ago

congrate them....i wish them a blissful marriage life.

• ramat 10 years ago

Okay that good.