I must be a fool if I don’t have plans to marry Selly - Praye Tiatia

Read Comments Comments (8)

• indunu 10 years ago

Already u are a fool cos we the Ghanaian community in south africa are ashamed. mahosha.

• E-man 10 years ago

Lol, Chaley, u kept this lady for 5yrs yet u tellin the that God haven't said anything to u. What a shame! Are u waiting another 5yrs to hear from God?? God got thru speaking on your marraige business 5yrs ago. If u think God ...

• menua from manchester 10 years ago

you call urselves celeb couples??tweeaaaa broke ass couples,massa ur no celebs....people just abuse the words keke praye is no more a tight group like it use to be give us a break and work on ur music.Who has been posting stu ...

• FIIFI 10 years ago

BECAREFUL BRO ND WATCH UR BACK,THESE GHANAIAN GIRLS ARE FULL OF EVIL,AFTER U MARRIED HER SHE WILL SHOW U THE TRUE COLOURS

• TUTULAPATO 10 years ago

TWEAA, MEN GO FUCK AM BASSA BASSA

• kofi owusu 10 years ago

Praye tiatia is one ugly guy celeb.my foot always dressed like a trotro mate. the guy is too broke to even talk abt marriage. You cnt take care of ur kids and ur all here trynna b relevant ur music suck. Stop forcing her to m ...

• mary 10 years ago

Praye Tiatia is a fool trying to stay relevant ugly monkey like u kwasia boy broke ass nigga u dnt even own a car n hse so so the boroww s))).

• sphere 10 years ago

empty vessels makes the most noise.