I moved to Ghana to get closer to God - Hanks Anuku

Read Comments Comments (18)

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

HAHAHA ASEM NI...NEXT TIME HE WOULD BE THE VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
    GHANA FUO Y3 MMOA PAA.........

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

ASEM NI

• odai 10 years ago

Welcome hanks! Enjoy your stay

• SARP 10 years ago

HANS ANUKU WAS DELIVERED AT THE SPINTEX ROAD BRANCH OF THE SCOAN LAST YEAR.DOES HAVING A MENTAL ILLNESS MEAN THE PERSON IS MAD?

• liv 10 years ago

Does he have a resident permit?

• FACT 10 years ago

GO BACK TO NIGERIA BECAUSE GOD DOES NOT LIVE IN GHANA.

• Esi 10 years ago

Welcome hanks

• mamag 10 years ago

this is nonsense. Do GOD live in Ghana or he lives everywhere? idiot with their evildoing.

• American Soldier 10 years ago

Guys, You must understand that God is a God of Locations. He put in specific places at specific times for specific purposes.

• Kwasi atta 10 years ago

We dont want Nigerians in our land. Stupid dirty creminals.

• The truth 10 years ago

Such a humble guy. Enjoy your time in Ghana bro.

• Mensha 10 years ago

While Akuffo Addo went to Britain to seek the face of God, some other people are seeking the face of God in Ghana. Addo shouldn't have gone to Britain as God is already in Ghana. Asm ni.

• MARY 10 years ago

SEND HIM BACK TO NIGERIA WE DON'T NEED MENTAL PEOPLE IN OUR COUNTRY

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

The're many Gods in Ghana.which one he gonna get closer to?.ANTOA NYAMA???.we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• Prophet 10 years ago

Good my brother,

• i-man 10 years ago

welcome bro. we wish you a pleasant stay in ghana. you are a legend either people like it or not and keep on helping our talented youth exploit their talent

• David 10 years ago

Good to know that God has nothing better to do than follow around with little boy Hanks. Maybe God should go to Guniea instead and assist with the ebola.

• Ellen 10 years ago

I just don't know why some Ghanaians are soooo stupid. What is wrong with Hanks saying he is here to get closser to God? Why shld u insult him bcos of this?Kwasiasem nkuoaaaaa na eyea ebinum kã