The movie industry is full of dishonest people – Ebi Bright

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Obournana 10 years ago

Odikeh aka Osy, life is not just as you see it. Be honest and go to the woman and pay the money. It happens all the time as you may have forgotten. There might be more to it than it appears but be honest and whatever happened ...

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

THIS DOG HAIRED DOG SPOILT MY APPETITE FOR THE DAY..
    FAKE DONKEY HAIR ..BLEACHED SKINAND ALATA..OR STUPID NIGERIAN (419) BUSINESS IN GHANA..
    WHEN WILL GHANAINS WAKE UP.
    ALATA PEOPLE HAVE RUINED OUR COUNTRY...FUCKING AND RA ...

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

DEPORT SMELLY YORUBA CUNTS AND DOUGHNUT FACED (IBO) CHUKWUCHUKWU FROM GHANA.
    THEIR PLAN IS TO MESS GHANA UP...
    GHANAINS ARE TOO...GOD GOD ...ONYAME OYAME..YESU YESU TOO MUCH.

• Dave 10 years ago

You reason like a goat to write all that gibberish

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Don't mind this weave wearing, shallow broad. She was ducking this naija boy and the guy took advantage of her.Emotions and feelings for him..thinking he would help her get more roles in his movies.comot for dere u dumb hoe

• Seth Mifetu. 10 years ago

Well Ebi, Michael have deny your allegation and if you still stand by your words, then take him to court and prove your case. Michael is just a single person and his action alone don't justify the behaviour of the movie indus ...

• ali, Toronto 10 years ago

Seth, you say she can take him to court. Well, legal justice is evidence-based. If the loan was done in trust and there is no written contract, how does she take him to court? It's a moral question... he should pay up. It wou ...

• AGBEVE 10 years ago

Mmmmmm

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 10 years ago

I personally don't like it when people used one instance to draw a general conclusion. There are about a thousand and one producers, actors and actresses; how can you just use your beef with Mike to insult other honest produ ...

• Ali, Toronto 10 years ago

Nana of wherever, it's so hard to think that you are not Mike or his agent. For a smart one like claim to be who “reads between the lines”, you talk too much trash:
    1) You say Ebi is too small to help Mike financially, ...

• senegal 10 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID. HOW CAN YOU GIVE MONEY TO SOMEONE WHO IS SUPPOSE TO PAY YOU. I AM SORRY YOU DONT HAVE BRAINS

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Dumb broad. Life is full of dishonest ppl, not movie business. Before u lend money to business associates. Make them sign an iou. A contract that confirms the transaction. U can't take ppls words for.fact anymore. All.that we ...

• Papa 10 years ago

The world is full of dishonest people. Get over yourself

• GhanaMan 10 years ago

Sorry for been double used my sister.
    I know the feeling. He got you for free. From there to your money. Eiiii
    Ewuradi, Ghanaian women with their 419 fake naija men

• NANA OKYERE-DARKO. NY. NY. 10 years ago

THERES MORE TO THIS PLZ

• Mr.FACT 10 years ago

The truth of the matter is that some women actress go about sleeping with their producers hoping for more job and fun and at the end loose their respect to this producers.Actress don't open your pussy for your producers,pls.