Yvonne Nelson sizzles on Y!Africa Magazine cover

Read Comments Comments (38)

• POW@Ghana 4 last 4, Brazil 2014 10 years ago

This photo shoot is about one of the best I seen on Ghanaweb so far. Even though the photographer still couldn't pull out Yvonnes best, I guess the 4th pic was very close.

• FACT 10 years ago

NOSE AND SKIN DOES NOT LOOK LIKE THAT IN REAL LIFE.

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 10 years ago

SHE SHOWED YOU SOME LEGS AND SMALL ASS THEN YOU DIE ALREADY...I GUESS A WET DREAM FOR YOU THIS WEEK.....OR YOU COME ALREADY....

Hmmmmm Yvonne, the serpent is coming with the apple.

• JOHN 10 years ago

i love that

I suspect you like those pics because it shows the full body shape of Yvonne but truly speaking number 1 and 6 were not professionally done. You barely see confidence in them, which I blame the photographer or whoever directe ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

Why is this website constantly promoting this lady, who is forcing to be recognized as beautiful? How much is this website receiving for publishing these photographs and doing write-ups about Yvonne Nelson. She's not exactly ...

EVERY WEEK SHE COMES HERE TO SEEK ATTENTION FROM POW-POW-P-O-W....SHE IS A FUCKING BITCH ..

• prince 10 years ago

hmm no breast woo.wen wil she fix that again?

• JOHN 10 years ago

sweet !!!

• senegal 10 years ago

PLEASE SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL HER TO BE MORE AFRICAN.NATURAL. SHE DOESNT FIT INTO THE WESTERN STYLE. PLEASE

• monkey man 10 years ago

Women like you are very sweet in bed,I have never seen a Ghanaian girl with this shape like you before,girl keep up the nice smooth skin,if you are mine all I would do with you in bed is licking all day long,the way you look, ...

• Daniel 10 years ago

Wow you look Gorgeous.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

We ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• Nuba 10 years ago

When there's too much photoshopping to a pic it doesn't look like the person anymore. These pics are so photoshopped that they've lost their resemblance to the real person.

I think we don't see real ppl anymore. Not on fac ...

• Balderash 10 years ago

This is so grotesque! Does he really think she looks better than the white girls she is trying to so hard to emulate? Does not even come close to the black americans. Why can't Africans express our own African identity? Sh ...

• AMA 10 years ago

this is not YVONNE

• CELEBRIMS 10 years ago

why are u jealous

• stephanie ndede 10 years ago

so nice

• MR TEXAS COWBOY 10 years ago

SEXY PICTURES - I LIKE IT . KEEP IT UP FOR ME .

• AHH AHHHH 10 years ago

ANODA ALATA ASHAWO WOMAN...

• PLAY LIST 10 years ago

Delicious chocolate cocoa fudge. Baby, you got it.

• AMA 10 years ago

Photographer you ain't good. Pictures don't look like the subject we know. 2/10.

• Ama 10 years ago

Love the pics though it's been photoshopped and I love the contouring cos it enhances her beautiful facial profile and high cheek bones.however,I'm not sure about the gillet she has on in the fourth pic .What has fur coats g ...

• kwasi ofori 10 years ago

Yvonne Nelson looks stunning. quite frankly ive never seen her like this before. She fits perfectly, and to me, shes still Ghana's most beautiful...Damn all the negative comments are just jealousy,, pay no mind to them and ke ...

• Faculty 10 years ago

Fools Die For Want Of Beauty.

• Edem 10 years ago

Briliant she is Yvone keep it upm

SHE IS GETTING VERY " KORKOR " LIGHT SKIN PAA .....BUT THE PUSSY SHALL REMAIN THE SAME...
    I 'LL LIKE YOU JUST LIKE THAT ...OK...JUST SOME SMALL OGOGLO AND YOU'LL SEE THAT I'M A MAN OUT OF MEN

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

STOP ACTING WHITE. YOU ARE BLACK AND AFRICAN SO BE YOURSELF YVONNE.

• Ama 10 years ago

Well said concerned citizen.the leathers, pvc and fur is all Europe but we daren't say cos we will get bollocked and insulted!

• Kofi B 10 years ago

Now that's a fit woman; photoshopped or not! Girls take note, ease up on the starchy foods and lose the excess fat. African beauty doesn't mean overweight bodies. There's nothing "western" about keeping fit!

• TEXAS COWBOY 10 years ago

KNOW HOW TO PICK A MAN . IYANA OR WHAT EVER WAS A BIG TIME WHORE & HE STILL IS .

• Frank 10 years ago

U kinda wonder wat she's looking for? What shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loose his soul. Yvonne, Jesus loves u, don't exchange his call on your life for fame. There is a call of God on your life, and ...

• kwesi maanu 10 years ago

i would split this bitch pussy and anus in two!! i will fork her really hard!!

• Garth 10 years ago

Hei Ewuraba, stop exposing wadzipa for ur future husband. This must be shown to ur husband to be and not for the public.

• kwesi 9 years ago

this girl de3 wo bay3 as3 yenhunu kurasini girl .ibi nija boy u dey chase

• aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 9 years ago

This is sexy.

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

I would not allow my wife to expose herself this way.Yvonne u are a very nice womab but.