My curves are natural - Barbara McCarthy

Read Comments Comments (26)

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 11 years ago

We ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• OZA 11 years ago

What kind of bumpy "curves" are these?

• DON'T TWIST THE TRUTH 11 years ago

EDUCATE UR SELF AND STOP CALLING NAMES . YOU CALLING HER PROSTITUTE BCOS OF HER JOB THEN TELL UR WIFE NOT TO WEAR WESTERN DRESS .

• GHFUO, MALLAM MAHAMA BB! 11 years ago

WHERE R U FROM? CAPE COAST OR SALTPOND? U CANT BE FROM CAPECOAST AND SALTPOND.
    SILLY BROAD.
    I am Barbara McCarthy, 22. I am a Fante from Cape Coast, precisely Saltpond...LOL

• unMisguided African Child. 11 years ago

Wish you the best in your Modelling Career.Ghanaians will hail you someday when you walk on the world stage,in New York,Paris, London.
    Just work hard and stay the course.

• abeeku acquah 11 years ago

how can you be a fante if your mum is a Ga? or Gas inherit patrilinearly?
    somebody school me.

• Koo Pia 11 years ago

Don't go anywhere misrepresenting yourself as a Ghanaian. You are a Dutch, English, Kosovite or warreva but you are no African. What koraa is wrong with my brothers and sisters fantes? Can't you get over the fact that such n ...

• military man 11 years ago

Hey Egya Koo,

Leave the young beauty alone.

Whether you like it or not, that's part of the Southern Ghana(Coastal Ghana)history.
    Our association with white people can't be under estimated. Otherwise, why do we still h ...

• Nketia 11 years ago

WHAT?DOES IT SOUND RIDICULOUS AND SELF ABSOLVING?WELL THAT IS BECAUSE IT IS.YOU WERE CREATED THAT WAY SO TO BE OUT HERE FLAUNTING ABOUT AS IF IT IS SOME DOCTRATE DEGREE IS JUST LOW CLASS.

• adams ibrahim 11 years ago

muhammad kaamil fuk you fuk go hell this is not moslem tin coll som one prostitue take time ghana is not a moslem or mohamed cuntry go to saudi fuk you she from fanti

• Uncle Yaw 11 years ago

Barbara , My little Saltpond sister enjoy your modelling career,curves and all. Don't mind all this jealous men !!! Jealousy would kill some people. Ghanafo paa. Tweaaa !!!!

• ama pee 11 years ago

and?ass hole

Are you jealous?

• kk 11 years ago

wo trumu kankan wate

• TEXAS COWBOY 11 years ago

WISH U THE BEST .

• Marty 11 years ago

She looks good. Stop judging people and stop the hate. If you cannot encourage her, then keep your opinion to your self.

• pat 11 years ago

is good to b a professional model...butif u reali want to tk it as a job,den not in ghana..seek somwer outside..u wil mk good money...continuue withthe good work

• ethel 11 years ago

all de best barbara i know u can do it.. proud of u-----------------------------------------------

• JB Osei-Brown 11 years ago

Your muckis ie muscles make you look more like a lady body-builder than a any real lady model!

Do you sometimes whep the fishers of Saltpond to pull their fishing nets from the sea?

I'm just curious?

Oh boy!

Some guys can't see a good thing even if it's standing right in front of them.

Her body says she takes good care of herself as all models and ordinary folks should, excercise or otherwise.

So leave her alone ...

• KWASI APONKYE 11 years ago

Barbara McCarthy ANOTHER BRAINWASHED AFRICAN WITH STUPID EUROPEAN NAMES AND MIND.
    A NAME PROBALY GIVEN TO HER BY HER STUPID BRAINWASHED PARENTS.
    (BOKO HARAM IS WAITING FOR YOUR ASS)

• Kwabena 11 years ago

I dont see any curves. Honestly she looks like one to me.

• Confusion 11 years ago

i beg make i think, what curves are you talking about? keep relying on your so called curvy body... your fellows are doing their masters and phd

• KWAME NYAME,MIAMI-FLORIDA,USA 11 years ago

THIS PROSTITUTE DOES NOT EVEN KNOW WHERE SHE COMES FROM.HOW CAN YOUR MUM BE A GA AND CLAIM TO BE FANTE FROM SALT POND OR CAPE COAST?PROUD GAS DO NOT EVEN WANT TO IDENTIFY WITH HER.SHE IS LYING THRU THE TEETH.MOST OF THESE SO ...

• Musa 11 years ago

hmm!!! quite fascinating

• Ma-sooo 11 years ago

kk what about your own??Instead of you to give a very good advice to Barbara yoy are insulting her.She needs our help on this comment,getting job 2ice a mouth is no job. BM, please you cant make life on this project easily. G ...