Nadia & Jim Iyke split…the full 'letter' story

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

The women continue to stick with him in spite of his dubious character, so why is he all boiled up about this stupidity?

He claimed Kenturah or whoever is in LA with her new man and yet it was this Kenturah who opened her ...

• BASTARD ROMANO 9 years ago

Two egomaniac Ibos showcasing their usual stupidities for the world to see. Who else or should I say what tribe behave like this, if not the Ibos. Anyway, dog eat dog, who cares?

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

In any society you have the following differences:
    ……. You have the “Human Beings” and the “Animals”.....ROMANO....AND GENERATIONS UNBORN
    ....…. You have the “Good” and the “Bad”....................... ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

BOKO HARAM,419,SCAMMERS,ARMED ROBBERY,FAKE PRODUCTS,RITUALS,BED BUGS NO PUBLIC RESTROOMS,IYANYA,JIM LYLKE,NEMESIS RADAR,TUNDE,FATHERS FUCKING THEIR DAUGHTERS AND SISTERS AND VICE VERSA,YOU NAME IT NIGERIA GOT IT.

2,200 students in Wa SHTS using one toilet
    Regional News of Sunday, 18 May 2014
    Source: GNA

The Wa Senior High Technical School lack key basic facilities to the extent that only one eight-sitter toilet and one urine pit ...

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Omg, nemesis & Romano, you two have a lot of time on your hands. Sitting behind your PC throwing insults at each other & acting like retards little kids.

• zion Eric 9 years ago

a word to the wise....Hope other lady celebrities will learn from this

• CARLSEN OBINA 9 years ago

Its weird that most of us Africans who have lived in the diasporal 4 long without the diasporal living in us. This is not a 21st Century Platform for settling scores.EMMA HOW MANY SCORES HAVE U SEEN BEING SETTLED LIKE THIS IN ...

• waterz yidana 9 years ago

Jim is my man. I have always loved his movies and always pray for him. why is all this happening to him? please my man Jim....be careful with your friends and the women you date.....look for a simple woman to marry like a doc ...

• BLESS 9 years ago

Hmmm, i hope Nadia will wait and find herself God fearing man to marry

• the future 9 years ago

my boss jim fuck that bitch and concentrate on your carrier just count her as one of the many hoes you have fucked. who hasnt slept with that gold digger i cant even mention names but we all know and as a matter of fact fuck ...

• Moira 9 years ago

Pathetic & immature adults acting like five year olds. And Emma, just because you had a beef with Jim & he happens to be in the limelight does not give you the right to broadcast conversation you had with him on social media.

• kwaku nyu 9 years ago

just shut your mouth and mind your own goddam business..jim ike is a monumental frauster and a crook.

• Moira 9 years ago

I'm a fool and should mind my business? And yet, you're making this your business by reading the article and taking sides to the matter & attacking Jim, a person you don't even know personally. Who really should get a life?

• Kitty 9 years ago

Kwaku you're a fool. Why insult someone for stating their opinion? Are you not doing the same thing? Idiot!

• nels 9 years ago

This guy i Emma i didnt even know him till now but its not nice to bring all these stuff out
    Its like hes hurt or sth abt something jim iyke did to him
    just like #girlsfight

• victor 9 years ago

This Emma guy i think he has something else against Jim Iyke

• kwaku nyu 9 years ago

He has nothing against him..he just got busted for trying to fool two women.

• LONDON 9 years ago

NADIA WE RESPECT U GRATEFULY BUT PLEASE DONT MAKE A MISTAKE AGAIN . I FELT SAD FOR U DAY I HEARD U HAVE GONE TO THIS LIAR. ALL THAT HE WENT TO T JOSHUA WERE ALL LIARS AND PRETENSE .THERE ARE BETTER GHANAIANS OUT THERE IN UK ...

• MY NAME 9 years ago

NADIA LOVES MONEY BUT NOT MEN!

• TEXAS COWBOY 9 years ago

I DON'T THINK IT'S ABOUT MONEY . HOW MUCH DO YO THINK JIM SPEND ON NADIA EVERY MONTH - DO YOU BELIEVE JIM WILL SPEND $3,000 OR MORE EACH MONTH ?

• Y3nboda 9 years ago

We all know about today`s 'Ghana Woman', and her perchant for money.
    There are 'wild' stories about some our girls using their 'assets' to get juicy roles in movies. Others who shuttling between Ghana and Nigeria are rumoure ...

• ben 9 years ago

HOW MUCH MONEY DOES JIM HAS ?

• Cece 9 years ago

Wow, Emma you really had the time and patience to go around calling people. Your actions are indeed very childish. I am not applauding Jim either for his actions. You need to calm down. Your emails suggest you are educated an ...

• Makafui 9 years ago

Please let Nadia be cos we all make mistakes in life and no one but just a few will say, they are married to thier first boyfiends. i don't think she has shamed Ghana aside she being a ghanaian, she has a life and owes us no ...

• Kyarie knowledge paul 9 years ago

I was opportune to meet jim on two occasions one on one...I've met celebrities,from all works of life,but Jim stood out,he's got a nature which is..this nigga is so down to earth!!..he's got a great heart..dis is part of d ga ...

• Miyan 9 years ago

I hav always loved Jim Iyke and his movies no amount of negativities aganist him will change the fact that am his no.1 fan

• atom 9 years ago

who de hell is this stupid Agu man? are you nadia father you beter concentrate your useless life instead people businesses

• AMO- GINDO 9 years ago

Nadia, here is my email, amogindo@gmail.com, contact me, please don't let this pertude you. Some misfortune turn to be a blessing. You haven't done anything wrong,you only try to be in love and things does turn nasty,that is ...

• Y3nboda 9 years ago

Involving this rascal and this 'our wife' young lady? It appears these 'Ghana Girls'cannot learn from the bad experiences of some of their colleagues. Even the married ones with kids, are abandoning their spouses and hitching ...

• ben 9 years ago

I HOPE YOU ARE NOT REFERRING TO THAT JACKIE APPIAH AND HER OGBODO BOBBY BOYFRIEND.

• Esi 9 years ago

So many Ghanaians women like naija men. I guess there's are bad and good in all though as we have too many step children here

• Ebo Tawiah 9 years ago

Jim Iyke seems like a decent fellow. He sounds very conciliatory and forgiving in his last mail.

• Cila 9 years ago

pls jst frgt everytin God is in control

• woyome..gyedda...sada...money chopper 9 years ago

This Nadia girl would be fucked by so many celebrities. she should stop fucking this celebrities who are pretenders and get a god fearing man who is not a celebrity and marry. this celebrities are just fucking her and deceivi ...

• emma 9 years ago

shawoo lady. all men will soon sleep with this lady and leave

• Ama 9 years ago

What did l say when these two got together?. Enu ne eda ho nu!!.. Nadia knew what she was getting into but she thought she could change the guy.. L will say it again oooo. Karma is a bitch!!!.

• mercy 9 years ago

nadia pls if u love jim . then u should be able to stand this news. no the man ur inlove with and live with him. remember in relationships there are up and downs. listen to ur heart and stop listening to others.for all u thos ...

• West 9 years ago

Does being a celebrity indirectly make you someone switching from one man to the other?.. Imagine an ordinary fella doing this. I don't get why people think this is oke.

• boooo 9 years ago

this alata boys will continue to fuck u girls for free all the time......instead of finding decent man in Ghana you allow this 419 n gold digger boys to be fucking u .......if Ghana girls refuse to listen..this wat will happe ...

• Cece 9 years ago

What is wrong with u guys? Why insult one another? My best friends are from ghana and sometimes I detest their self righteous, self important, superior attitude. It doesn't mean I love them less but u guys should chill. A gir ...

• Makafui 9 years ago

Please mind your words cos i guess u're entitiled to your own opinion and choices in life? u have the kind of woman u want to settle down with as well as the tribe they belong to. some alata men and ghanaian men are the same ...

• makaamaka 9 years ago

enough of this popularity stunt bullsh*t
    Jim Ike is no actor, cos apparently he cant separate his character on and off screen, all his bad-boy role play on screen are still exhibited in his real life, he needs a shrink to he ...

• kwaku nyu 9 years ago

These are two stupid fools trying to gain attention from every quarter of the world. who gives a fuck about this stupid stuff..they are both immatured irrespective of their age and nadia will continue to be a fool for men to ...

• Mac Darling 9 years ago

Any body language expert can tell you, looking at the two of you in this picture, that your relationship was one-sided. Can't you see how he seems to be shrugging away from you, almost isolating himself, whilst you are reachi ...

• Asare 9 years ago

You are damn right. It appears Nadia is forcing herself on someone who does not want her - according to the picture.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK! 9 years ago

Ghanaian women and their counterparts all over the world preferred Nigerian men, because of our generosity, good looking and presentability. Unlike you UGLY KAPWEPWE pigmy Ghanaian men, who are the fist cousins of gorrilas an ...

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

Go for cosmetic surgery to rectify your trenches on your yuroba ugly face called tribal marks. Nigerians smell like shit

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK! 9 years ago

Did I woke you up from your slumber BASTARD UGLY KAPWEPWE ROMANO AKA CONTEMNOR. IT SEEMS THAT MY COMMENT HITS THE UGLY GHANAIAN PYMIES TO THE BONE MARROW. VERY GOOD. OH YES, VERY GOOD INDEED. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

I AM YOUR N ...

• Georgiedeboy. 9 years ago

Hi Nemesis the offspring of a boko haram father and a nigerian prostitute mother.Did it ever occur to you that you are creating bad blood between two friendly ecowas nations ? Deep - deep down to your mother,s muddy pussy I d ...

If you can't stand the heat you better get out of the kitchen you MOTHERFUCKER VAGABOND GHANA BOY calling yourself Georgiedeboy. What a VERY SMALL KAPWEPWE boy you are indeed. When adults are talking, a small boy like you s ...

• fairplay 9 years ago

Hmmm comot for there. Yeye man. Den curse you? Abi na mad full your head? So so nonsense you dey yarn everywhere. Which Kain person be dis? Na wah o. Yorubas.......

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HIS YUROBA IDENTIFICATION TRIBAL MARKS ARE DEEPER THAN THE GUTTERS OF NIMA.NO DOCTOR ON THIS PLANET WANTS TO TOUCH THAT UGLY FACE,BESIDES THAT HE SMELLS LIKE SHIT.THIS YUROBA DOG HAS NOT TAKING A SHOWER FOR MORE THAN SIX MONT ...

• chantel 9 years ago

Thunder fire all of u who say jim is a bad guy. Who made u guys a judge? N you Emma are insane. Y ar u hatin? Free jim n nadia jor befor devil wil baptise u

• ROMANO 9 years ago

ARE U AWARE THAT NIGERIANS ARE THE DARKEST,SHORTEST UGLY PEOPLE IN AFRICA.HAVE U EVER SEEN ANY GH MAN GOING FOR DELIVEANCE TO DATE A NIGERIAN WOMAN? TWEAAAAA IT WOULD NEVER HAPPEN.MAY GOD FORBID,FUCK YOU AND THAT YOUR BOKO HA ...

Motherfucker bastard LIAR son of a bitch like you ugly KAPWEPWE Bastard ROMANO should always shut your sstinking mouth and cover your darkest pygmy face in shame when spewing your ignorance here.

Not only did Ghanaian la ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

I DON'T NOW YOUR UGLY BOB7.7 ASS BUT I KNOW I'M MORE HANDSOME THAN U.CHRIS ATTOR JUST WNATS ADEGBITE'S MONEY NOT FOR LOVE.YES IT IS EASY FOR A THIEF MAN TO GIVE GENEROUSLY BECAUSE HE KNOWS HE CAN ALWAYS STEAL BACK WHATEVER HE ...

Chris Attoh is a big shame to ghanaians and he will be no longer initiated into our society. He from today is declared an out outcast. We don,t hate nigerians but we want to maintain our good name. Long live Ghana, Long live ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

U VERY WELCOME,THE TRUTH IS NEMESIS IS A CRIMINAL BY PROFERSSION.EVERYTHING HE.HIS DOGGIE MOTHER SHOULD HAVE ABORTED HIM.

• Alice 8 years ago

Emma you have lost this one trust me.. If Jim was your friend then your loyalty lies with him first. Concerning yourself with his personal dealings with his women is so not cool. You acted like a girl, a jealous one. Women lo ...

• Banky 9 years ago

It's quite unfortunate that many of the people here commenting are dropouts from school, touts and quack illiterates. what is issue between Nigeria and Ghana most beautiful in a serious matters like this. I understand well th ...

• ALL GHANAIANS 9 years ago

You must be hurt that you are a nigerian.In the past, no Ghanaian woman will marry a nigerian.

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 9 years ago

Useless article, we need better things to read and be informed, not something petty as this, please.

• .com 9 years ago

Useless indeed! thank you Sylvanus

• jovita 9 years ago

it is well. Jim iyke ignore d guy

• jovita 9 years ago

yes

• afua 9 years ago

Jealousy is make Emma hate Jim, for after reading the corresponding s between the two guys, i can not tell what Emma's problems is;

Jim hold your peace and let God fight for you

• MAHAMA A DISGRACE TO NORTHERNERS 9 years ago

NADIA AFTER ALLOWING YOUR SELF TO BE USED BY THIS BULL DOG.SOME WOMEN ARE VERY CHEAP PAPA!

Nadia the cheap girl Buari, Yvonne the Omotuo plate Nelson and Jackie the call girl Appiah needs to be ostracised from our motherland, Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah,s Ghana. Our great country cannot accomodate these cheap pussy s ...

Hi Nemesis the son of an armed robber Radar. Did you wash your stinky mouth before commenting on this article ? The ghanaian men that you refer to as cousin,s of apes are the same men who copulated with their ghanaian female ...

• Sikiru 9 years ago

Brother, if you have been around Ghanaweb, you will not bother to even have time for the rabid dog nemesis. He has never said anything sensible here and now I can only conclude that he simply is just not capable of it. I pict ...

• Philda 9 years ago

It's ok Nadi,get over this man he called himself jim

• agnes 9 years ago

deir nt c'rox-tweaaaaaa

• KD 9 years ago

Nada is a fool to have been linked to him in the first case. But where are the Ghanaian men?

• Phille 9 years ago

it's an interesting world we find ourselves in. Jim Iyke's lifestyle lookz like a sketchy script with an emotionally charged flick! Poor him!thatz the price a man pays 4 being a SHAM!

• Nana K 9 years ago

True talk man!who cares now...it's his cup of tea

• jay 9 years ago

Seriously? This is so freaking childish...

• Banky 9 years ago

I AM SURPRISE THE PERSON YOU GUYS CALL YOUR SISTER, ONE ONE SAY GOOD THING ABOUT HER, GHANIANS ARE VERY JEALOUS OF GOOD THINGS, AND BY DOING SO, YOU WILL ALWAYS REMAIN BEHIND, WAKE UP GUYS AND STOP BEHAVING LIKE TACS.

• Obarima Katinka 9 years ago

It's unfortunate for the lovely girl- Nadia! But it's a good question someone asked: Where are the Ghanaian men? It's a big Shame! No one seems to be coming forward after Essien.What can she do? I'm offering myself for her. A ...

• CONCERNED FATHER 9 years ago

NADIA,
    YOU ARE A BEAUTIFUL IN AND OUT GHANAIAN LADY.WHY SHOULD YOU BE DATING A GUY LIKE THIS? WHAT HAVE YOU SEEN IN HIM? CAN'T YOU FIND A PROFESSIONAL GHANAIAN TO SETTLE DOWN WITH.THIS GUY DOES NOT BELONG TO YOUR CLASS.YOU A ...

• Banky 9 years ago

If we watch well at the person you also date as man or woman be who u are, cannot loose the lace of Jim Iyke shoes. But we know people like you never like good things or seen people happy with their choice, and if the face is ...

• ALL GHANAIANS 9 years ago

Your response is very stupid and does not add up.As a father, you should be vigilant about whoever your daughter dates.This aimless guy whoever he thinks he is, goes around sleeping with innocent ladies.These series of movies ...

• Nanayaa 9 years ago

Jim used Nadia
    Essen was the man for Nadia

• seffy 9 years ago

Oh but y insult them....we don't know wat goes on in their private life...cant these stars av peace...hu ever they choose to date is their problem stop making it urs n solve ur own problems

• A J 9 years ago

that was too bad Jim,
    but Emma u gotta take ya time on matters
    like this after all no one is perfect.

• Gee 9 years ago

So much hate emma

• bless 9 years ago

This is abormination

• bless 9 years ago

Tweaaaaa

• pfieffer 9 years ago

Emma,ix pokin nd dat ixnt manly.shame on u

• Zoe 9 years ago

Emma is jalouse of Ike. Nadia u shuld here from Ike first

• Banky 9 years ago

There were question we need to ask ourselves b4 judging both the couples or their prey who is so Call Emma. The message read "how Emma called Nadia Buari to find out if she has broken up with Iyke".
    1) Is Emma wishing the br ...

• zein 9 years ago

i live opposite cross country , come see the number of Nigerians trooping into Ghana, ask your self why, instead of you focus on the beast governing your country and insecurity you focus on frivolous issue claiming we jealous ...

• nikita 9 years ago

what God has join together no man shall put asuder. This become public issue bcos they are celebraties if not everybody has a story about their love lives. Shit do happens the different is hw we go about resolving them. Is as ...

• Ebele paul 9 years ago

Emma, u are very very stupid by interfering urself to the matter of jim and his wife to be. Let me ask u, who are u to monitor jim, his guard or wot?

• NATASHA 9 years ago

I am so sory, but trust me u will find someone even way better than him just kip beliving and don't lose hope. LUV U!!!

• beyeeman 9 years ago

eemma oh why and why the question i kept asking myself.ur attitude indicate a share jealousy.dont envy the youngman bcos he didnt make himself famous. Send ur anger to his maker

• Colonel réel 9 years ago

Nadia himself dn,t no say jim is bad boy bfor .

• Joshua mcjDan Asante 9 years ago

Jim iyke.....If God is in controll well let it be so but I want to ask this is not the 1st scandal raised against you...Why is it all ways you and women problems?? Am not trying to judge u but I just don't get it....Man all m ...

• Jessica 9 years ago

Jim u are blessed jim is a very kind person and respectful too no one can bring you down never because God has blessed you so much and more are still coming emman why explaning too much losers does that of you are a big loser

• linient pokani 9 years ago

emma u are full of shit......stop hatin coz u cn nvr be like ma dude jim u r lovd ma dear so forget the haterz just get yr mny n yr fame dats all

• Joy 9 years ago

Emma, who made u a jugde? Are u God? Let God do it not u. Ur own life is not the best.

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

277il6 Im obliged for the post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

• crorkz 9 years ago

sl6A1W Really enjoyed this blog.Really thank you! Great.

• prisca willson 9 years ago

Mr Jim the lord is ur strength,its only God dat have d power to destRoy and to create 4 dt reason no man has d power to brinG u down they re not ur God..Pls nadia hold on to ur relationship don't listen to haters

• sarrie 9 years ago

Utter foolishness, u mean this couldn't be squared elsewhere. Who in this world is faultless, Emma irrespective of what Jim did to u, if u considered ureself the better person, u would be far from this. u claim to have a car ...

• Synthia 8 years ago

These two are like little boys in the play ground., one accusing the other of crying like a baby. I don't see a grown up in sight!!! Somebody call their mummies please...! How old are they again?