Kisa denies having sex with producers for movie roles

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Nii 11 years ago

Wow, who is surprised about this information. I dont even call it news cos its no news. the question is which ghanaian actress have refused sex for roles (SFR) in films. No one and I mean no one. Research have shown that t ...

• King Marcus 11 years ago

May the hands of God strikes on them!

• King Marcus 11 years ago

Kisa please ignore the bastard evils

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 11 years ago

If you don't have shame? do as you wish,devil Paul died for you,images and statues worshipers,Jesus is not Christ.

• Osmanu 11 years ago

Muhammad i am moslem but u have no right to force religion or your bliv on anyone.Ur duty is to preach to the people and not to insult.Jesus was equally a prophet and we in islam have been taught not to disrespect any of the ...

• black butterfly 11 years ago

thank you Osmanu,you are the real Islam.Peace be with you.

• NICECLAT. 11 years ago

Osmanu Antoa Nyama.
    Muhammed Kaamil is a slave of Allaah not (God)okay? Antoa Nyama,
    Antoa Nyama,Muhammad Kaamil Loves and respect Isa alaihi salaam and all the prophets and messengers of Allaah peace be upon them,
    Jesus ...

• Christian 11 years ago

I guess Ur ancestors were raped and killed before they became moslems...as for me, my ancestors converted to Christianity through faith and love...or u still think Boko is Haram...u use computers and internet...hypocrites..Bo ...

• Aden 11 years ago

Muhammad, you have so much hatred in you, maybe this is not a forum for you since every piece of article ignite such a hatred and firestorm in you. Kpeleeooo

• Ama 11 years ago

So what if she does?. Its her body afterall and in this dog eat dog world, it's the survival of the fittest. I dnt see why she has she justify herself to anyone.

• kok 11 years ago

Ok i get it the media might be wrong but you want thunder to strike the media or it's her body so what? This is SHOWBIZ, you don't want your personal life on the internet? STAY OUT OF FUCKEN SHOWBIZ period. If you want to be ...

• etwe 11 years ago

It's true she fucked them to get to the top,she a bitch,

• Eisner 11 years ago

Eeww! just look at that body!!!!

• Hh 11 years ago

Yo so u dey sell your body for movie roles we all know u dey do that.dont forget u left that good boy for a rich old man do u remember that

• Aden 11 years ago

Girl, you need to wash your mouth with soup and water. Those words and insults are uncalled for. I am sure your mum will be proud of those words that came out of your mouth. You need to apologize to your mum first.

• AGBEVE.... 11 years ago

Mmmmmm ASEM SEBE !

• stephen yeboah 11 years ago

kisa dont mind anyone they are acared of your growing success so they will do anything to pull you down but the sky is the limit for you