And so what? Idiot,let us think of better things.What has their love affair got to do with struggling Ghanaians,you wanka?
Relax and get the fun. You are too tensed. Its exciting that Rihanna was pumping up support for Ghana even as we played against USA. You don't get it do you?
LEAVE KPB ALONE
Asamoah Gyan has a cross and #3 on his mohawk.statues blood and images worshipers.devil Paul died for you.
KPB don't want that skanky hoe who walks around naked in public
Yeah, because of social media we have some useless bloggers coming out with stupid heading and that is what you guys are learning.
IS RIHANNA IN LOVE WITH KPB? That is grammar and a question and NOT, Rihanna is in ove with ...
Kevin stay clear from her else she will eat you for breakfast.
What is this all about. This fine boy thing. Ahhh
And so
E GO PAIN U PAPA. RIHANNA GO FOR HIM. I DEY UR BACK
Rihanna though... She failed me as her fan, I wonder if she'll ever get married... She's my bae idc idc idc
Who can blame her i notice him in the 2010 world cup here in S.A and i fell inluv with him,yes i did
Go girl pple always talk
ugh....! life so crazy
hPhuIb Really informative blog.Really thank you! Awesome.