"I chose modeling over my lover & family"

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Nyatefe 9 years ago

As of moment or as it is now, you will not understand and know the hicuup in this sinful industry called modeling.

• Akos 9 years ago

My gosh she's so skinny, she swallowed banku & thought she was pregnant.

• Sammie 9 years ago

Holy crap, that's mean but funny as hell!

• peeeeeee 9 years ago

Hahahaha

• Arma 9 years ago

hahahahaha

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

This is the dumbest person I ever heard,,,, rethink and correct ur statement

• Nana yaa 9 years ago

how silly and immature thinking. she makes me laugh OUT LOUD!!!!!

• Djabatey 9 years ago

There is someone who can stop you that is God. Ask for the grace of God in all that you aspire to do. I pray that you will realise your inability to rely on your strength. God be with you.

• C.O.D 9 years ago

Girl, you`ll surely regret the life-path of your choice in the near future. Money is one thing but not everything in this life.

• peeeeeee 9 years ago

Come back and read this in 25 years time and assess

• SHE DEY ROUND 9 years ago

Well, well,well. She is copying the Western counties style.But that is very different fro0m life in Ghana. To get a "MumU" man to marry this woman is no problem. The problem is the very people she thinks have no say whate ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Good luck. But don't forget you need education in these times.

• Military Man 9 years ago

That's an understatement!

• Arma 9 years ago

Over her family... well i pray she makes it coz when u dnt have family approval it aint that easy

• A.K.A TARZAN 9 years ago

who cares about you filthy bitch

• mawuse 9 years ago

u need counselling n prayers. u are a ghanaian so stop thinking immaturely

• mawuse 9 years ago

the fact that ur familiy n lover dont ve control over u doesnt mean u are better than them.u are disgracing urself.Act wisely girl

• Justice Alan Afoko 9 years ago

When they are done with you, u will look for him in a day lights with a touch but u will see him not.

• emmanuel 9 years ago

People !!!!!!,make una leave am.When she see wetin go make am run 4 4 40 no body go tell am.

Na small girl with fish brain she bi

• Baby Girl 9 years ago

I cant undestand these ghanaian girls with this modeling industry,well, their minds are not DEEp enough.How far can they GO, is not in their dictionary.Go and ask Naomi Cambel,Carolina Flemming, name them, and know their stor ...

• Amesika 9 years ago

So what do you want us to do Miss Afokpa... Remember every success you need the blessing of your family.. If not that journey will be rocky. I hope you make it Miss Afokpa

• lolo akua 9 years ago

Shameless things,you have no future that's why u choose modeling over ur family. U are an animal

• john 9 years ago

This girl is not serous at all rejecting your parent because of modelling stupid fool

• ASEMPA ANKASA 9 years ago

Your are a liar, you don't even have a lover.