Oh God, am speechless. God knows the best.
SO YOU FUCK SOME PROSTITUTE OBRONI TW3 just to born this obroni pete to disgrace black africans.
stupid osofo mako.
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
Pastor be encouraged, sometimes one can do most things right as a parent and still have your children turn out in an awkward way. I commend for not condemning your son, but rather loving him and committing him into Gods hands ...
May God forgive you
YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID CREEP IN AFRICA AFTER NEMESIS RADAR.KWASEA DUMB ASS LIKE YOU.
YOU CANT STRIP NAKED IN PUBLIC OR ON NATIONAL TV. ITS ILLEGAL. I DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND WHY HE WASNT JAILED FOR AT LEAST 3 MTHS FOR HIS STUPIDITY. IF HE DOES IT AGAIN. HE WILL GO TO JAIL FOR 1 YR....HE WILL BE A REPEAT OFFENDER ...
wish my dad could say this about me.
i have lots of respect for Kubolors Dad.
CHOBOLOGY 1, 2 & 3!!!
Now everybody knowS how stupid Ghana President is, He gave $510,000.00 to Brazilian government as taxes with NO work done.
How DUMB MR. President. DID U TALK TO FINANCE MINISTER TEKPER ABOUT THE TAX I ...
10/10
Infact you are an ass##HHole.. You don't even know what you are talking about. James is a very respected man who was married to a Danish well educated woman.. Don't insult people you don't even know... 1d10t like you...
YOU SPOKE WITH WISDOM WHICH IS IMBUED OF GOD`S INSPIRATION.
GOD HAS A DOES THINGS HIS OWN WAY
IN DIS WORLD GOD CREATED VERY BODY 4 A PURPOSE SO LEAVE MY BROS KOBOLO ALONE 4 EVER.
KWASIAAA MAN YOU GAVE BIRTH TIO THIS DISGRACEFUL IDIOT BEING ,WO Y3 ABOA PII
I like de type of father u are,de love of God towards mankind is in u.Thy shall not judge said de Bible.God knows we all before creating us,I think u believe in that.One Love and keep loving everytime