Breaking News: CASTRO is dead!

Read Comments Comments (197)

• Kawanzy Man 9 years ago

Ohh my Man... what a sad news, cant stop crying

• ELINAN 9 years ago

What a hell could have killed a healthy looking man that medical doctors couldn't have saved in mother Ghana?
    Apart from a fatal motor accident or poisoning, no healthy looking young person should die needlessly when we have ...

• JACK DE RIPPER 9 years ago

I can't take it for real until the dead bodies are found.

• Mensah 9 years ago

May your his soul rest in peace

• Amanda 9 years ago

My most favorite artise is gone,it's reli hurts.my God will keep u safe

• Fati 9 years ago

Castro tell me its not true.Answer the the call now!!Everyone is waiting 4 u.,please.OH my God.

• Edem 9 years ago

Good things never last oooo R.I.P

• adam zareeat 9 years ago

my keep u save

• Blape_boi 9 years ago

waaaaat

• ama 9 years ago

oohhhhhhhh hmmmmmmmmmmm CASTRO....

• Diawuo 9 years ago

Sooooo sad

• Nana quabena 9 years ago

Gh stand up n salute a real soldja.....Castro u a legend....

• wone pablo 9 years ago

oh my God, what a bad news for our country Ghana may his soul rest in peace ..very sad news..

• PIM`S BEAT 9 years ago

REALY EEEEEI OOOOOHHHH CASTRO..WHEN AGAIN..ASEM BEN NIE...

• Edwin F. Sonjor 9 years ago

why so soon CASTRO? And why good people don't live long?

• David 9 years ago

What a shock

• tina 9 years ago

May ur soul rest

• koby wings 9 years ago

what a an amazing world

• Buddy Green 9 years ago

not good ,bro rest in peace :(

• KWEKU KING 9 years ago

A hero is gone....RIPP

• nana baah 9 years ago

Rest in peace bro

• Virtuous 9 years ago

Very sad

• Gloria 9 years ago

Eii,what a shock,can't believe this

• otchere mfum 9 years ago

we will always miss him, may his soul rest in peace

• samuel 9 years ago

Am really sad

• coded marley 9 years ago

Oh Castro babanawolo so pitty...ahaha I couldn't understand

• patrick 9 years ago

May his soul rest iin peace

• Rahina 9 years ago

Its soon to give my comment am hoping with all my heart that it is not true MAY GOD HELP US

• chicken 9 years ago

I still dont believe it..wat sad event,Herr,am wordless

• Osei tutu Jed 9 years ago

the big question is"did he repent before his death".My heart is filled with sadness when a young,vibrant guy dies

• Bright 9 years ago

Oohh obaaaa

• Sillina 9 years ago

Mmmmm gone too soon

• Fast Lane GH 9 years ago

Unbelievable scenario.. time truly flies by so fast. R.I.P great legend.

• Paddy 9 years ago

Rest In Peace Broda we'll miss U

• Pee 9 years ago

Fare thee well

• Aaron 9 years ago

Rest In Peace Castro...

• harvimus 9 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaa,Wat a painful news ,ahhh,adea adea adea,oh. Rip bro Castro

• G.DOLLAR 9 years ago

oh CASTRO rest in perfect peace....

• G.DOLLAR 9 years ago

gone too soon castro...

• Lordina 9 years ago

Castro may ur soul rest in perfect peace we shall meet nd tell God to hv mercy on Ghanaians

• Adu-Boahen Anthony 9 years ago

Too bad, RIP

• Kwame brain 9 years ago

I dnt believe it

• Staff 9 years ago

Aww,What a Sad News !!

• Pat 9 years ago

Ooh wht a sad news

• prince 9 years ago

why he was there with who.
    infact Ghang have lost a great peron
    REST IN PEACE

• Iddrisu 9 years ago

rest I perfect peace hmmm.

• prodigyfour 9 years ago

May your soul rest in perfect peace
    Theophilus Tahoe aka CASTRO

• zenny 9 years ago

what a shock!

• nana 9 years ago

what is happening to our stars,omg this is very sad,my condolence to his family and friends,may his soul RIP.am very sad.

• Rhoda Owusu Kwakye 9 years ago

I dnt believe it

• Sky bee 9 years ago

Oh God why ? Am sad

• Isaac sarfo 9 years ago

Another star is gone, who is next. My dear R.I.P.

• Naa 9 years ago

Death PLS pardon us OH !Castro RIP .

• zenny 9 years ago

what a shock! can't belive this. mercy!!

• Ofosu Francis 9 years ago

what is happening 2 GH celebrates Glasgow Coma Scale explained....
    The Glasgow coma scale (GCS) is a reliable and
    universally comparable way of recording the
    conscious state of a person. Three types of
    response are measur ...

• bright 9 years ago

dis goes all musicians..now ask ursef where is castro goin. heaven or hell..u pple claim to b christians but u serve d devil..u better change ur mind now nd repent nd serve ur God in truth nd in faithlife is too short..d way ...

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

Castro may ur soul rest in perfect peace

• Ofosu Francis 9 years ago

Am very sad

• CJ 9 years ago

MY BROTHER REST IN PEACE

• Naa 9 years ago

Oh death pardon us . Castro RIP

• eric 9 years ago

oh why is dat ghanian arttise re dying so yong

• Alhassan 9 years ago

Am very very sad

• E.A HISFOLD 9 years ago

fuck dead of this naga that how life brought us so everyone be strenghten in all things praise the lord very deep sad oracle

• Grantbongo 9 years ago

Am crying

• eugene 9 years ago

wish is not true

• merlin 9 years ago

ooohh castro

• confidence guonaa 9 years ago

sad to hear a young man dies at such a young and successful age.Rest in peace

• merlin 9 years ago

ahh

• Mercy 9 years ago

Ooooh God why!!!

• stevo 9 years ago

castro due,due,due ne amane hunu

• E.A HISFOLD 9 years ago

BE VIGELANT U GUYS THERE HAVE U SEE WHAT HAS HAPEND EVERYONE WILL GO ACORDINGLY N ASK HOW WILL U GO FIND OUT

• SYLVIA 9 years ago

Why should you do this on my birthday.RIP my dear

• Abigail 9 years ago

i dont believe

• Abel Ayamga 9 years ago

Rip castro

• emmanuel boateng 9 years ago

ATTA SUPREME:im very sad about castro death.castro,castro rest in peace

• kingsley 9 years ago

eeehhhhhhhhhh nti eye apa se castro ewiee .oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. so it is true that castro is dead. asem aba ghana oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. i can ...

• Foster 9 years ago

Am shock

• faisal 9 years ago

castro R.I.P god help em

• nana 9 years ago

so e go happen: just jealouseness

• yaw 9 years ago

where is he going hmmmm............3y3 asem oooo.R .I .P Castro .

• sledge 9 years ago

rest in peace Castro

• Nely 9 years ago

Can't believe this!
    Met him last year, such a nice guy!

• AKOMEA EMMANUEL 9 years ago

IT CAN NOT BE POSSIBLE, WHY CASTRO? U LOST YOUR BECAUSE OF A SINGLE GIRL, THAT CAN NEVER HARPING IN MY LIFE.THEN REST IN PEACE.

• Ernest Owusu Ampadu 9 years ago

Ghana music is home with ya bra ... :(
    R.I.P from Germany

• Pattie 9 years ago

i dont believe that........

• EDITH GYEKYE 9 years ago

i wnt understand it GOD WHY gud ppl ar dyin and de bad ones ar stil livin u ar out of not out of mind ....RIP DEAR

• GENERAL 9 years ago

SAKE OF WOMAN. THEO DIE. HERH! WAT B DIS ONE TOO.

• ELIASU KOORi 9 years ago

is this true god.

• Oscar Ankomah 9 years ago

Its soo sad to hear

• Collins 9 years ago

I will only believe when the bodies have been seen

• gooma tman 9 years ago

rest in peace man! voice will never die and always in our heart

• ELIASU KOORi 9 years ago

REST IN PEACE

• Benewaa 9 years ago

Oh why Castro RIP

• survival james 9 years ago

oh my God may his soul rest in perfect peace

• cathy 9 years ago

it never true

• Minabarnes 9 years ago

Is the story very true? Bad day for de musical world.

• miri 9 years ago

wont believe till body is found

• Ernest selector 9 years ago

oh oh oh taadi's big star has falling.....oh my God effia kuma down crew wish u a peaceful rest.

• santino weezy 9 years ago

Castro y so soon

• Akua Abrafi 9 years ago

OMG, I just can't believe it. Castro may soul rest in perfect peace. I'm just shocked????????????????

• Gyimah Emmanuel 9 years ago

Can you people give evidents of Castros dead.....becouse,you have to bring his body for the hole world to see as Paul Walker's body was out for the poblic to see.........

• Sagadosky 9 years ago

Someone should tell me dat iz a joke

• Missy 1z 9 years ago

In all things let give tanx to God

• SYLVIA 9 years ago

Why should you do this on my birthday.RIP my dear

• pop 9 years ago

Reports of Castro’s sudden demise are still sketchy; it is widely believed that his ski boat capsized in heavy surf with a lady believed to be his girlfriend, on board yesterday in Ada.

• Maa`O` 9 years ago

It was only yesterday (5-7-14) at a friends wedding, I really forced the dj to play baby jet for us, and we were all happy and dancing. Why ski boat in Ghana???? Castro!

• STE 9 years ago

oh bro why so soon.RIP

• clement lartey(Arnold) 9 years ago

Too bad I'm soo devastated.(2014 ?)

• Virtuous 9 years ago

May his gentil soul rest in peace wt will he do baby jet

• Virtuous 9 years ago

May his gentil soul rest in peace wt will he do baby jet

• Francis Kwofie (Agona Ahanta) 9 years ago

l am sad at this moment,but I still don't believe.
    God save his soul if it is true

• dzen 9 years ago

Hmmm life is simple we will all go one day,castro die cuz of a woman anaa 4 wot?

• Sampson M.C Arkoh 9 years ago

Am very sad.oow!Castro

• abbey bridget 9 years ago

oh castro what have you done to ghanaians. may your soul rest in prefect peace.

• Collins 9 years ago

I dnt believe dat He is dead perhaps himself and the girl have been saved.

• Nana Anderson 9 years ago

Life is too short to live it like its ur own, accept Jesús Christ today and live your life for him, what a waste of life, may the heavenly one accept him in his bossom.

• celestine n.a. nwolley 9 years ago

death is inevitable but too early for a young guy.CASTRO YIE.

• celestine n.a. nwolley 9 years ago

death is inevitable but too early for a young guy.CASTRO YIE.

• Frimpong Bismark 9 years ago

oh my God wats comin to Ghana

• Ameyaw Alex 9 years ago

I dont want believe this but if it true, may his soul rest in perfect peace.

• nana ek 9 years ago

gone too soon

• Francis Kwofie (Agona Ahanta) 9 years ago

life Short

• Yenteeb Sampson 9 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace

• Nana yaa serwaa 9 years ago

nva had d chance to tell ju how much ai luv ju n wah ju do... ai wish ju stil alive. wil miss ju big tym big bro!

• b.s 9 years ago

May he rest in peace.

• Amanda 9 years ago

it's never true n it will never happen we need to orat

• kintor yaw peter 9 years ago

may he rest in peace

• kintor yaw peter 9 years ago

rest in peace

• afrifa mensah charles 9 years ago

how comes, i am feeling sad today. Castro "rest in perfect peace"

• kwaw daniel 9 years ago

ooooh castro ur soul will rest in perfect peace!!! i'll nt 4get ur songz...

• victor barnor 9 years ago

am feelin sad
    hw can this happen
    God,please save the life of ur humble CASTRO
    I am pleadin

• frank amoateng 9 years ago

may his soul rest in peace

• frank amoateng 9 years ago

may his so
    ul rest in peace.?

• kwame penny ohio 9 years ago

theo dats my nigaz.will miss u bunch u de best .DE TAKORADIAN DE REAL TRU EFFIA KUMA PLAYER.UR MUSIC WILL ALWAYS BE REMEMBERED.REMEMBER HOW I ALWAYS CALL U TUTU.RIP YE WO TOWN

• kwame penny ohio 9 years ago

Tee appofin charleeeeeee YE WO TOWN my boy is gone my weekend is fuck up luv ur music.RIP CHARLEEEE YE WO TOWN

• Louis 9 years ago

Anda fire stay BLESS ;(

• PUMA 9 years ago

Ooooooooooooooo

• GEORGE ODENEHO AGGUDEY 9 years ago

great man is gone 4eva......ohh Castro may yr soul rest in peace.....

• yakini from adanwomase snr.high s.h.s 9 years ago

castro decide to dive and save de girl and suddenly followed her in death race..

• Daniel Amon 9 years ago

Why are all the famous and raining artists dying just like that...??? why??

• erichris 9 years ago

God why now

• sway 9 years ago

its a nice day out here in new york USA,sitting outside enjoying the summer and surfing the internet when i came across this sad news about the death of castro..its a shock news here in US now and most especially to us the gu ...

• Benkay4live 9 years ago

I wil neva beliv dis...

• Benkay4live 9 years ago

d@t guy wnt die now,,, he wil liv loooooooooong

• bryte filta 9 years ago

If he is truly dead , where is d body. master its a rumour

• ANESI IDDRISU 9 years ago

Oh!!! a big blow to our Ghanaian society and the music industry as a whole.May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• NANA BAWUAH RICHARD. 9 years ago

Ooo why castro so soon infact rest in perfect peace.

Infact if it is true where's the body, and then also if it is true that CASTRO is dead all the management of G.F.A must be charge because if were able put good manage f ...

• casidy 9 years ago

May his soal rest in peace

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

Oh! What a world!

• Adu Adjei Christian 9 years ago

gone so so so soon oh loorrd,may the good lord keep their souls in his wings thy we meet amen.

• daniel 9 years ago

I pray his body will be found.till i see the body,he s alive...amen

• BENJILO 9 years ago

Man,man, can't believe castro is gone. what a sad news for all ghanaians . RIP bro

• BENJILO 9 years ago

Man,man, can't believe castro is gone. what a sad news for all ghanaians . RIP bro

• BENJILO 9 years ago

• mohammed mustapha salia 9 years ago

Castro is gone may Allah keeps his soul

• Benjamin Ludwick Greg Boadu 9 years ago

I received the sorrowful tidings with heavy heart, thinking that it is a joke. In fact, am grief-stricken & wordless at the news. Screamingly downhearted. May God give him a repose

• Benjamin Ludwick Greg Boadu 9 years ago

So downhearted.May God give the departed soul a repose. Can't still believe my eyes

• Omega 9 years ago

I am going crazy about the death of our dear popular musician castroi

• OLONKA 9 years ago

Destroyer in fact you have destroy my day Oooh Under hmmmm am short of words...all 1 plus 1 naggers will miss you so much..May you rest in my heart peacefully amen

• NUMOBI 9 years ago

RITUAL MURDER CAN'T BE RULED OUT KNOWING SOME OF THE MEANS BY WHICH FOOTBALLERS AND MUSIC ARTISTE RISE TO FAME...IT'S WORTH LOOKING AT IT FROM THAT ANGLE AS WELL.

• WILSON 9 years ago

yes it's worth looking @ it from that angle. you see immediately djan was given the captain's band he lost his mum through a motor accident.
    You see players putting on the blackstars captain's band have had no peace since st ...

• Eliot 9 years ago

CASTRO is not dead.it has not been confirmed yet.he was wearing a live jacket so i don't think he will die.

• Bibi 9 years ago

R.I.P CASTRO

• Emmanuel Mawuenyega k. 9 years ago

Castro:RIP

• Baby jet 9 years ago

Kan nt believe untill a see body

• Prince baidoo 9 years ago

Gh artists lyk gals too much ..stupidity death... rest In peace... Castro underfire

• Prince baidoo 9 years ago

rest in peace ....Castro under fire

• krogiss gurls 9 years ago

OMG.......... HOW POSSIBLE IS THAT, WE ARE STILL IN SHOCK. MAY THE GOOD LORD RECEIVE HIM IN PEACE. HE WAS A GREAT LEGEND AND WILL LIVE IN OUR HEARTS FOREVER. MAY YOU REST IN PERFECT PEACE

• Moctar Jibril Zampaligre 9 years ago

I surely hope this news will come out to be false

• ABABIO SAMUEL 9 years ago

Let all Ghanian's exercise patience and wait till the body is fund, because it is only God knows every hindrances. But for us that have life now, should ask where his soul may live either in Heaven or Hell and yourself. Ma ...

• Ebenezer Asiedu 9 years ago

Naaaa i cont believe dis.how come?rest in prefect peace till we meet again may God be with u i luv u so match

• Next Time 9 years ago

I believe Castro is alive He will be the highest record maker in GH,Let's see what happen....Castro is Alive can't believe all the super stories I have read on the Internet.

• FREEMA BEN 9 years ago

I'M NOT SURE THAT CASTRO IS DEAD .IF TRUELY CASTRO IS DEAD THEN ANSWER ME.

• Diana 9 years ago

u forever be in gyan's mind wai nd sorry Asamoah

• sarpomaa ecg legon 9 years ago

pls i beg of u, no one shd conclude that castro is dead, very soon u will hear him singing. am still believing and trusting my Redeemer that he is alive.castro is alive, he is just hiding to draw public attention dats all

• yussif habib 9 years ago

that is how God want it

• Sakina 9 years ago

I still not belive Castro is dead. If it's true may he rest in pace.