Rwandan president welcomes Davido at airport as he performs to 60k fans

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Achie 9 years ago

Aba! can we get entertainment news in Ghana instead of publishing foreign entertainment news which offers no development to the people of Ghana. Ghana web please you should know better by bow and publish news about Ghana and ...

• mary 9 years ago

Is this out of jealousy. ?

• Lagos Boy 9 years ago

My brother you should know Ghanaian don't like to hear any good news from Nigeria (this is more than jealousy)

• Time taker 9 years ago

Heaven help those that help themselves. Thank you Divado

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

With or without hateful and xenophibic Ghanians, Nigeria is gettin higher and higher, and HIGHER. After all, we're the No one economy in Africa, and one of the tenth in the world. Ghanaians ignore Naija progress at your own ...

• Nijaboy 9 years ago

Ghana is not an island. Moreover, there are tens of thousands of Ghanaweb followers who are not Ghanaians. As you know, Davido is one of the best Musicians in Africa and there is nothing wrong with Ghanaweb reporting the perf ...

• kuku 9 years ago

waste of time

• Christian Odoom 9 years ago

dont you know ghanaweb.com is for Nigerian?

• Kwame 9 years ago

If it was sarkodie all ghanaians wil be shouting Obidi obidi best in world but bcus its a Nigerian we just hate the post.

• Naija boy 9 years ago

I like the way Ghanaians hate just continue, u keep hating we keep taking over your 2GHC economy hahaha

• kweku 9 years ago

so the presidents have nothing better doing??
    e hard oo

• Rwanda 9 years ago

it was liberation day in Rwanda.. the concert took place later at night and there were no President at the concert.. early in the morning is when the Rwandan liberation day event started, and there were 3 presidents at that e ...

• ABDULHAMEED ABOUBAKERR 9 years ago

What kind of humanbeings are Ghanaians who never appreciate whatever anyone else is achieving. Is it not true President Kagame of Rwanda met Davido at the airport,? Isn't it true 8 other African heads of state graced Davido's ...

• happy 9 years ago

I don't get it we ghanaian should be happy for others I read in nigeria entertainment news today about castro but is not a nigerian that is what Africa new is all for .if davido did bad thing believe me ghanaian will commen ...

• metoo 9 years ago

I am very glad that some posters here are putting their foot down against the "crabs in the barrel" mentality, of some Ghanaians, when it comes to Nigerians.

As we Nigerians are happy for the success of Davido, we are also ...