No Man is warming my bed at the moment – Divorced Juliet Ibrahim

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Asem 9 years ago

foolishly saying it

• kwame 9 years ago

such a big shame and u are proud of it...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

LET ME KNOW WHEN U ARE READY I GOT IT COME MAKE WE CHEW.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

ASK OUR FATHER TO WARM YOUR BED, STUPID WOMAN. OR YOU CAN POUR HOT WATER ONTO YOUR BED

• OGOGLO QUARTER! ! 9 years ago

I CAN BE VERY GOOOOOD TO STAND IN FOR THE FATHER....NO -LIBI-LIBI -NO -AWAMMM..

• max 9 years ago

Yes u can have your Arabu father to make X X X X with you(vafancolo) juliet, like mother like

she

• morris 9 years ago

Juliet what happened

• Kumah Albert 9 years ago

Why devorce.am i smal for ur marry?

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 9 years ago

JULIET, I CAN WARM YOUR INSIDE FOR YOU IF YOU ARE READY.

• pokuaa 9 years ago

Juliet ,to bad think about it, am short of words.

• Lagos Boy 9 years ago

Really she is beautiful!!!! wow !!!! i love beautiful ladies.

• OBOONI 9 years ago

USE STICK AND FORK YOURSELF HARRIOT !!!!

• TEXAS COWBOY 9 years ago

LET YOUR BED REMAIN COLD TILL RIGHT TIME YOUNG LADY . GHANAIAN WOMEN DO RUSH WHEN IT COMES TO MAN . LET YOUR LEGS REMAIN COOL TILL SERIOUS MAN SHOW UP AT RIGHT TIME . WISH YOU THE BEST .

• Georgina 9 years ago

Being single does not connote that you should expose yourself. Remember, guys need decent ladies not flashy ladies. Dont be proud of yourself ok cos uv disgrace your family and Ghanaians at large.

• de do 9 years ago

u

• Jules 9 years ago

Tell them @ Georgina

• ABENA 9 years ago

Guys, be reasonable when it comes to emotions. a marriage without consent of both family can't stand. this is Africa. i believe she wanted to hold on to her former husband but pressure from such instance can not make it stand ...

• yaw 9 years ago

u are big fool. and selfish

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

WHY ARE YOU WASHING YOUR DIRTY LINEN IN PUBLIC ? WHO CARES IF YOU MASTURBATE? PLEASE,TRY TO RESPECT YOURSELF AND NO RESPECTFUL LADY WILL DO THAT.

• Jack 9 years ago

"No Man is warming my bed at the moment"
    So? .... But Charley these Igbo di*ks paaaa, dem dey very strong waaa oo! If you can't beat them, join them.

• SELASI 9 years ago

Safo,i think you should take you time and serch for a simple and decent woman rather than this so called famouse ladis who will expose your matters to the whole world.If you had married a simple woman,i dont think this would ...

• Odoom Emmanuel 9 years ago

i believed that both parties to this are mature to know what is good for them.I wish them well and my advise to them is that, they should pray and seek God's face in there next relationship..

• general do 9 years ago

ashawo nii lebanese baa aboafunu

• Ewurabena 9 years ago

Oh girl u don't deserve that

• magie 9 years ago

How possible

• Emmanuel Otoo Ankrah 9 years ago

Sister Juliet, Please consider Mr Safo for us your fans.

• Emmanuel Otoo Ankrah 9 years ago

Nex tym treat a lady well

• Harry 9 years ago

hello my nice lady i will always like you no matter what people will say about i will like us to be friends you can reply to my email address johnsonwhite80@yahoo.com

• Nura 9 years ago

I'm among d contestant if your ready

• Nura 9 years ago

I'm among d contestant if your ready

• Eve 9 years ago

give ur life to Christ.