Opambour claims he knows what is happening to Castro

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Rufus 11 years ago

Oh why dont we listing to the voics of the lord

• Jenny 11 years ago

People have accident all the time from drowning. Why do Ghanaians never want to accept that fact? Why attribute any misfortune to some spirit & God?

• Alexander Illi 11 years ago

Who utters the "Voice of the Lord"?

The young man in the flashy clothes?
    (what did Jesus say about clothes?)

• Kwame 11 years ago

May be he should go join Castro. Should we have to listen to A-holes like him? Life is so unfair.

• Boss 11 years ago

Concert

• Glow 11 years ago

Absolute nonsense

• RICHIE RICH. 11 years ago

ONLY GOD KNOWS.

• Wuorfei 11 years ago

This is a moment of grief for his family don't take advantage of the situation to promote your own interest. What is spirituality coming to in Ghana?

• prophet oboabour 11 years ago

Yy should people insult opambour Ghanaians must be literate on men of God...he is real

• BE WISE 11 years ago

Say it and say it again.I don't know why Ghanaians are always in a hurry to insult. It is not only men of God but jst everybody. Is it illiteracy tht is worrying us or stupidity. Somebody wants to assist to find a missing per ...

• Kyle Michz 11 years ago

Hmm...i believe jesus need not someone to respect him before he heals them or does what needs to be done. As a man of God, you prove your power and let people know that there is a true God who does exist. May the Good Lord fo ...

• Moses 11 years ago

Real Men of God GIVE without asking to be GIVING first before they do the work that is FREELY GIVEN by God. What a Shame. Jesus taught that: the Kingdom of God is within you and still you allow these fakes who are only intere ...

• hahaha 11 years ago

asem opambour again hahaha just like his cohorts obinim hahaha this people are fake lets be real maame water , maame this opambour your are fake

• Ras-Pokuase 11 years ago

Why should the family of Castor officially inform him when the whole Ghanaian community both at home and outside of the nation know the story? Backwards, backwards, backwards!!! Story not worth reading and not worth spending ...

• Dadzie form Goso 11 years ago

then pleas forget of what ever people who don't know any about spiritual issue and help us to find him please. I know Ghanaian's will talk to agaisnt you but help for the sake of God.

• Appiah Kubi 11 years ago

Every fool knows Castro has drowned so somebody tell Opambour to shut the fuck up!

• Papa Agyemang 11 years ago

Opambour is a fool, selfish, uncompassionate , and very arrogant about the way his sees and approaches the events of daily living.
    Wish him all the best. May the master he serves guide him in the same way he thinks of other ...

• kk 11 years ago

I don't believe you! Shame on you.

• kk 11 years ago

They should come to you, who are you? To God alone be the glory and the honor. Who is man to say I AM?

• Papa Agyemang 11 years ago

Opambour, as he is popularly known for should be ashamed of himself and his followers should begin to unravel the mindset of their so called stupid leader

• Ebo Cobbs,A-dam 11 years ago

Men have lost their faith for eating everything that cometh out of the earth,so jah seh.Be wise my children,the bible still goes on.Let him walk on the river or sea if he,s a prophet,then we can believe in him,Big Dreams

• sharon 11 years ago

we have to really pray hard for his come back hmmm very sad cos still no news about him

• mohamed tension gh 11 years ago

may god let as see him
    olofofo we love you

• Lolo akua 11 years ago

If truly he knows the whereabout of Castro and Janet,prove it to the nationa so that we all know and believe that u are a truly man of God,you don't need the respect from the family before praying or the family have to pay so ...

• Priscilla 11 years ago

How can he know where castro is but does not know any information about janet

• koo 11 years ago

and he calls himself a prophet (as if we even have prophets in the sense of the word in these days when Gods word and will has been given to man)... ndaadaa ne nduro boni nkoaa na aka mo. why didnt he tell us what was going t ...

• koo - my alter ego that says crap 11 years ago

i wouldnt have commented again... but this is sheer nonsense. and the gullible follow him for signs and wonders. Ah! signs and wonders ... the insignia of a perverse generation.

• Nii Joromi 11 years ago

Who listens to this shit head?

• nana kweku 11 years ago

ALL B LIES

• miloo 11 years ago

true coatation - it said also in the quran nd some where it said againe- alamal innsaa maa lam yaa lam. ,, mr pastor i luv your coatation. thanks if he is alife thanks god, but if he is gone den we say may his gentel so ...

• miloo 11 years ago

true coatation - it said also in the quran nd some where it said againe- alamal innsaa maa lam yaa lam. ,, mr pastor i luv your coatation.

• biggy 11 years ago

true coatation - it said also in the quran nd some where it said againe- alamal innsaa maa lam yaa lam. ,, mr pastor i luv your coatation.

• miloo 11 years ago

true coatation - it said also in the quran nd some where it said againe- alamal innsaa maa lam yaa lam. ,, mr pastor i luv your coatation. thanks if he is alife thanks god, but if he is gone den we say may his gentel so ...

• miloo 11 years ago

• biggy 11 years ago

• miloo 11 years ago

• biggy 11 years ago

• miloo 11 years ago

• biggy 11 years ago

• miloo 11 years ago

• YEBOPOWER 11 years ago

Ghanaians are accustomed to listening such concert pastors. If all these pastors knows what is going on and have anointed from the most powerful Lord, why can't they solve the nation's problems other than con people to pay ti ...

• miloo 11 years ago

• biggy 11 years ago

• YEBOPOWER 11 years ago

Ghanaians are accustomed to listening such concert pastors. If all these pastors knows what is going on and have anointed from the most powerful Lord, why can't they solve the nation's problems other than con people to pay ti ...

• biggy 11 years ago

• miloo 11 years ago

• biggy 11 years ago

• miloo 11 years ago

• biggy 11 years ago

• miloo 11 years ago

• biggy 11 years ago

• miloo 11 years ago

• biggy 11 years ago

• miloo 11 years ago

• biggy 11 years ago

• miloo 11 years ago

• YEBOPOWER 11 years ago

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 11 years ago

Hey asamoah gyan, where is Michael Jackson?.where is Castro and Janet? U chop Janet,.abi? Eeeeeeiiii wop3 shashiooo...uncompleted building bi wat?

• kakambia 11 years ago

APPIAH KUBI YOU ARE 1000% RT.THIS STUPID PASTOR HAVE HEARD THAT ELDER IN ADA AREA HAVE RECEIVED 20MILLION CEDIS SO HE ALSO WANT TO GET SOMETHING,WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS,IF HE HAVE SOMETHING TO HELP,WHY DONT U GO AHEAD AND DO IT ...

• Morgan 11 years ago

Your Mother waaa u just want the money of castro parents .. why do u want them to visit u first .. u want to talk about how much they will pay u when u bring come back castro .. see man it a lie u cant bring him back it only ...

• JO 11 years ago

These type of prophets need to be sent straight to jail after these stupid words.

• wang 11 years ago

fuck off

• pronto S.A 11 years ago

See this Mad guy too

• Kofi 11 years ago

The more this guy opens his mouth,the more he displays his stupidity.It's so sad that as a society,we have helped such fools to make money out of the weak in mind.Anyway,that is Ghana for you.

• ABIBA 11 years ago

I am not suprised if Opambour said so. Because they are all apostles of the same god not GOD.

• ices 11 years ago

prophet 1..pls tell us if u knw his whr abt wai

• ices 11 years ago

eeeeiii prophet fooo eiiiii Asem ohhhhhhhhh

• yaw 11 years ago

stupid, idiots, useless, nonsense etc. Ghanaians needs to be wise, every one can talk booooolshit now the guys are no more, there should be some respect for the families please.

• Ckay kass 11 years ago

Is time God prove to the world That opambour is the nation's prophet one.......!!!!!!.well said

• kwame 11 years ago

kokonte prophet

• wanlov 11 years ago

Always using people for fame.