Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Would you rock Juliet Ibrahim's costume?

Read Comments Comments (60)

• hlorsi raymond 9 years ago

Very nice costume

• sark 9 years ago

Aint u ashame of ur ugly thighes?Stop copying the stars of europe n america.EEi nkurasi fuo doosu.Check the way becca dresses,her eye open well well.the thighs ought to be firm but see how it looks like in the stripper dress. ...

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

DIVORCE IS NORMAL. JUST WORK ON UR BODY...GYM ETC, EAT RIGHT N CEAR UR MIND. THINK GOOD THOUGHTS, DO GOOD DEEDS, CHARITY N CONCENTRATE ON IMPROVING UR MIND, BODY N POSITIVE ENERGY. STAY OFF SEX/MEN, DATES FOR 6MTHS/1 YR N JUS ...

• SLAM 9 years ago

HAHAAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHa. woman gone wild or crazy. what is fish net pantyhose (stockings) and DOMINATRIX clothes doing in Ghana? sheeeiiii this is laughable, girl please go cover yourself and wear some DOMAS kaba and slit, be ...

• bossu kena 9 years ago

niceeeeeeeeeeeeee looking

• chris USA 9 years ago

Look at ur ugly poultry farm legs.Why do u dress like this.Ur loose skin like the white old women.Our pure african girls has the best everytin.where u going out with this dressing or indoors.Arabs r the last people in Europe. ...

• Kejetia Nkomo 9 years ago

Stop being jealous. You wish...... Just appreciate the beauty hand work of God

• OGOGLO QUARTER! ! 9 years ago

I WILL ROCK THAT ASS (NOT THE DRESS) ANY-TIME ANY-DAY ANY-WHERE.B C'OZ SHE CUUL AND I LIKE HER...SHE IS NOT THE FIRST TO DIVORCE AND WILL NEVER BE THE LAST......PSS,IF YOU DO NOT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO MARRY AND KEEP A NICE W ...

• Pink sheets 9 years ago

You wish she is your wife or sister. To contact her just dial 0244 111999 and you are there.

• Boss 9 years ago

Ossshhhh Janet, don´t come this low please. I thought you were special but to dress like this is very down grading so please wise up

• legacy 9 years ago

hahaaaa.funny gh celibz bt nyz costume

• legacy 9 years ago

u r hypocrite (ugly impression)

• Kwai 9 years ago

She can go naked ,none our busines fool,

• de do 9 years ago

y

• paapa 9 years ago

she needs parental and professional help and advice

• daren 9 years ago

what kind of thing is happening here.U want to copy europeans?That is cheap ,be urselfIf i were u i will neva show theses thighs.

• sam dominic abeiku. 9 years ago

After hurriedly divorcng wat nxt.pls b careful in all u do.p

• KWAKU 9 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER WHY OUR PEOPLE WANT TO JUST TAKE IN, TAKE AND TAKE IN EVERY BULLSHIT SIMPLY BECAUSE THE AMERICAN IS DOING IT.
    SIMPLICITY HAS IT`S APPEAL. AND I CAN SAY WITHOUT ANY FEAR OF CONTRADICTION, MOST GUYS APPRECI ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Dominatrix Ibrahim eh?. Whose arse is she gonna whip in bed?. Ha ha

• ROMANO 9 years ago

SHE IS GOING TO WHIP MY ASS AND I WOULD LOVE TO BE THAT LUCKY MAN TO GET MY ASS WHIPPED NAKED.SHE IS FULLY LOADED AND GOT IT ALL.GOD BLESS HER COS SHE IS ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMEN IN AFRICA HANDS DOWN WITH NO QUESTIONS ...

• general do 9 years ago

ashawooo mu degreee

• moi 9 years ago

HAHAHAAA Y SHE DRESSED LIKE A STRIPPER THO AND WHAT SHE HOLDING IN HER HANDS READY TO WHIP HER SEX SLAVE.LOL OH SO CALLED GH CELEBS TRY TO UNDERSTAND THE WESTERN STYLES BEFORE U COPY...U LUK BETA COVERED UP MY DEAR..

• TT 9 years ago

Scary

• Kulie 9 years ago

Hej sweet dear take every cool. You just presented your RED CARD to him. You know him more than where you are going now. JUST TAKE IT COOL.

• APOSTLE 9 years ago

wich

• petu 9 years ago

hell no, I'm not a prostitute

• Jessica 9 years ago

NO respected and responsible man or guy will ever consider this dressing of Juliet as a marriageable material, she is not from HOME but rather a HOUSE with such an awful attire.Juliet get to your war-droop and change your out ...

• kwame 9 years ago

whats that?, a gun, dont even know how to hold it actress my foot

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

Got divorced huh?
    You're now starting it all over again by marketing yourself the unorthodox fashion.
    I would have kept a low profile if I were you.

Unfortunately,am not U. I wouldn't be like you. Cuz, being a divorced ...

• Che 9 years ago

You are now an open prostitute

• justin 9 years ago

why won't she be divorced, this is absolute prostitute and madness.

• KAY 9 years ago

WOW!!! why is every one so critical and judgmental?
    She is just expressing her self artistically for her music video. Just because you might not be brave enough to rock an outfit like that or perhaps, you'er sexually repres ...

• KAY 9 years ago

Its funny how our culture continues to try to control and repress women's sexuality. Men especially are so afraid of a woman who is uninhibited and in control of herself in all aspects. A guy bangs a lot of chicks and he is c ...

• Aden 9 years ago

Tweaa, she looks like Frankinstein's, please take it off before you scare the kids, it's not Halloween yet

• NEED HELP 9 years ago

Girl you are depress from the divorce all you need at this moment is help

• KONKADI 9 years ago

REALLY, YOU NEED HELP. PERIOD. PUNTO. SHE LOOKS SO DEPRESSED SHE CANNOT EVEN SMILE. ARE YOU BEING FORCED TO DO SOMETHING YOU DON'T ACTUALLY WANT TO DO? IT'S AS IF YOU WERE FORCED INTO THE COSTUME. WHAT A MESS!

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

I TINK SHE IS BEAUTIFUL.

• OGOGLO QUARTER! ! 9 years ago

EAT THE SOUP WITH THE FUFU.WOULD YOU ROCK THAT ASS????..STOP SAYING SHE IS BEAUTIFUL.I KNOW YOU WANT SOME JUST LIKE I DO....

• mame 9 years ago

Live the poor woman alone.

• Lazio 9 years ago

For what

• Maame 9 years ago

Hell fucking no!

• Samuel Addo 9 years ago

Nonsense. parading almost naked is unGhanain.Whore is right for her

• Kwaku brobbey 9 years ago

the dressing is awful, Descipline women don't dress this way

• cobra 9 years ago

morally out of place,religiously outmoded and socially misfit

• Asem Beba. 9 years ago

Fat. Uninspiring. A very bad role model and I hope our decent ladies will not copy this bedroom, thrash-style, uncouthed, self-humiliation way of dressing. Appalling at best. It will only render nightmares to our kids.

• TT 9 years ago

i don't think I like her outfit. u can be descent without exposing any part of ur body. grow up girl.

• TT 9 years ago

PLEASE LEARN FROM OMO SEXYYYY(OMOTOLA)

• joe addo 9 years ago

tu sei trupo bella donna

• PEACE MAKER 9 years ago

lei sei tropo brutta donna,mammamia

• kofi bombata 9 years ago

ashawoooooooooooo nii buy

• agnes 9 years ago

hmmmmm dis woman?is yr choice.du wat wuld satisfyx u

• maame 9 years ago

IT'S REALLY TRASHY. MOREOVER SHE IS NOT A GOOD ACTRESS. BIG BUTTS DON'T MAKE ACTING. GET YOURSELF TOGETHER, FIND A GOOD COACH. SIMPLY SHE IS NOT GOOD.

• kk 9 years ago

Beauty be what?

• Juliet 9 years ago

Nice one...

Read more hot gist here

• lolo 9 years ago

eish!!!!

• kwamen sefa kaye 9 years ago

i would fork her sooo hard in her trumou and etwemu paaa

• Pee 9 years ago

divorse does not mean liberty to swim in rot.

• Pee 9 years ago

this is cheap

• Jojo Williams 9 years ago

yes, If i want to shamelessly publicise my prostitutionality

• Ama 9 years ago

She looks like she is in the play boy mansion. Girl frnd u have a baby try to be a ghanaian not some riri wannabe