Kwaw Kese mocks Shatta Wale; gets reply

Read Comments Comments (21)

• guy 11 years ago

kwaw kese u r rite,a star act like a star

• Me 11 years ago

In Kwaw's desperation to be able to travel to the Us, he married an old american woman..Now, he's been able to and feels he has arrived...Smh..What is wrong in keeping your fans updated with things u do outside your country?? ...

• loius 11 years ago

Kwaw dont mind shatta,Samini has helped him and today he is getting food to eat so he is posing cos he has neva had it like this.Without pouring insults at samini ,who knew him?I did not know gbadana was shatta for Gods sake. ...

• Naa 11 years ago

guess he never in a million years / times thought he would ever travel to the united states. some of the videos he dey post sef be unnecessary.

• shaibroot 11 years ago

For we Africans America is not a place to live ..
    America is a transit area or stepping stone, so leave shatta alone, yes hes a tourist to spread the mssge... what is wrong with that, stop jealousy bro and work hard weather ...

• O.T 11 years ago

Dear shatta wale,i hope you are doing good in the state. Shatta, i supported you from day 1; then Bandana. But recently i am beginning to dislike you due to ur recent deviant behaviour. Don't let me believe what Samini about ...

• Love 11 years ago

kwaw kese, we love u. u are a legend.

Shatta Wale: A Wee smoker.

• panim Londoner 11 years ago

Shatta u again!I dont know what u would have done if u were handsome abit.eeeey

• KOFI ABAS 11 years ago

u saying shatta is not handsome. tell me the reward ur handsomeness has brought to u. am sure u one of those primitive bush people who talk b4 thinking

• Gorrila 11 years ago

u r a fool ok who is a weed smoker jealous ppl

• anelka 11 years ago

Zigizi didnt mention names so shut up

• baby 11 years ago

Does this boy have a girl friend,and who is she?

• seidu 11 years ago

Try and change ur style of singing,cos everything sounds the same and stop attaking people anyhow.

• undertaker 11 years ago

Is that not bulldog wey e kill kwaw keses manager?jail him.Nkurasi wey e reach America,what do u expect?Kwaw dont mind nam.E just start to travel, but u do am long long time.

• humble 11 years ago

shat wale , we tire okay , fucck off , nima people tire

• brandy 11 years ago

Bad of u kwaw kese

• gh 11 years ago

fuck u kwaw kese u are big foool

• crorkz matz 11 years ago

ioHZX1 Thanks a lot for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

• crorkz matz 11 years ago

DPT4vs I really liked your blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

• crorkservice on fiverr 10 years ago

6Gg2T9 Whats up! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the great info you have got right here on this post. I can be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

• eebest8 seo 10 years ago

Very good written post. It will be beneficial to anyone who utilizes it, as well as yours truly :). Keep up the good work - for sure i will check out more posts.
    eebest8 fiverr