I look like Jesus Christ - Chase Forever

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Jill 11 years ago

Na wa for your gigantic nose sef, which Jesus, abi?

• BOB TEMA 11 years ago

only day dreaming take a good look to yourself you look like one of the boko halam.

• Akwesi 11 years ago

And who says that is his picture. Master your art and stop this cheap attention idea.

• nii shamo 11 years ago

Fantasy! Mid-summer night's dream?

• Kantatah 11 years ago

Hmmmmm look like Jesus , exam yourself more.

• kenewo 11 years ago

stupid fool is that even jesus christ? stupid attention you need.

• 0243578657 11 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...

• ogeeeee 11 years ago

big fool

• C.K. Yankson 11 years ago

How the fuck he look like that lol

• Military Man 11 years ago

Say what???? !!!!

Junkie!!!!

• nart 11 years ago

Brother then do what JESUS Christ did and stop that your look alike thing

• soja 11 years ago

ask your self if your life suit that of him JESUS CHRIST then you can say you like like him with this brother forget you must be dreaming so kindly wake up s 6am ok

• Kejetia Nkomo 11 years ago

Just follow his footsteps to enjoy the real happiness in life. People are always like that they hate when you trying to be more than them.

• bombata 11 years ago

idiot how can you compare yoyrself to the almighty GOD aboa funu wa nim se monkey

• ananse 11 years ago

JESUS IS NEITHER BLACK NOR WHITE.JESUS WAS A JEWISH.AND HE REMAINED JEWISH.

• frank 11 years ago

young man dont be ignorant, dont decive yr self, u dont look like jusus, n this not how jusus look like. jusus is a jew ,he is not a european or white man . this is white man image, so go back n read well.if u want to know o ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 11 years ago

Worship Allaah alone,not the creations,nation wreckers menace to society.

• AKORABA 11 years ago

Don't deceive yourself man.Where is the likeness,interns of character or what? This is total blaspheming ,don't do that again.You can never look like JESUS CHRIST.May the good Lord forgive you.

• A.K.A TARZAN 11 years ago

Boss is never true
    but if you think like try to behave like him

• patrick 11 years ago

fool who lied to u. u rather looks like your hometown gods and not Jesus Christ.

• Kels 11 years ago

becareful little boy comparing yourself to our maker...and dont blasphem hmmm....looking at you now in this ugly photo which of your face or body resemble Jesus? with you gbabaaa nose like that?...you can play with everything ...

• Od 11 years ago

I hope you are doing what Jesus would have done or is doing in the people's lives.