“Support me to welcome my wife home”, Bukom Banku calls on President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (12)

• AMB 9 years ago

How can private statements like this be put out in the public domain? Lets get serious about journalism in Ghana

• politics 9 years ago

GHANA IS INDEED DOOMED! THE ONLY MESSAGE WE HEAR NOWADAYS IS WINNING THE 2016 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS. NOBODY TALKS ABOUT DEVELOPMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE, EVERY TOM AND DICK WANTS TO BECOME PRESIDENT, HAABA!!

• Susuka 9 years ago

Mahama and Bukom Banku are the kinds of people who think that Ghana is making progress because they simply do not know any better. As the saying goes, birds of feather flock together.

Bukom Banku who happily lives within t ...

• Kojo frimpong 9 years ago

I wonder why you didn't become a comedian, that way you could have been more successful .juju has no place in winning elections . Somehow you make me happy with your utterances. Still count on me as your fan ... Banku

• Kwame 9 years ago

It looks like Abraham religions are public religions and African traditional religions are private. A person who dislike African traditional religions, but love Abram religions with the excuse that they are civilized is a per ...

• Man no be God 9 years ago

Religion is what you believe in and trust with your heart. on the day of atonement each one for himself and God for us all. Freedom of speech and worship, go on Bukom.

• Village Food 9 years ago

Well said Kwame.

• afia 9 years ago

in dis age dat CHRIST is coming soon,ur wife is a priestess n u are happi abt it...GOD have mercy on u 2

• YAW USA 9 years ago

Afia you said it all no more comment.

• vic 9 years ago

YOU AND YOUR WIFE NEED JESUS, HE ALONE HAS SUPER POWER, THE STONES AND THE TREES THAT YOU ARE WORSHIPING HAS NO POWERS, GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST

• Klanssmann 9 years ago

smh. soo gyimii. abi, u dey see christ yourself b4?

• jato bibio 9 years ago

A TWO TIMING TROGLODYTE BANKU /?????FETISH PRIESTESS/?@*&^