Lawyer to reveal the whole truth about Castro missing saga

Read Comments Comments (67)

• TRUTH 11 years ago

So where is the body. Just tell us where to find the body. You talk too much.

• Posha 11 years ago

Quack lawyer, just shut your filthy mouth. Who hired you to investigate this incident?

• Kings of Nana-Num 11 years ago

Lack of sense, people

• Moses 11 years ago

I now understand why you are so unconvincing in your arguments on TV debate. I wondered whether you are a truly a trained lawyer. If Ghana has people like this parading with big degrees but lack grounds then we are in trouble ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

THE POLICE SHOULD RATHER ARREST HIM A QUESTION HIM. AS AN OFFICER OF THE COURT IF HE HAS EVIDENCE HE NEEDS TO PROVIDE IT TO THE POLICE TO HELP WITH THE INVESTIGATION. YU DONT GO ON RADIO TOP SHOWS AND TALK LIKE AN ILLITERATE. ...

• PA 11 years ago

Ghana is becoming laughable and unserious country. The people in the stone age could be more enlightened than some of the people who claim to be well-educated. Who hired this self-aclaimed ace-lawyer to do the investigation? ...

• LISA 11 years ago

Ghana is indeed an interesting country filled with funny characters. How can an educated lawyer called for an arrest of this man without a substantial proof that a crime was committed? The fact that a necklace was found doesn ...

• GENERAL YONI 11 years ago

THE POLICE CAN INVESTIGATE AND SHOULD INVESTIGATE NOT ONLY SEARCH

ITS A VERY COMPLEX WORLD

• Ghanaboy 11 years ago

The country Ghana is indeed a joke. You, as an ace-lawyer has mentioned it and still want the police to arrest other people? Just by the mare fact that you have publicly stated that you know the whole truth of Castro's disapp ...

• ama 11 years ago

Foolish lawyer yesterday when peace FM interview you somebody said they should arrest you you were very annoyed haha you fool The ghana police they are not fool like you idot. Asamoah gyan god has bless him let m ...

• nana sarfo oduro 11 years ago

hmmm i don't want to believe this.

• Exposure 11 years ago

Hello, please come out with your 'report' on the whole episode. Castro's chain, Gyan's usage of speed boat, etc. Let's have the truth now. By the way, I suggest that the police should not sit aloof. They should get involved a ...

• ama 11 years ago

foolish lawyer

• Cool J. 11 years ago

Unfortunately, these are the kinds of lawyers we have in Ghana. We call them 'ace-lawyers' and with this kind of warped thinking, they all believe they have the divine right to be presidents and ministers. What has a necklace ...

• BEN 11 years ago

YOU JUST GET UP AND INSULT ANY HOW...LET HIM COME OUT FIRST,,,,,WE ARE IN A WICKED WORLD...ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN...JUST DON'T TRUST NO ONE APART FROM GOD.

• Santino 11 years ago

Folks, let's give the lawyer some credence and wait for the turn of events. Dismissing him outright might not be a reasonable thing to do.

• Princess 11 years ago

Well like you you said, let's wait for the turn of events and the evidence and that means, this big mouth lawyer need to just chill and stop pointing fingers until the investigation is finish.

• king 11 years ago

we waiting to hear the good news wai

• Akwesi 11 years ago

Shame on all those insulting de lawyer, dis so call rich guys with continue to beat and disrespect us cos dr poor will always defend them when dey wrong someone who's not thier relation. Ask urself if you were de one who took ...

• Cool J. 11 years ago

Well said; but that would apply if only Gyan had also gone with Castro on the jet-ski, but returned without him. From the accounts we got, Castro went with the lady, while Gyan and others stayed on shore. Why should Gyan be a ...

• Sam 11 years ago

Cool J it's the usual skin pain. Need I say more?

• ERIC 11 years ago

Its sad to hear people outrightly insult the lawyer. Is is always the norm that someone should hire a lawyer to investigate a case? Did someone hire Anas Arim... to investigate? We are too shallow minded and we let go of stuf ...

• Minta 11 years ago

So a hired lawyer should go on air display stupidity and ignorance at the highest level? Why is his evidence not with the police? Why is he on air doing precisely what he should not do?

• BUSUMRU 11 years ago

...and why didn't the police gather crucial evidence by interrogating and treating those around as suspects?

• Zion Eric 11 years ago

that's all. it's sad to see that mediocrity is very high in this country

• Minta 11 years ago

The only person the police should invite for interrogation is this 1x1 lawyer. This is hearsay, you don't arrest people for questioning based on rumours...haba.

Are you sure this chap is a lawyer?

• BUSUMRU 11 years ago

rumours? these guys were on the crime scene

• JB Osei-Brown 11 years ago

Kwesi,

Common sense will remind you that Asamoah Gyan was not the only person at the place when the accident happened.

Several other people witnessed when and how Castro cruised off with his girl friend into the estuary ...

• Akua 11 years ago

Was Castro on the Boat with Gyan or his girlfriend. This is nonsense cos there were lot of people at the place so why only Gyan. Ghanaians, anytime you are propering, they will do anything to bring you down. Did Gyan forced ...

• blaze 11 years ago

the only thing i like abt this acticle is GHANA IS SOO NOT A SERIOUS COUNTRY 4 REAL

How can the police arrest Asamoah Gyan on this case? The only thinsg the police can do is invite all who were there at that time of the accident to give account of what they saw.

The fact is there were several people ther ...

• BUSUMRU 11 years ago

every one there must be treated as a suspect until proven otherwise

• Divine 11 years ago

I really don't know whether what you are saying is the truth or not but what I know is that Asamoah Gjan and his friends should be arrested for questioning by the police.No one is saying they killed Castro but according to th ...

Mr Divine,

The correct word to use is invite not arrest.

The police cannot ARREST Asamoah Gyan, because he is neither a criminal nor a suspect. Asamaoh Gyan among others, is only a witness and should be INVITED to give ...

• Minta 11 years ago

My bruda, tell them oooo tell them.

• Sam 11 years ago

Which murder are you talking about? I thought Castro and Janet were missing.

• Elias 11 years ago

I keep saying it, this lawyer is a classmate of mine, lower and upper six at labone secondary school, he was the leader of the singing group and he was always dancing with his buttocks, how come he was not arrested for such d ...

• Tibaa 11 years ago

When was dancing with your buttocks a crime? very funny, indeed!!!

• Sam 11 years ago

Thanks Elias, you have me in stitches, can't stop laughing at your comment. He is seeking attention since he can't do those dances any more.

• mr elgin 11 years ago

we only want to know is Castro is death or not

• Brofo 11 years ago

Yehowa!

death or not paa mr.? hmmmm

• Tzechi 11 years ago

Please and please, allowed This Lawyer to do his job. Really Ghana is not a serious a country,be in the shoes of both families and you can feel the bitterness. You are idots with all your comments.Allowed the lawyer.By gether ...

• Jeslord 11 years ago

Comparatively the sickness of most Ghanaians is like dat of ebola.It is extremely rediculous on the part of some people to cast insults on the lawyer for trying to disclose the whole truth about castro saga.please lets allow ...

• Abdul 11 years ago

Who hired him for the job and why can't he provide the police with info. To find the killer. If he is a old lawyer he will not call for the arrest of Djan but suggest that the police invite him for questioning. Attention seek ...

• Yaw Yeboah 11 years ago

This sounds like a cheap publicity stunt. If this Lawyer knows the whereabouts of the missing person then reveal it to the Police. Why wait to the end of the month? Also, if he knows anything about the circumstances that led ...

• Rev. Theo 11 years ago

you should be arrested first for keeping this information from the police until now.

• yaw 11 years ago

banku and tilapaía lawyer.goat

• apuuu 11 years ago

Who ever write this story is stupid how do you call a lawyer a Dr.apuuu

• CAO. 11 years ago

truth.

• nyatepe 11 years ago

i pray this lawyer doesn't ridicule himself. i see no sense in his argument. but all the same he claims he has more things to reveal;the moth is not too far from ending. this world is a strange place. give him achance

• KANAWU 11 years ago

POLICE DON'T JUST ARREST AN INNOCENT PERSON WITHOUT ANY ACCUSATION. RATHER, THEY WOULD SUMMON HIM FOR INTERROGATION/ FACT FINDING.

• Horror Movie 11 years ago

Police needs to arrest this lawyer for seeking attention and disgracing Ghana. Even the word nonsense itself, feels abused refuses to be part of this shenanigan.

• Horror Movie 11 years ago

Police need to arrest this lawyer for seeking attention and disgracing Ghana. Even the word nonsense itself, feels abused and refuses to be part of this shenanigan.

• Wanluv 11 years ago

This lawyer was on Wanluv's case a week or two ago was he not? Who appointed him Judge/Jury? WTF is going on koraa in Oman Ghana? aaaba

• George 11 years ago

Who knows eiiii

• ama 11 years ago

Hmmmm eiiiii is because yesterday Asamoah gyan score a goal . He want to disgrace him. Gyan can't do that i belive in god and i also belive in him gyan. Is a false lawyer he behave stuipd

• koo 11 years ago

Ama dont ever trust or belive any please,

• kuukua 11 years ago

concert lawyer. why have you waited till now

• kuukua 11 years ago

• Adiza usa 11 years ago

foolish

• Mame Yaa 11 years ago

Oh what can this matter be? Why not allow GOD to do HIS own search & judgment? HE knows the whereabouts of Castro! We are always running ahead of GOD on critical issues as this one. Lawyer let us ask GOD to do the search & HE ...

• ABEY, USA 11 years ago

Asamoah Gyan should be arrested. You should search round the hotel and see where he buried Castro. or he buried him by the beech. Whether he scores 100 goals per match, we are not bothered about that. Truth must prevail.

• Theresa 11 years ago

The lawyar should forget it

• ama 11 years ago

Foolish lawyer

• SANGREY EMMANUEL - ACCRA 11 years ago

GHANAIANS DONT LIKE THE TRUTH AND WE WILL ALWAYS SUFFER FOR THAT

• Rhytta 11 years ago

dis lawyer must b sick in d head.he is envious of Baby Jet