Mzvee, Please and please , my dear beautiful lady let God be in the Line. You are TOO beautiful to be disappointed by any fool.Please KOOOOL.Let your wedding bells ATTRACTS your Coming GENERATIONS (fans).
dis is not news
you yourself ain't natural how do u thinkin you can ever have a natural man ? unless you stop your dancehall shit and sing gospel to please God.
@Amoah stop wallowing in blissful ignorance wai.Dancehall is a music genre and so is ya Gosple. Hey stop wanking in the dark......bully!
Most of these Gospel singers are not really pleasing God. They are just hypocrites just like any body else. By the way Amoah, you can still praise. God using dancehall genre. It's about the lyrics not the genre that makes a m ...
Can we make contact...
hello mz vee. ma heart n soul is dying for u, pls call me on dis line 0549216765 or just wasap me.
I dey oo,I be single n also searching,,,,,,,,,aho)f3 come make I crown u as my queen wai.......shiiiiiiiii°°°°°°°°no comments
mz vee put ur hand in mine now n forever darling here i stand before u deep inside i always knew, it was u. U and me two heart drawn togther bound by desting.i love u mz vee. 0549216765
yawa o do u have to announce dat u need a bf stonebwoy dey.chck u waaa
Tweaa whats soo natural about mz vee cuz when i look at her pic i see fake eyebrow, thick makeup and baby girl that pink lipstick is for white woman try natural colors like brown..
Is thi news?
AM SINGLE TOO,AND LOOK FOR SOMEONE LIKE YOUTO MAKE LIFE BEAUTIFUL FOR 2 OF US IN THE STATES, SO JUST REPLY MY COMMON WITH UR EMAIL ADDRESS, AND WE WILL START FROM THERE. PEACE AND LUV.
Yoo what a perfect match mzvee am also single, very natural as your heart desire.l live in ghana and in fact u will luv me saaaaaaaa bcos am a natural guy my babe plse whatssap me on 0242446685.
Mz Vee is single and seaching And so what.Apuuuu
mz vee, single n still seaching indeed, u mean u 've never come across any natural? what natural are u talking abt?
You can only get a natural man if you are a virgin
Tweaaaaa apuuuuutaaa
Wanting a natueal man isn't a problem but getting her standard to be natural is the problem. If and only if she would allow God select for her.
stop those lie
Th female artistes are more talented than the male ones. Ladies like MzVee, Irene Logan, Raquel, Efya, Kaakie etc. They deserve much more recognition.
my dear if u r sure that u r searching so am here also alone. bt let me tell u dat am stranger frm French country living in Ghana ....u can join me on FB if u like ....
I am ready and a single too
why so many fools in Ghana? Why always boyfriend, girlfriend. So cant people live a decent live till marrige? Hell fire is real!
This story should say pussy for sale to the highest bidder,smdh...but we'll is Ghana I and if you a girl and wanna make it big you gotta offer that pu$$y to some rich man. ..pathetic girls
mzvee I like u but am nt a man am a young boi the day I came to teshie I fell intrested in u but I was not able to cc u u can gv me a call if u are intrested but pls I will tell u the truth am nt rich
nice lady.i wish u were mine. bt wat do u mean by natural man?