I am not going to settle down anytime soon - Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (42)

• micheal 9 years ago

yeah I like DAT keep it my lv

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

If you have no shame do as you like,

• ASS HOLE 9 years ago

WE WILL KEEP FUCKING U TILL YOUR PUSSY BECOME TIRED FOR THE MEN WHO WILL MARRY U MY DEAR I DONT WANT U TO STOP NOW I WILL GIVE YOUR NUMBER OUT SOON BABY

• Moses 9 years ago

And who cares a damn whether you want to remain single all your life?

• Kwame 9 years ago

who cares...dat is ur problem

• PEeJoe 9 years ago

a woman should get marry and have children. where are we heading to?

• mena 9 years ago

It's your life dear. Wait till you reach a point where there won't be any man to settle down with you. You don't need to aquire soo much wealth before you can make a family. It's soo amazing to have a family and see your kids ...

• nat 9 years ago

By the tyme u are ready , u will become a waist product and men dont like waist products. Thats when u start going to pastors for prayers wanting them to help u get a husband. But who cares, i hope u are not a lesb........... ...

• Dekwart 9 years ago

Who cares!!!!

• Kitsem 9 years ago

Mena , this is a very good way.YN, please SAY IT ALOUD to some of our LAZY friends.Always Looking up to THE MOUNTAINS(MEN) For MANNA(MONEY) to rain into their hands. Its a BIG SHAME.

• paulwall 9 years ago

Masa we dnt care

• money man 9 years ago

u old woman no ghanaian man wound like u
    the only bastard. 419 nigerians will like u fooooooool

• Stephen K. 9 years ago

Do something meaningful with ur life.

• Kk 9 years ago

So why are all theses actresses letting John toy with them when they know is has a girlfriend? I hear the girl is attractive and from rich family. That is what dumelo likes so why
    Joselyn Dumas, Ama k., Sandra Ankobiah, Yvo ...

• AMA 9 years ago

Who wants a BLEACHED cow to marry? Tweaaaa. The nne are not coming becos u bleach, don't say u don't want it

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Besides her dreadful skin,she will be spending all her fortune on "IVF" when her biological clock stops ticking.She will find out later that,there is no such thing as "Mr Right".

• Asimawu 9 years ago

That is good keep it up

• tray 9 years ago

Keep it up my sis

• KWAME OWUSU 9 years ago

Pls wait for my turn, dont be mean to me

• WILL SEE 9 years ago

settle or not , who cares ? it's your own fuckin pussy you doing trotro with .

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Music and Movie industry manufactures nothing but menace to society,we ask Allaah for safety.

• abena 9 years ago

Hmmmm y do pple talk soo bad abt yvonne like dat.girlfrnd if der is something bad dat u doing pls stop cous I lik u.

• A Manan 9 years ago

who cares

• Santino 9 years ago

How is it my business? These so called celebs are being given undue attention.

• BLACK 9 years ago

KEEP ON SUPPLYING YOUR PUSSY. YOU WILL REGRET ONE . I PROMISE U

• Gbc1 9 years ago

She is talking it from (Delay) play book, you can have any car you won or house, but girl kids are your forever

• Ruel 9 years ago

this is my wife ..i love u sooooo much ...am blinded by ur beauty and performance ....... continue d gossip would never stop in dis life .....i salute u nd i kiss u ...mwhaaaaaa

• KWADWO 9 years ago

YVONNE TIME IS NOT ON YOUR SIDE FOREVER.THE EARLIER YOU SETTLE THE BETTER.ALL THE BEST

• nana will fall 9 years ago

Look let the Lord lead you,stop fornicating and get marry.

• XYZ 9 years ago

Can you guys give her a break? Why are you rushing her? It's better to be single than marry a horrible man.She will settle down when she meets the right guy.

• sir popo akosombo 9 years ago

and so what. who told u right guys a met. they a given by God. iyanya,dumelo,sarkodie,dede ayew,derek boateng have all dated u,pls think again

• faiza 9 years ago

Hmm why?

• charles Ampem 9 years ago

I love you yvonne.I agree with you.Ghanians talk a lot.Can I merry you?.I am in usa.

• Son of Man 9 years ago

You did not even start the race since u can't even spell Ghanaians. You sir, are out.

• Dan 9 years ago

Celeb talk as if they controll man in gh. Na lie they suffer papa. Forget dem

You are a great lady with many gifts. You are beautiful! Know Jesus know peace! No Jesus no peace! How can I meet you personally?

• yentumi bismark 9 years ago

I think no body is ready for you.

• Aj 9 years ago

Iv don't give a duck about what people say about you.

• De-zaps(Ho) 9 years ago

Yovnik as u were cald on Aggrey campus,dnt mind Ghanaians for deir so cald rumours,pls b ur self cos u know wat is gud for u.cheer up gal

• i am the fireman!! 9 years ago

kukere kukere ya waist

• Theresa 9 years ago

Yvonne you look like an albino

• Najjuka annet. "uganda" 9 years ago

Am with u yvonne. bt i jst want to do it like i do but how?