John Dumelo grieves, "we need good leaders"

Read Comments Comments (18)

• KWEKU 9 years ago

John , dont play double standard here.. If you were a true patriot and cared about the nation like you are claiming , you would have voice your concerns over what happened in Brazil. Didnt you enjoyed the rot that went on in ...

• Obiba Ja 9 years ago

Tank U Kweku.

• mojingles 9 years ago

Mr.Dumelo, please stick to acting....foraying into politics is obviously not your forte....it isn't that your observations on poor governance that is the bane of most developing nations since they threw off colonial shackles ...

• Paa Jory Adu 9 years ago

Yet this fool voted for mahama and was given money and flown to brazil. Hypocrite

• Appliekit 9 years ago

John, thank you very for you points Ghana always wants finished products, they collect the RAW materials from us and sell it to us again, they take all the vital things parts. Wel, Nye Bro, is just like you. You also wants t ...

• Frank 9 years ago

A Graduate of University of Science and Technology, turned concert artist. You could have helped to invent machines that will process our raw materials into finished products. How about that Mr.?

• Yaw 9 years ago

Thank you Frank but isn't it typical of many so called Ghanaian intellectuals and their loose talks?
    This man(Dumelo)is so brain washed that he feels ashamed to even speak any of the local languages either by acting or makin ...

• kooko 9 years ago

Fu**king boi after jm hv spend so much on u guys to go and watch the world and nw see wat he is saying stuip boi lik u

• clara 9 years ago

bro africa as awhole has never got independence what they had was pseudo independence. the goid leaders are no more. likes nkwame; kenyatta of kenya; nyerere of tanzania mandella of south africa etc.the existing ones have nev ...

• saco saviour church 9 years ago

fool always cheatin n f....ckin woman, what sense do u hav. ppl of ur calibre sucks

• precious 9 years ago

STFU already.Whatchu doing to help Ghana yourself. I love Ghana but idiots like you make me thankful each day that I'm an American citizen now. Asshole

• ghanaba 9 years ago

u endorsed john mahama fr ur selfish interest, now u ar saying he isn't a good leader after convincing many people to vote him to power? pls u better apologize to de suffering ghanaians.

• kofi 9 years ago

Kwasia kwa wano s3 bi ni aboa like u u endorsed jm and now u talking shit stick to your ewe tribe idiot fool Arlington court is waiting for you kwasia

• DUMSOR'S A MURDERER 9 years ago

BLACK MAN WITH BLACK SENSE . WEST AFRICANS HAVE BEEN DECIEVED BY WHITEMAN THEREFORE IT WOULDN'T BE ANY PROSPERLITY TILL WE CHANGE OUR EDUCATION SYSTERM . HOLLAND , ITALY . GERMANY , JAPAN , CHINA, RUSSIA M FINLAND , NORWAY , ...

• Obiba Ja 9 years ago

Kwasia U av collected $20000 to spent finish U aa here telling us dat Gh needs gud leaders, wen dey wer giving U de money U did not remember dat we need gud n visionaries leaders. Matcheeeww papa.

• Future 9 years ago

Ghana is corrupt

• shericoco 9 years ago

Dumelo after endorsing mahama u should keep ur mouth shut. They give u 20000 to chop. Then u are travelling around the world using women for pappers (arlington court). aboa funu like u

• abdile 9 years ago

when u re campaignin edey bee keke for mahama did realise u were foolin ghanaians.ce mumu.