Christiana Love grabs new 'husband'

Read Comments Comments (102)

• sunday 9 years ago

this woman is a witch, how on earth you leave your three children in hand of your husband oh god, you are a disgrace to your fellow woman what a shame and wickedness from today on going nobody should listing to her music, or ...

• KABOKABO 9 years ago

There are people who can walk away from you. And hear me when I tell you this! When people can walk away from you: let them walk.

I don't want you to try to talk another person into staying with you, loving you, calling y ...

• Mawuko 9 years ago

that's good idea.
    thanks

• Wills 9 years ago

Hi TD JAKES, Thank you so much!
    I recently experienced betrayal.
    I cried most of the time. I don't follow the multitude; but lemme say this with them: my heart has been pounded!

I have decided not to give my heart to ...

• Poooya 9 years ago

she left her children behind for fame and a stronger dick. what a bitch in heat. forkin sad

• GOD IS ONE 9 years ago

She is a cheat!!!! Dats how MOST women are. Jx trace where she came to become Mrs Love. She wil surely pay for this. Me for one her music wil never kick me.
    Pastor should forget her totally married another woman. PASTORS TO ...

• Francis 9 years ago

Wish you had also spoken about the man who married her. He is a cheap dude.

• Daniel Moise 9 years ago

Why is this Pastor want to behave like the attitude of Police, that is to say Police may have all the evidence to prosecute a case yet they still need self conffession.

• tt boy 9 years ago

This pastor is full

• Ike 9 years ago

Why will you still want an unfaithful wife for. Please there are so many women out there. Let her be

• Joy 9 years ago

Sex is sweet so allow her to enjoy it.
    may be the husband is not given her real sex that she needs

• NIMA BOY 9 years ago

tt boy you are a FOOL
    hehehehehehe

• nana 9 years ago

This is rubbish from the woman, that Ghanaians talk too much.she is a thwart, it's the same Ghanaians who buy and listen to her songs.silly witch.how can U b disrespectful to Ghanaians.

• KWASI YEBOAH 9 years ago

TO BE FRANK , I SOMETIMES ASKED MYSELF WHY I AM A CHRISTIAN. SO MUCH IMMORALITY COMMITTED BY US CHRISTIANS. PASTORS, GOSPEL MUSICIANS AND ALL OF US ARE FAKE.

• Tt 9 years ago

if you could ask yourself this then you're not a genuine Christian
    are you living your Christian life for someone?
    be careful you don't get deceived

• Kojo, San Antonio 9 years ago

I just wanted to encourage you not let people's immorality defines your position in Christ. When you stand before Christ in the judgment day, Jesus is not going to judge you based on people's immorality, rather whether or not ...

• Mawuko 9 years ago

dont say that again. decide to see faithful christian and u will see them, it is true that they are fake ones among us but...........

• Joy 9 years ago

Don't judge, have u not cheated b4?

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Aooo !!! What a Disgrace to womanhood. She should stop Gospel Music. Her behaviour is totally unacceptable .

• Deep Thought@Germany 9 years ago

Are you soo dumb to understand that the marriage is over?Forget about your religious believes and the traditinial whatever and understand the realities,fool!

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Christiana Love if what we are hearing is true, then I think you will have to put an end to your gospel music, because if you have been reading the Bible and haven an insight in it, and you behave like those out there, then m ...

• Vera Ntiamoah 9 years ago

ooh what world

• Great Gbabo 9 years ago

what a shame to Christian believers.

• lsaac Y.N 9 years ago

Really shocking these days of pastors having problems with their wives divourcing them.I'm really confused how strong men of God are facing this ordeals.ls it rather men of God who are at fault or their wives who are behaving ...

• somebody 9 years ago

so called gospel musician you lucky here is not Saudi Arabia.

• NANA OWUSU NYANSA, GERMANY 9 years ago

SO LONG AS YOU ARE A PUBLIC FIGURE IT IS NONSENSE TO SAY WE SHOULD LEAVE YOU ALONE! FOR ME I WOULD NOT PAY A PESEWA FOR YOURS AND OTHER GOSPEL MUSIC BECAUSE YOU ARE ALL FAKE. YOU ARE MOR THAN A PROSTITUTE AND NOTHING ELSE . I ...

• Sexy lady.com 9 years ago

I don't have any problem wif her ooo,but she shd have finish wif de court issue,all the same she is not different from a prostitute, shame,if she like she shd come join me ,hahahaaa

• MENSAH 9 years ago

OH MY GOD,HOW CAN THIS MEN CALLED HIM SELF PASTOR

• SAM GERMANY 9 years ago

USELESS ASHAWO MAN CALLED FRANKIE WHAT GOS AROUND COMES AROUND ASHAWO WILL ALWAYS BE ASHAWO FOOLISH MAN YOU HAVE BEEN FUCKING THAT ASHAWO FOR A LONGTIME DO YOU THINK YOU WILL FIND HAPPNESS IN THIS MARAGE GOD NEVER EVER SLEEP ...

• JK 9 years ago

This can only happen in Kumasi.They glorify nonsense.

• Poooya 9 years ago

this!

• WILLIEMENS. USA 9 years ago

Pastor to be honest with you please let this goes away. No matter what your wife has gone through sh
    e is not coming back period.You are a pastor so let this story dies out. Whatever triggered this saga is between you and yo ...

• King paul 9 years ago

Ashawo kekere

• Adwoa 9 years ago

All Ghana needs is ISIS in Syria and Iraq to behead these filthy lunatics. The rot in Ghana is just getting worse.

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 9 years ago

Nana Frankie,is it true that you were flirting with Christiana Love when she was still married to Pastor Love Hammond?
    Frankie,you seem happy with Christiana Love,somebody's wife,do you believe in God and the law of kama?
    I ...

• Davidlynx 9 years ago

hypocrisy in highest order...fire burn them all..there are more coming,just wait and see

• Kay,Italy.. 9 years ago

Are you truly a man of God?.

• vim 9 years ago

Is not ashawo again ooh is now pooley

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

IF THIS STORY IS TRUE THEN FRANKIE IS GREEDY BUSTARD,HE IS PIMP AND THIEF,ALLOT OF PEOPLE LOVE SOME PEOPLES WIFE BUT THAT MARRIAGE CAN REACH ANYWHERE,IF THIS STORY IS TRUE THEN THIS MARRIAGE WILL END SOON WITH MOST DIFFICULT ...

• Hafizz O. Haffizz 9 years ago

From my observation, no man can easily have permanent interest in another man's wife or concubine. After the infatuation has ended the parties will realize their mistakes, if not foolishness recoil from each other.

• Gabby 9 years ago

christie is really a digrace to womanhood n christianity in general. How can she clammed to be a christian.Ooh this is really shameful n shd come out n ask 4 forgiveness from her husband. Pas Love has actually done well 4 sti ...

• MAN 9 years ago

Since men left behind what is ordained by God and follow the evil of what men left behind then this is how it should be. The laws in the Bible were not given to Moses for nothing. Why rely on the laws of men instead of God W ...

• gingerman 9 years ago

Am shocked Christy so all the nonses you were making were the truth. I started hating pastor Love because he was trying to disgrace you not knowing you were trying to throw dust into our already achene eyes. It was a rumour t ...

• Santino 9 years ago

I beseech the Lord to punish these filthy adulterers. They are a disgrace to mankind. Punish them waaa.

• YAW USA 9 years ago

PASTOR LET HER GO SHE IS JUST A FUCKING BIRCH WHO DONT HAVE RESPECT ON HERSELF.....

• PROF 9 years ago

Pastor Love, the lov eis gone. she does not love you anymore and you cannot force a horse to drink.

Just move on, I'm sure all the signs are there to tell you its over. God will forgive you and her and I'm sure the good Lo ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Islaam,the greatest of blessings,and it's opposites,the greatest loss,

• dj 9 years ago

may Allah forgive you

• kk 9 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about. Tell the stupid rats called ISIS that they are a disgrace to Islam.

• ENYOR 9 years ago

you are now telling ghanaians, they talk too much,ghanaians are those who buy your so called musics and sometimes listen on radios.fake woman and you are a disgrace to womanhood.you called yourself a christian and also reads ...

• prempeh richard 9 years ago

pastor luv shld know dat Christiana is nt a marriage material. he shld 4gt her n b focus in life. so call abaapa Christy is a disgrace to Gospel musicians tweaaaaaa

• akonta piero, ag swedru 9 years ago

Who de hell are those two, pls spare our ears, wei tumi y3 news. Schewwwww!

• Mr Man 9 years ago

Pastor love is crazy. I don't think he reads the Bible. And Christina to me is a slut and a bitch who should not sing gospel songs about God again

• Jody man 9 years ago

from looking at her album in london market i knew she was fake hmmm how could she ? or is the pastor magic stick not working please pastor go for DNA for the kids who knows who this kids are for or maybe for some of the choir ...

• M.KILLA 9 years ago

gospel musicians of late are nothing but whores
    they are tarnishing God's image,gone are the days when we had Amy newman,tagoe sisters,daughters of glorious Jesus,dorcas appiah,hannah marfo and the rest,they were just perfec ...

• efua 9 years ago

But if he knew there wud be challenges then as a man of God and a husband he shouldnt have gone public with de flirting allegations...he could have handled it privately n prayerfully since he loves her..she felt disgraced n d ...

• Chipalulu Ho 9 years ago

Christy..u.r.inhuman,and.a.disgrace.to.womanhood.Mr.love.may.God.console.u.ok.Der.are.beta.women.out.der.ohk

• kk 9 years ago

oh, pastor i heard u saying God told u ,u will face challanges n becos of her beauty u went in for her,then blame urself becos i pray over a lady i was dating with e aim that she was a God fearing girl but her behavour was b ...

• efua 9 years ago

Dont be quick to judge cos it cud happen to everybody..Dietrick Haddon was in a similar situation,does it make him satan?Cece winans n de likes...so no one is in any best position to judge.only God knows best

• peacemaker 9 years ago

he who has not sin before shd be the one to throw the first stone. when the woman reported of domestic violence did someone did a follow up? i know some pastors who beat up their wives and be unfaithful. its only God who know ...

• fire man ogyaaaa! 9 years ago

pastor love act fast u need a DNA TEST to see if the kids are really yours i sense another odartey here pastor be fast oo

• kwae 9 years ago

Ghanafoo maa ne adwaman ene omo kalabule pastors .mo de montwen na mobehu

• ghanaba 9 years ago

leave her alone this ewe opportunist accused her on adom fm as hole. love hire arm rubbers to rape her. she has suffer in the hands of ewe man. aboa ewe man tell your people to quite els he is a dead man walking.

• Inusah 9 years ago

@Ghanaba you are a fool.Your akan women are known to be unfaithful to men of other tribes.Like christiana love they ride at the back of the men for property or fame then leaves them for thier ugly akan men.Ugly tribalistic id ...

• Boateng 9 years ago

Ghanaba it is this kind of attitudes from idiots like you that is creating emity between akans espercially ashantis and other tribes.The issue here is about Christiana love and Pastor love.It has nothing to do tribe so please ...

• MARFO 9 years ago

PASTOR LOVE WAS RIGHT FROM DAY ONE.

• milli 9 years ago

why is she talking like a prostitute?
    I wonder what she will tell her children when they grow. mr pastor you need to check the parternity of those kids you call yours

• Pressure 9 years ago

Hmm, God is de overall judge so may he see us tru ,, dis r all de tribulations spoken abt in de holy book ,, de bible will be call a lier if it dusnt happen dis way.....

• abenaa 9 years ago

what a world dat we live in the end tym is near so watch out

• kasha 9 years ago

i dnt even.know wat to.sae.....is dis reali.true

• Nii-Bi Nuu 9 years ago

Some few yrs ago I was @ TV3 studio watching Christiana Love performing a show @ Music Music coz she's one of y favourite Gospel musician. Looking @ wht is happening, d amt of unspeakable incident she's being allegedly to b i ...

• koooooobo 9 years ago

2 2 niiiiiiiiii

• priscy 9 years ago

Has anyone heard Christy"s side of the story? do we even know if its true or not? please lets judge and insult with facts. listen to story from both sides analyze and see if the facts fit then we can give her the public cruci ...

• fii 9 years ago

Yes we know her version! U missing a lot...maybe u can search online for version years back. Btw i live in Germany so i know enuf.

• Nana Manu... 9 years ago

A disgrace to womanhood...n u call urself Obaapa...Tweaaaaaaaaaaa !!! Animguases3m...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

"When I was about to marry her, I prayed about it and God told me that she is a very good woman but I would
    pface some challenges in the marriage." Pastor Love Hammond.

Quit being a serial liar, Pastor Hammond. God never ...

• lexis obinajerry 9 years ago

Mmmmmmmh,heheeeeehe,ASEmaoooooooooooooooooo gospel music adeeeeeeeen. You sing the music with no bibical attitude?!

• Cantankerous 9 years ago

Pastor Love must be sensible and let this slut go.Sounds like a silly and unstable woman.Don't be surprised if somewhere along the line the new man gets distracted by another woman- these types never change.

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

OBAA BONE CHRISTY BEST SUITS HER.

• Elizabeth Ashong 9 years ago

I wounder why she could do dis after all she preaches, at the same time it is stated thou shall not judge or else u will be judged. We leave it for God cos he will be the best judge

• glady 9 years ago

adwoa serwah yes ago l was whtcing his programe on tv three ad some cal ad maa christ i lov ur song but ur dressing is not as osofo maame u knw what she said u dnt hv it that wh? U say that ad i ask my seif she not real osofo ...

• NIMA BOY 9 years ago

The first music video of christiana love i saw on Tv,i immidiately drew my impression about her.Her facial expression,dance movements,infact her general attitudes in that first video and subsequent ones depicts her as a whore ...

• ANUM PRESBY VOCATIONAL TRAINING INSTI 9 years ago

ANUM PRESBY VOCATIONAL TRAINING INSTITUTE
    offers the following trades for WASSCE/BECE HOLDERS
    ?General Electrical
    ?Building and Construction
    ?Secretarial and ICT
    ?Fashion and Design [Dressmaking ]
    ?CATERING
    &
    ?Profi ...

• berah 9 years ago

pastor love caused All these. he is also another. he was also fuckin their maid. how could u go public with your marital issues instead of solving it with your wife amicably. I beg, dem all dey flirt waati

• Edem 9 years ago

All condemned her as if they are better than her. Mtcheeeeeew. Have you guys find out why she left the first marriage? Judge not for you not to be judged.

• Mame Moda 9 years ago

Leave Christiana alone!! There is always too three sides to a story; her side, his side and the truth. Nobody knows. Don't believe everything you read in the media. I will always listen to her songs, it's about Jesus!!

• jato bibio 9 years ago

PASTORS PREACH THE GOSPEL WHILST THE SINGERS SING THE GOSPEL. THEY BOTH DO THE SAME JOB BUT IN DIFFERENT WAYS. WHAT A SHAME

• adamu 9 years ago

trust no one

• Joseph Darko-Yeboah Frempong 9 years ago

Ashawo malafima?

• Nokwere Ka 9 years ago

Why are we judging this lady and leaving the man scot free. There are two sides to the story. I have followed with keen interest the marital issues between the couple. I have listened extensively to the interviews made by Ada ...

• Afriyie Thomas 9 years ago

Let obaapa or what ever she calls herself dat she is disgracing gospel musicians, besides heb.12:1-8 tells us dat we ar been witnessed and if it's not true why shld she want a divorce as a Christian called Christiana Love ...

• Benny 9 years ago

Women of our generation.....???? hmm may GOD have mercy on us all.

• Benny 9 years ago

Hmmm women if our generation may God have mercy.

• The Trucker 9 years ago

Not to be unkind but many men of God look for only pretty faces when choosing a woman to marry rather than look for spiritual character. Many a Man of God has bitterly rued the day they allowed their physical desires to get t ...

• kwame preman 9 years ago

hmmmm...gospel musicians....hmmmm money concious nkoaaa

• bebe 9 years ago

gospel musicians they are in for money not for god

• B FRANCA 9 years ago

This lady or woman is shocking all of us to the bone. The concert party around her is too much. She should stop singing in public,at least for a while to spare all of us christians the shame. Haba. And no comments from her. S ...

• Nokwere ka 9 years ago

I have a burden in my heart as I post this on the Net. I am a retired marriage cunsellor and as I said yesterday in my article, I have been a keen follower of your marital issues from the perspective of a counselor

The Int ...

• depoteee 9 years ago

please move on she has moved on....

• Joy 9 years ago

Interesting

• Joy 9 years ago

Allow her to have fun, may be the husband is not satisfying her.

• Stanick kpodo 9 years ago

Big Shame unto Christy Tweeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaa!