Shatta Wale attacks GHOne TV for not showing his videos

Read Comments Comments (28)

• wise youth 11 years ago

#sm4lyf..
    I text with my credit several tym but they show it....

they should give me my credit back ohhhh....

hmmmm

who will win more awards nofyn start yet....

fuck uuuu... GH 1!!!!

• Jilson personification 11 years ago

Blast them all nd yuh Haters ma king

• Deep Thought@Germany 11 years ago

Stay away with your nonsense music.Only rogues are interested in your stupid music.Your music preaches nonses.We are moving forward and ready to listen to positive vibe tunes and not that of your nonsense.Wise up boy na woo g ...

• RAPCITY 11 years ago

i have laways been trying to understand why people like this guye.if gh one don' t play ur videos that is thier choice the only solution is establish ur own tv. i wish i had a tv station where they play only hihop so shata u ...

• pious 11 years ago

u aa rada a fool nu will never b lyk shatta wale so comot for der...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

WHy are u even wasiting time publishing nonsense form this bush boy?.Tchewwww....just like someone said,only rogues and bush boyz like himself love his stupid music

• me 11 years ago

fool.. if he is a bush boy
    ... you're a goat...
    you dey chop shiiit?

• DONT MIND ME 11 years ago

uncouth, uncivilized kenkey eater. go establish ya own TV station to air ur stupid music. apuuuu

• pious pieteterson 11 years ago

i tink ive observe for somtym now n its true so plx put a stop to it...

• mass 11 years ago

The way ur mouth dey b da same way u dey talk. chakaaa like korley

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 11 years ago

I learnt your name was stolen from a movement u were caring for you as an orphan.nonsense .it only your music video they are not showing?its only in Ghana that such a bush boy will talk nonsense.uncivilized dirty guy with unp ...

• gyatanoa 11 years ago

who the freak is this asshole? uglier than shaba ranks.

• A. A 11 years ago

Why Ghanaian s.We some times find it so hard to understand some people like Shatta.What this guy is saying is true.for the past couple of weeks.my son alway text to requested for his song.But this station never play them.Tell ...

• Sm4L 11 years ago

fuck ur moda

• sam 11 years ago

pls u all hv tu hear wat he said ...he is nt talkin on his own ..ooo Das dis nija 's play our music dere NO..bat dey aa here talkin shit abt our music...shata fire dem all.

• papaa ayee 11 years ago

are you wise than shatta wale?stupid people? fools ghana people

• Concerned citizen 11 years ago

All you crag and cocaine rogues liking the boot of your lunatic master called Shatawale think you are normal beings? Watch the end of the madman called Shatawale. How could shatawale be artist of the year with the terrible mu ...

• saco saviour church 11 years ago

ghanaians dont lik de trueth, that's why politicians will continue to deceive us

• ß®àà ®€€z¥ 11 years ago

GhOne is Då cause of all dis shit, why shld u award dix stupid boi artiste of då year b'cos he misbehaved in då previous yr for ñT winnig då dancehall artiste. if his videos are not shown on GhOne TV, he can put am for h ...

• hector 11 years ago

oh Ghanaians when will u be wise, wale dey talk de truth oo

• suspension 11 years ago

weda they show our videos or not we still be sm4lfy

• Amoah 11 years ago

ALTHOUGH HIS SONGS ARE NOT INTERESTED TO ME BUT THESE STATIONS SHOULD STOP ALWAYS PROMOTING NIGERIANS' MUSIC IN GHANA THAN THEIR OWN, THEY SHOULD HAD ESTABLISH THEIR STATIONS IN NIGERIA RATHER . EVEN THERE ARE NO LAWS IN GHAN ...

• mystical de don 11 years ago

I neva no dat der ae a lot of fools around de world dat dey dnt unstnd pple's views.if shatta say gh1 dnt show his video any more is't an insult even if shatta insult dem dats his right coz gh1 kwons dey ae nt doin de right t ...

• Abraham 11 years ago

This is very sensitive and we have to treat it as such b'cos foreigners are destroying our music industry and rather promoting their own to international level so all artist should join this movement.

• Adams Kofi Kecheson 11 years ago

haaaaahaaaahaaaahaaaaaa ooo Ghana give what belong to the Caesar to caesar so why not giving what belong to Shatta Wale oooo

• Ghone kwashiai 11 years ago

Gh one come on! He is our own. U cnt treat the strangers nicely and be mean to ur own. Fucks - share it one by one. Abooa sia aponkye. Ojwan m333. Kwashiai. Leprosy, too fee. Aboa once again. Ghone kw3 am3hee fu. Shiaa. I bor ...

• ikna blinqz 11 years ago

sm 4 lyf

• mabenger 11 years ago

haters when would you stop