Fucking charterhouse and their TV station, GHOne. GOD will soon ask you guys all Foolish people (GAYS).
S.M 4lyf, U Right Shatta, Dont Mind Dem, Make We Ban Dem First
Shatta, take it kool, when one door is blocked, other DOOORS are opened.The INDUSTRY Is full of evil dreams against one another.WHY-OOOOOOOOOOOO
U re talented but de insult is becoming too much otherwise elderly persons will find it difficult to listen to ur music ........plssssssssssssss nii
kwasia abi u dey critisize shatta wale and sarkodie, if u dont love them billions love them. we the fans will continue to love them, if u like dont write anything about them, na God dey bless man no me man. big ups to the naa ...
love your own, no wonder u were born by a fool, kwasia, dont write about shatta or sarkodie, who jah bless no one cares
I REALLY HATE TO JUDGE PEOPLE I DONT KNOW BUT AT TIMES ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS IN AS MUCH AS SHATTA WALE IS HUMAN AND MAY FAULT HAS HE ALSO THOUGHT OF IF HE SAYS HE S BIG AND HAS ALL THE FANS BEHIND HIM THEN HE SHOUL ...
Shatta e industry is very small and u are just a small fish in a pond don't spoil ur carrer some of us has been in for too long even when u were bandana stop riding on negativity