Massa,i miss u but i know Fennec Okyere, wherever he is will be happy to see u back after six months of muteness.Keep the fire burning,Abodam!!
heeeeer........kwaw,u made ma dae
Abodam Abodam Abodam oyie nonsenses for de paa...
good show
kwaw has make my day.telling us not all briefcase carriers should be respected.
Hahahahahahaaa ooo mehn, I enjoyed watching u, u made my monin
Kwaw Kese,may Allaah guide you to Islaam,and enjoy peace and Tranquility,music and movie industry,leads lot of people astray,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.
Al-taqiyya!
youtube.com/watch?v=M0xHxHVfmng
I don't trust a muslim that dwell in internet forums. go fuck yourself. You fucking Munafiq!
Even the Western Media goes out of their way to hide what these hate mongers are ...
no kwaw has already smoke some weed as breakfast before the koko.
Kwaw "Jean-Michel Basquiat" Kese
Abodam,I DEY FEEL YOU MAN,ONE LOVE.
Am I the only who notice the fake Js the girl got on
muhammed or wat ever ur name is stop that nonsense. who gave him the talent to entertain people n are all people who in the entertainment business devil worshipers?
Don't mind this muhammed guy who think his religion is holier than thou. He should advise his muslim youth to stop playing all the azonto and akaeda songs at their weddings and naming ceremonies. You call them devils yet you ...
Kwaw,u Make My day great any tym i listen 2 u. abodam!
kpoyaga