Van Vicker: I haven't contracted Ebola

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Me 9 years ago

smh@i haven't abandoned them...Are u their president???

• Fan from south Africa 9 years ago

I don't believe how naïve people can be If Van was contaminated buy Ebola virus last month. He should've been dead buy now , if not dead where are the symptoms. I know wat I'm talking about I'm a health care worker stop bein ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Stupid attention seeker. You've seen you are not in the news lately so you plant this heartless story and reacts to it yourself. Drs and nurses sef are dying of this disease, who gives a rat ass about this dropout who calls h ...

• KEN ASARE , ILLFORD-ESSEX 9 years ago

CHEAP SELF-PUBLICITY BY VICKER.IT,S ONLY DROP OUTS AND EMPTY HEADS WHO TAKE SOLACE IN ACTING FOR CHEAP FAME.VAN JUST BE REAL.YOU TOO MUCH FAKE.

• TWEAAA 9 years ago

Yaa, why the insult & why would assume he's making up this story just to get attention?

• Yaa 9 years ago

I don't need BNI to investigate or a prophet to reveal it. That is all they do. Fake divorces, fake death stories etc.
    'Celebrities' must always be in the news, or so they think. And it has to be any news at all. Cheers

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

YAA TWEAA!

• kofi b 9 years ago

I agree with you yaa this guy came from ebola county to marry a Ghanaian woman ahaa agya gh maa p3 nkwasiafoo

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

The Majority Leader, and this Actor,have all had a taste of the shabby treatment being meted out to innocent individuals,going about their 'business', by our corrupt media!
    What is the moribund NCA doing about this sad,but p ...

• amma 9 years ago

Van sue the news paper for false reporting.

• eva 9 years ago

Oh Ghanaians

• kofi b 9 years ago

Masa commot for there you get Ebola who cares if you die of Ebola u were lucky Charles taylor didn't get u to decapitate u kwasiaa kwas

• MYKE ROLLAND 9 years ago

van dont mind ani1

• SERGEANT DOE 9 years ago

Don't come and infect Ghanaians with Ebola. If you're sick stay at home. You've enjoyed Ghanaian hospitality long enough. We like foreigners but not foreigners who are sick with deadly Ebola. Please. If you come and infect Gh ...

• Fan from south Africa 9 years ago

I don't believe how naive people can be I am a health care worker if Van consumed ebola last month He should've been dead buy now. Stupid idiots.