People wish they were like me - Wanlov

Read Comments Comments (17)

• pussier patroller' 9 years ago

why are you like me? everybody want's to be like me. But guess what i haven't even finished growing. They hated me, they insulted me,they criticized me, yet i found out they turned around, dressed and acted like me. they kept ...

• Moses 9 years ago

Why this self-praise? What is special about you? Walking around with no panties? Talking loosely? Are these the things that people will like to imitate from you? Who are these people you are talking about. Stop deceiving your ...

• Akos 9 years ago

Who wish to be jealous of a man who walks around in women cloth not wearing underwear & brags about molesting a boy?

• Lion king 9 years ago

When talkin of modern music masa urs music is trash apuuuuuuu....go learn from shatta wale and stop ur nonsense....attention seeker

• Agogo 9 years ago

please wanlov or watever u call yourself stop dreaming and forget of those fantasies.

• Chaskele 9 years ago

Oh Massa as for that thing you wear instead of a trouser. I dont think anyone will jealous you for that ooo. Believe me it is true

• money man 9 years ago

the most stupid person in is this ugly guy nonsense. my toilet will not even wish to look like u
    which tribe are u?

• Yaa 9 years ago

We consider you a badly brought up person! We rather pity you bcos you had an unhappy childhood. Are your parents still alive?

• pastor wrasta Babylon by bus 9 years ago

ETWE Wo twe

• pastor wrasta Babylon by bus 9 years ago

WO TWE kakraka ur big pussy

• Poku 9 years ago

Why insult Yaa? What has she said wrong?

• tenta121 9 years ago

Oh Please get over yourself Wanlov. Nobody wants to be like you. you really think you are something special. Sorry but we've seen it all before

• Adwoa 9 years ago

You are a handsome guy but why don't you work on your appearance. You look really shabby and dirty. Don't you have a wife to advise you?

• Afi 9 years ago

Let his wife clean him up?

• kofi troy 9 years ago

Kwasia bi ba u idiot fool u should b banished

• Cudjoe-New York 9 years ago

Trust me , no indigenous ghanaian will wish to be like you.Any ghanaian who has such thinking is insane.Only Romanians wish they were like you.Take your trash to Romanian! We are sick and tired of your nonsense

• hit da nail on da head 9 years ago

you need Jesus.
    we wish to be like the great men of God not a madman like ur ass !