Shatta Wale hailed in Jamaica

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Samini 9 years ago

You are talented, I said it, I pray charter house will drop the court case and we continue our musical battle. #akye saaaaaaaa

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

I am very connected with uk dancehall and reggae outfit .
    Maybe you can make appearance in the best dancehall club in the uk and holland .
    Myself a ghanain British may be can connect u

• hilton forester 9 years ago

Shatta hailed in Jamiaca,hell no?its normal that the observer published his winning the Best New Entertainer category award but where in the observer did jamaicans hail shatta?As a jamaican the guy who is known in jamaica is ...

• Oscar 9 years ago

WELLDONE HOME BOY . CONGRATS TOP DOG YOU BE

• lalas 9 years ago

he who jah bless no case!great to hear things like this from shatta..u realy talented keep on and work hard as u said try as much as possible to work with bounty killer, mavado, beanie man and sizzla as you said and think mor ...

• Atta junior 9 years ago

Thenks me brother from another murther may jar bress ya carie.

• shatta 9 years ago

eeey Atta is this ur brofu?Charlie let somebody help u to write.
    Qoate"Thenks me brother from another murther may jar bress ya carie."Bress is ashanti english but not written like this.

• NIMA KINGDOM GA MASHIN 9 years ago

SHATTA WALE you are the grat ling musically in Ga Mashin, Ghana and Afrca O bomodiin Shatta Our NIMA Boy

• oppose tyrants 9 years ago

U look like a mad Nina boy kwasia

• NII 9 years ago

IF ONLY YOU CAN BE A BIT MORE PROFESSIONAL YOU WILL GO PLACES. JUST STOP BEING TOO RUDE, CREATING ENEMIES FOR NO REASON, CONCENTRATE ON YOUR TALENT (MUSIC I MEAN) AND THEN YOU CAN TAKE GHANA FAR AS OUR ONLY TRUE INTERNATIONA ...

• Lion kingn 9 years ago

Be humble and go far...we de music lovers knows u have de talent

• DI ASEM PA. 9 years ago

Who cares if this guy will end his trip in Afghanistan. Ghanaians have to beginning to think something better for the nation. Feed us with good news. Good changes in our nation not all this nonsense.

• james 9 years ago

DI ASEM PA,u are a very stupid fool and I believed it is a gene transfered from ur fucka parents to you. U dont think at all,where from u and who do u think u stupid are,gush u are the dog we always feed with mud.

• Joshua aka Jamaica Wale 9 years ago

Shatta call me +2330268122719

• Salifu 9 years ago

A thought well spoken

• kk 9 years ago

try and be humble african and you will go far you are truely talented

• Eric oxygen 9 years ago

hahaha shatta my father

• Johnnyobroni 9 years ago

Shattered wale is nobody. What a fool

• Joseph Rap key 9 years ago

See ur bush name johnnyobroni do u who u are?u are a pig eats shit from the guta thats u are a big fool go and tell ur parent that they are nobody

• Ebaltey 9 years ago

Like it or not that is his time. Shatta big up to u

• prophet. 9 years ago

Nuf respect me brethren,

• prophet. 9 years ago

Wha ya sey shata. Blessed love man .me sey Jah wut afit arain amore lyrics pon ya way.keep the fire burning .

• Simon 9 years ago

Shatta walle is not known by the people he copies hes a clown to us. Ghana should stick to what it knows

• Joseph Rap key 9 years ago

Simon u fool paaa bush boy

• Alatasamina 9 years ago

why won't they hail him ?Afterall who doesn't know jamaica and what they do?.when a weed smoker goes to a weed smoking country ,what do u think will. be the end results?Tweaaaaa who say Dance Hall King?who gave him that title ...

• Issifu Mahama Gani 9 years ago

I really like dis guy called Shatta Wale may de Almighty Allah protect nd guide u,Pls can i get de privilege 2 meet him if den dis my nmb(0543865801) tanx in advance

• Teddy brown 9 years ago

Shatta the lion king. God bless you and you will leave long. And one more thing, always speak out the truth to your youth. S.M

• Teddy brown 9 years ago

But shatta, your boy dame oooo, so something small. We love you and we will be your strong funs okay.

• John 7 years ago

You Do All